Tuition free universities

+8
dahirumuhammad
niceprince
eyinla berry o
Gboyus40
jaboag06
Mathew
Skidrain
9jatician
12 posters
9jatician

Tuition free universities Empty
PostSubject: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2010-12-07, 08:51

*Webb Institute
http://www.webb-institute.edu/
The Princeton Review ranks Webb
Institute among the Best Value
Colleges in America. The school is
known for providing a top-notch
engineering education along with
full-tuition scholarships to anyone
who attends. Students live in a
mansion while they attend school
and participate in paid internships
for extra cash.

*Alice Lloyd College
http://www.alc.edu/
US News and World Report ranks
Alice Lloyd College among the best
U.S. colleges to graduate with the
least amount of debt. This Kentucky
school offers guaranteed tuition to
any student in the college's 108-
county Central Appalachian service
area. Students work 10-20 hours
each week to pay their way. Alice
Lloyd offers degrees in a wide range
of fields as well as pre-professional
programs.

*College of the Ozarks
http://www.cofo.edu/
Located in Missouri, the College of
the Ozarks is a conservative
Christian school that cheerfully
discourages student debt. The
school has been nicknamed
'Hardwork U' because students
work 15 hours each week to
graduate tuition-free. The College of
the Ozarks favors applicants who
are financially needy. Popular
majors include business, teaching,
education and criminal justice.

*State of Washington
Universities

http://www.washington.edu/

http://www.wsu.edu/
Both the University of Washington
and Washington State University
offer need-based programs that pay
full-tuition and fees. The programs
are available to in-state residents
who meet State Need Grant or Pell
Grant requirements. Special
scholarships are also available to
out-of-state students who need help
covering the cost of tuition.

*Franklin W. Olin College of
Engineering
http://www.olin.edu/
At one point, the Franklin W. Olin
College of Engineering offered a full-
tuition scholarship to anyone who
attends. The school has since
reduced the scholarship policy by
50 percent. Even so, Franklin W.
Olin College still offers one of the
largest merit scholarship programs
in the country to all admitted
students.

*University of the People
http://www.uopeople.org/
The University of the People is the
world's first tuition-free, non-profit
online university. Students who
enroll are not required to pay any
tuition. Study materials are also free.
However, there are modest fees ($
10 to $100) for taking tests at the
end of each course. Fees work on a
sliding scale depending on the
country where you live. The
University of the People does not
confer degrees yet for either of their
programs (business administration
or computer science.)

*Curtis Institute of Music
http://www.curtis.edu/
The Curtis Institute of Music offers
full-tuition scholarships to everyone
who gains admission. The school is
very particular when it comes to
applicants, accepting only 160 new
students each year. Those who do
get in can expect to receive an
excellent education from one of the
best music conservatories in the
world.

*CUNY Teacher Academy
http://www.cuny.edu/website/404.html
The City University of New York
offers full-tuition scholarships to
students who enroll in their Teacher
Academy. Every student who
enrolls is eligible. Students also
receive a full-time teaching position
in a New York school upon
graduation.

https://naija.canadian-forum.com
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-01-04, 07:29

The only thing that will cost you money is your accommodation and feeding.
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-01-10, 10:11

Thnk u so much 4 dis 1daful info. May God bless u abundantly.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-01-13, 08:26

Thanks for appreciating.
Mathew

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-01-13, 16:55

there is a school in finland (free tuition) wud b admittn in april.pls if u r interestd,show ur interest n i will tell u here d step by step process.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-03-02, 18:33

Is there anybody that have tried this yet?
jaboag06

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-04-30, 12:15

gnaa give dem a try
Gboyus40

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-04-30, 14:09

@Naijatalkowner,tanx 4 sharing dis wit us
http://Hackerslord.wen.ru
eyinla berry o

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-05-18, 07:10

i find out dt non of them is offering master Msc in real estate. that my field pls if u discover one
niceprince

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-05-18, 10:26

pls am interest in the finland university
dahirumuhammad

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-09-04, 22:10

what about the malysian university jocolor
shoooman

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-09-04, 22:27

thanx for the info
komez

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-09-05, 06:03

pls am interested in d finland university if they offer Engineering
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-09-05, 09:05

komez wrote:
pls am interested in d finland university if they offer Engineering
check another thread for it.
schoolboy741

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2011-12-19, 17:54

let me add to dat. if u want to study in abu dabi in saudi arabia. you can try khalifa university. its free tution. u only need to pay for accomodation,feeding and travel expenses. bt ant other thing related to academics is free. its for engineering student. check d site urself for requirment
ku.ac.ae
lawbe

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty2012-04-06, 01:46

I'm intrested bro

Mathew wrote:
there is a school in finland (free tuition) wud b admittn in april.pls if u r interestd,show ur interest n i will tell u here d step by step process.

PostSubject: Re: Tuition free universities   Tuition free universities Empty

Tuition free universities