Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10

lalazio
cypo
adewoyin
Patson Kalulu

Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty
PostSubject: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 06:39

12.602v26657 12.603v26657

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 07:28

Old news
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 07:47

Hey Boyano, to some its new! why did you not post this info yourself when you first had it? BIG UPs JB Plz continue. And Boyano give us the latest info you have so that we are all up to date!

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 07:49

Boyano wrote:
Old news
not to all and besides why didn't you help your brothers by updating it early since i didn't have chance? I know what to do.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 07:57

Boyano wrote:
Old news
not to all and besides why didn't you help your brothers by updating it early since i didn't have chance? I know what to do.
chairman ur words were noted...he knew ur bull until u tell him...

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 08:03

Boyano wrote:
Old news
so you have this before but didn't share it with us. man, you don't suppose to be on this ship. JB, please let it go. we know his type.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 08:10

360man wrote:
Boyano wrote:
Old news
so you have this before but didn't share it with us. man, you don't suppose to be on this ship. JB, please let it go. we know his type.
360 man we are ur brother strength..just hear bull comment..Dis issue of ctl isn't yet a week..D nollywood stuff was just  sundy..buring d hatchet...my man 360.

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 10:15

na wa o

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 11:29

som ppl dont use to think b4 they talk
cypo

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 11:57

I thought ctl was 4 terrestial viewin. Hw cm u r usin a strong decoder 4 viewin ctl? Bcos strong decoders r 4 satellite viewin
lalazio
lalazio

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 12:32

AVATAR is back am watching NSS7 now
lalazio
lalazio

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 12:34

is only working with AVATAR SD not AVATAR 2 stay tune
kofitandoh

PostSubject: boss are u sure the avatar is back prove it for me what about hitv?   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 12:42

lalazio wrote:

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 13:10

lalazio wrote:
is only working with AVATAR SD not AVATAR 2 stay tune
its now that you are talking.
i almost spoil my dongle. hehehe!

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 13:16

is it only nollywood dat is avaliable

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 13:39

lalazio wrote:
do it at the right place
lalazio
lalazio

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 14:25

4real TV / Hi nolly / Hi max / Star Gold is ok now

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-13, 14:37

lalazio wrote:
4real TV / Hi nolly / Hi max / Star Gold is ok now
my guy, this is simple, go to AVT and dongle thread PLEASE. we all are happy with what is happening but pls put things in right place/s
kuntash

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-19, 15:15

Johnbull, I the TP details you gave there - would this work with same dish position for DSTV or the other dish I used in tracking NSSku7 ?

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty2011-09-19, 15:23

kuntash wrote:
Johnbull, I the TP details you gave there - would this work with same dish position for DSTV or the other dish I used in tracking NSSku7 ?

The dish position is 68.5e and not DSTV which is at 36.0e

PostSubject: Re: Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10   Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10 Empty

Ctl and nollywood on intelsat 7/10