I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect

I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect Empty
PostSubject: I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect   I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect Empty2015-10-29, 00:11

LAGOS—A 20-year-old robbery suspect, identified as Ekene Mbanefo, has
confessed that he started robbing after he lost his job.
According to the police, Ekene is a member of a four-man gang robbing
motorists along Mile 2- Badagry expressway.
The suspect, who confessed to the crime was arrested last Friday, after he
sustained gunshot injuries on his waist at Agric bus stop, during a foiled
robbery operation.
He recounts his exploits
“I started robbing when I lost my job as a sales attendant in a filling station
in Festac. I was pushed into robbery because I lost my job. I was operating
alone until I met my gang members at a party at Ajegunle. I was arrested
last Friday, the same night I was arrested during a failed operation. I met
them at a party at Ajegunle and we decided to work as a gang. After the
party, we decided to rob on our way back. Other members of the gang
escaped but I could not as I was hit by a bullet while robbing at the bus
stop.
“A policeman opened fire when he saw us robbing the motorist at Agric bus
stop at Ojo, unknown to him that a bullet hit me on my waist. I crawled to a
nearby building where I hid till the next morning, while the others escaped.
In the morning, the pains from the gunshot injury became too much that I
had to start calling for help. Instead of helping me, the people who came
when they heard my call for help, called the police who then arrested me.
“The names of my gang members are Efe, Diva and one other whose I can’t
recall.
“I usually snatch mobile phones and bags from people or when they are
making calls at the bus stop or inside a commercial vehicle. We sell the
phones at Alaba International market Ojo, at a cheaper price after removing
the memory and sim cards from the phones. We sell some of the expensive
phones as cheap as N10,000 or less than that depending on the brand of
the phone.”

PostSubject: Re: I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect   I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect Empty2015-10-29, 10:10

Yeye not good excuse
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect   I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect Empty2015-10-29, 14:07

Who is to blem

PostSubject: Re: I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect   I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect Empty

I started robbing after I lost my job —Suspect