“I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua

“I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty
PostSubject: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-02, 12:13

Nigerian ‘Prophet’ T.B. Joshua has released another controversial YouTube clip, claiming he predicted the tragic Russian plane crash in Egypt well over one year ago.

On Sunday 31st August 2014, the cleric, who is famed for his alleged ability to foretell the future, warned of an impending plane crash involving Russia.

“It will not be between Ukraine and Russia this time but a close region, a neighbouring
region,” he stated, warning passenger planes to be careful of the routes they take over such volatile areas. I am seeing a full load of passengers crash again,” he declared.

On Saturday 31st October 2015, a Russian jet tragically crashed while flying across the Sinai peninsula in Egypt en-route to St Petersburg, killing all 224 on board.

“We pray for all those involved in this tragic incident, that God would comfort and strengthen them in this difficult time,” the clip on the YouTube channel ‘Emmanuel TV’ concluded.

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-02, 13:10

Nah lie

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-02, 13:10

Fake man of God

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-02, 13:23

Don't mind him...always predict bad things

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-02, 13:26

I don't knw why God still keep him alive

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-02, 15:41

peter pan wrote:
I don't knw why God still keep him alive
lol! lol! lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-02, 22:12

Don't judge pls

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-02, 22:13

Abi ooo Bible also warn us about it

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-02, 23:15

Exactly!!!
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty2015-11-03, 07:41

Dont Judge Pls, Jesus Said Let The Good And Bad Grow 2gether Till The Harvest Time, Dont Let Me Tell You The Harvest Time Is Arround The Corner, Even Is Near, What Am I Saying, Is Soonest, Just Make Sure You Move Close To God, And Keep Praying To God To Let You Be Among Of Those That Will Be With Him On The Harvest Time, I Mean The Good One Not The Bad One...
...Be Warned.....

PostSubject: Re: “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua   “I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua Empty

“I Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane” – TB Joshua