Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho

Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty
PostSubject: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-03, 11:42

Chelsea player leading a revolt against Jose Mourinho, it has now been revealed who said player is, and it’ll make Arsenal and Barcelona fans howl with laughter.

Cesc Fabregas.

That’s right, according to The Secret Footballer, Cesc Fabregas is trying to rid Chelsea of ‘The Special One’ after it was reported at the weekend that one player would rather lose than win for Mourinho. It now seems as if that player is the former Arsenal and Barcelona man.

Fabregas has not been enamoured with the negative tactics Mourinho has employed during this campaign, nor was he particularly thrilled with the Chelsea manager’s controversial treatment of physios Eva Carneiro and Jon Fearn.

He has also been dropped to the bench for recent matches, including last weekend’s 3-1 home loss to Liverpool.

As an ex-Barcelona player, Fabregas has been on the opposite side of Mourinho’s antics during the Portuguese manager’s controvery laden reign at Real Madrid, so may be taking great pleasure in leading the mini-revolt against him.

I have it on the best authority possible that the players have told the manager that they hate the way they play. They hate the way they have to sit back against inferior opposition; they hate the way they aren’t allowed to express themselves. I’m told that Cesc Fabregas is the leader of that mini-revolt. And as a player, you do things like this when you know you are in the right. You try your luck. Why not? It’s your way of saying to the manager: ‘You can either listen to us, and give the go ahead to change and give us what we want, or we’ll keep serving you up the same old shit and embarrass you.’– The Secret Footballer.
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-03, 15:40

lol!

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-03, 16:45

Not easy for special one this time around

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-03, 22:33

Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-03, 22:33

Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-03, 23:14

Na miracle he need nw
Much hv been damage already

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-04, 09:24

More coming
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-04, 10:42

More bless

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-04, 12:18

More coming
winning or defeat?
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty2015-11-04, 12:52

Na only God feel save The Special One, now that The Normal trounce him last week.

PostSubject: Re: Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho   Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho Empty

Football: See The Chelsea Player Against Mourinho