Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment

Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty
PostSubject: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-04, 08:08

ADO-EKITI—Governor Ayodele Fayose yesterday apologised to primary school teachers in the state over the mix-up in the payment of their last month’s salary.
According to a statement by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Idowu Adelusi, the governor said; “Even though the mix-up was from the State Accountant General’s office but as the state governor, he takes responsibility.
“I want to apologise for the inconsistency and problems encountered in crediting the accounts of some primary school teachers, it was after my broadcast few days back that I got a lot of text messages from some teachers that were affected.
“I sincerely want to apologise, I have gotten to the root of the matter, I have found out that there were mix-ups here and there, the accounts were credited and later withdrawn for carelessness in the accountant general’s office, for whatever it is I take responsibility, I apologise and want to assure you all the lapses will be corrected.
“My teachers at the primary school level, this money will be credited to your accounts between now and Wednesday unfailingly. My apologies.”
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-04, 08:39

Waooooooo Good Of You...

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-04, 09:16

Yeye
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-04, 13:56

As How

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-04, 16:29

Make him paid them ooo ABUJA don send money to him nw

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-05, 06:45

Abi o...yeye guy

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-05, 06:45

Abi o...yeye guy
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-05, 13:52

I Just Dey Read All Of U Na Comment Dey Make Me Laff, You People Should Be Happy For Dem, At Least E Don Appologise Talk Sey Na Mix Up, Watin U Wan My People In Osun To Say, Come Here In Osun, You Go No Sey Fayose Deserve Award...
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-06, 07:35

Is not matter of apologize na to pay den,is not easy
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-06, 12:43

Dont You People Read The News Wella, Before Comment...?

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-06, 12:46

Ayusguy wrote:
Dont You People Read The News Wella, Before Comment...?
we read it sir but Na money we want no story
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-06, 21:25

He Still Try Sha... Bcos Na We Know Watin Dey Do Us 4 Here In Osun

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-07, 14:23

Ayusguy wrote:
nawa for aregbesola then
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-07, 18:48

Ayusguy wrote:
nawa for aregbesola then
I Really Like Him Die But E Fucked Me Up...
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-07, 23:04

Ayusguy wrote:
nawa for aregbesola then

Friend nobody can favour country or nation

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-08, 06:18

Wolex ib wrote:
Lol workers need to be paid as you said may God help out so called leaders

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-08, 06:20

I don't like his style at

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-08, 06:22

SUREMAJESTY wrote:
Ayusguy wrote:
nawa for aregbesola then

you are right but must of our leaders are thief
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-08, 06:24

Wolex ib wrote:
Lol workers need to be paid as you said may God help out so called leaders
Amen

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-08, 06:27

Ayusguy wrote:
nawa for aregbesola then
how bro
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty2015-11-08, 07:29

SUREMAJESTY wrote:
Ayusguy wrote:
nawa for aregbesola then

you are right but must of our leaders are thief
You Have Said It All..

PostSubject: Re: Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment   Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment Empty

Fayose apologises to teachers for underpayment