I have no peace of mind since I married him

I have no peace of mind since I married him Empty
PostSubject: I have no peace of mind since I married him   I have no peace of mind since I married him Empty2015-11-05, 13:35

An Ile-Ife Customary Court on Thursday dissolved the 15-year-old marriage
between Grace Oladejo and her husband, Moshood over constant beating
and lack of care. The President of the court, Mr Ganiyu Awoyera, in his
judgment, dissolved the marriage, and ordered that there would be no refund
of dowry.
Awoyera awarded custody of the two children to the petitioner, and urged
her to take them to government hospital whenever any of them fell sick. He
also ordered that the husband should pay N3, 000 every month per child for
the upkeep of the children as well as take full responsibility for their
education.
The court urged both parties to maintain the peace and keep away from
trouble henceforth. Grace had on Sept. 2 urged the court to dissolve the
marriage for alleged uncooperative attitude and maltreatment. She told the
court that they got married in 2000 and the union was blessed with two
children namely – Segun, 11, and MofunOluwa , one and half years.
The petitioner said that her husband had never cared for her and the
children from inception of their marriage, adding that she endured for the
sake of her children.
“I have no peace of mind since I married him that was the reason why I
packed out of his house in July 18, 2014. “I beg the court to separate us so
as to have peace of mind and to be able to take good care of my children,”
she pleaded with the court.
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: I have no peace of mind since I married him   I have no peace of mind since I married him Empty2015-11-06, 05:20

LIFE_DRAMA

PostSubject: Re: I have no peace of mind since I married him   I have no peace of mind since I married him Empty2015-11-06, 11:29

pratice make perfect
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: I have no peace of mind since I married him   I have no peace of mind since I married him Empty2015-11-06, 12:06

HOW

PostSubject: Re: I have no peace of mind since I married him   I have no peace of mind since I married him Empty2015-11-06, 21:57

peter pan wrote:
pratice make perfect
Truth
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: I have no peace of mind since I married him   I have no peace of mind since I married him Empty2015-11-07, 05:15

I Still Dey Wonder How Dis Shit Still Dey Happen In Family, Bcos Watin Dem Dey Look Before Marry Each Oda, Talkless Of Havin Children, That Mean Dey Do Not Love Each Oda B4, They Are Just Deceiving Each Oda, Or Maybe Somting Change For The Husband, Maybe The Husband Get Money Small B4 And Tins Just Change For Him, You Know Women Now....

PostSubject: Re: I have no peace of mind since I married him   I have no peace of mind since I married him Empty

I have no peace of mind since I married him