Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war

Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war Empty
PostSubject: Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war   Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war Empty2015-11-06, 22:16

The immediate past Minister of Education, Malam Ibrahim Shekarau, has
expressed his support for the anti-corruption crusade of President
Muhammadu Buhari.
Shekarau made this known while speaking with newsmen in Kano on Friday
on the occasion of his 60th birthday.
Shekarau, who is also a former governor of Kano State, said he was in
support of the Federal Government’s fight against corruption.
“When we were in government, we put in place all necessary measures to
check corrupt practices.
“There was no contract of any project awarded which did not follow due
process; I am totally in support of the crusade but there should be fairness,’’
he said.
He noted that the current fight against corruption in the country could only
succeed if there was fairness.
“There has to be due process and I hope there will be no segregation in the
fight,’’ Shekarau said.
The former minister also said that for President Buhari’s Government to
succeed in tackling the security challenges, it had to address four
fundamental issues.
He listed the issues as welfare of security agents; training and retraining of
security personnel; equipping the personnel and addressing their pension
matters.
“I pray that the Government will address the fundamental issues raised,’’ he
said
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war   Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war Empty2015-11-07, 05:35

GMB The Man Of His Word.

PostSubject: Re: Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war   Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war Empty2015-11-07, 14:11

Sai baba
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war   Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war Empty2015-11-07, 16:36

Gmb i like you
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war   Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war Empty2015-11-07, 18:40

O Dayan Mo
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war   Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war Empty2015-11-07, 18:41

You Sabi Person

PostSubject: Re: Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war   Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war Empty

Shekarau declares support for Buhari’s anti graft war