US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”

US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty
PostSubject: US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”   US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty2016-01-19, 06:40

American Billionaire and Republican Presidential Front-runner, Donald Trump, has shot a subtle warning to the Nigerian Community in the United States, after he said all Nigerians would be made to leave the country “when he becomes President”.

He made the “threat” during a rally at Wichita, Kansas. According to Donald Trump, Nigerians ad Mexicans have taken all the jobs meant for honest hard working Americans.

“To Make America great again, we need to get rid of the Muslims, Mexicans and the Africans, especially the Nigerians. They take all our jobs, jobs meant for honest hard working Americans, and when we don’t give them the jobs, the Muslims blow us up”, Trump said.

US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty
PostSubject: Re: US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”   US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty2016-01-19, 07:46

He can't win

PostSubject: Re: US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”   US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty2016-01-19, 14:45

na him sabi, yeye
Mummiesboiii

PostSubject: Re: US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”   US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty2016-01-19, 22:04

Mtcheew
speachet
speachet

PostSubject: Re: US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”   US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty2016-01-20, 08:06

BIG LIE STORY...

PostSubject: Re: US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”   US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty2016-01-20, 09:12

Our people don become citizim self.

PostSubject: Re: US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”   US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty2016-01-20, 19:45

peter pan wrote:
He can't win
yes bro Gid we not let him win

PostSubject: Re: US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”   US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave” Empty

US Presidential Aspirant, Donald Trump Warns Nigerians: ”If I Win, You Will Leave”