Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12

Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty
PostSubject: Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12   Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty2016-03-07, 13:17

HE, Gov Akinwumi Ambode visited Agiliti, Maidan & Mile 12, Environs on afternoon (Sunday 7th Mar, 2016) to get on spot assessment of d crises that rocked d areas on Thu 4th Mar, 2016.
We enjoin d gud people of our communities to continue wt their peaceful life while d govt will do everything possible to ensure good security in our communities.
Thank u ALL. - Online Reporter

Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 3469675_ambodevisitssceneofhausaandyorubafightsceneinagilitimile12photos_jpege7895708b00f91ea595a934ced3110eb

Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 3469707_ambodevisitssceneofhausaandyorubafightsceneinagilitimile127_jpeg8bdf0c77a807a727958a5b60e95fda4f

Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 3469708_ambodevisitssceneofhausaandyorubafightsceneinagilitimile124_jpeg3b36e3719d4947a4827bf5a30a4815aa

Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 3469709_ambodevisitssceneofhausaandyorubafightsceneinagilitimile123_jpeg19a8d11a527f54fe435ca570b54f992d

PostSubject: Re: Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12   Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty2016-03-07, 16:00

The fight should continue

PostSubject: Re: Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12   Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty2016-03-07, 16:02

Hausa go show all yoruba peper. Yoruba people are useless, a very migrant magots.

PostSubject: Re: Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12   Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty2016-03-08, 09:54

You hv lost your brain 
For that Margot talk from your 
Mouth
Can any1 try that n Hausa land???

PostSubject: Re: Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12   Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty2016-03-08, 10:37

You hv lost your brain 
For that Margot talk from your 
Mouth
Can any1 try that n Hausa land???
what cause una fight?

Very soon another civil war will come.
Mummiesboiii

PostSubject: Re: Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12   Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty2016-03-08, 22:18

U dnt even kw how dey started d fight nd u jst rada insult yoruba people, is better u apologies in public @ pan

PostSubject: Re: Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12   Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty2016-03-09, 05:55

Yes seconded

PostSubject: Re: Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12   Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty2016-03-09, 07:04

Mummiesboiii wrote:
U dnt even kw how dey started d fight nd u jst rada insult yoruba people, is better u apologies in public @ pan
apologise in what? I knw the cause of that fight okay, and the fight continues in sere side.

PostSubject: Re: Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12   Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12 Empty

Ambode Visits Scene Of Hausa And Yoruba Fight Scene In Agiliti, Mile 12