NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A

NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A Empty
PostSubject: NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A   NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A Empty2011-09-19, 15:38

TV8 Lithuania new channel started on Astra 4A at 4.8° East
STS Baltic new channel started on Astra 4A at 4.8° East

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A   NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A Empty2011-09-19, 15:40

Jurnal TV Moldova on Astra 4A at 4.8° East
gyarou

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A   NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A Empty2011-09-19, 15:42

Precious4luv wrote:
TV8 Lithuania new channel started on Astra 4A at 4.8° East
STS Baltic new channel started on Astra 4A at 4.8° East

Thank you for the information. Can you provide us with the frequency please?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A   NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A Empty2011-09-19, 16:27

12687V6660 or you blind scan
gyarou

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A   NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A Empty2011-09-19, 17:05

Precious4luv wrote:
12687V6660 or you blind scan

This frequency does not work. The blind scan too.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A   NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A Empty2011-09-19, 17:18

Sorry, not for you in naija, but if you want to get these channels use a 2.4m or 3m dish.......... goodluck

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A   NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A Empty

NEW CHANNELS ON Astra 4A