+38
un_kassa1
okenze
Mikael
FEDRICKEBUN
obinabo.urch
Bisoye
Bankman
Honourable
asif
drbayo
emilolo
odofin
Gbengajosephp
dewaves
phemmy008
AWNLJERROL
Luckyman11
fijabi
irondehero42
funshe01
Olukay
Kayodema
walash
mpabua
pastorwilly
genesis emma
Arbourboateng
FREDRICKEBUN
42 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

PostSubject: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2013-10-11, 11:39

LOBATAN enjoy ur money

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2013-10-11, 11:43

grafikii wrote:
Please what is the guarantee that dthieves won't block this boy as the west side already did. This is my only fear o

-------

u most be a new boy n dogs world this ur qustion belong to kid ok, join nw or bk out.
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-07-15, 23:17

Hmmmm
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-07-16, 07:44

Good morning forks

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-07-16, 15:07

Arbourboateng wrote:
Good morning forks
na folks, not forks. lol!

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-07-16, 15:14

Arbourboateng wrote:
Good morning forks
farao
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-07-16, 15:45

Arbourboateng wrote:
Good morning forks
tanks Bro it was a typing mistake
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-07-16, 16:00

Thank God

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-07-17, 08:18

maybe he is trying to refer to saved bcos of his look...lmao
genesis emma

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-03, 22:51

good huz i hav qsat23 and my ss3nigeria s cracking wat wil i do pls huz tell me i need ur help nw

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-04, 06:40

U need to increase ur signal

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-04, 06:40

U need to increase ur signal
pastorwilly

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-04, 14:36

HOW TO EARN N85,000 TO N340,000 AND ABOVE IN TWO WEEKS AND A MONTH, Powered by THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD, KADUNA PROVINCE 1.

VISIT: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

it's a financial empowerment program that was been introduced to members of THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD under the RCCG KADUNA PROVINCE 1 and we decided to spread it out online so that members of the church in other states and the general public can benefit from the program..

This is about an Online Investment Company that gives individuals and corporate investors the opportunity of earning in their investment platform. When you invest with the company, they trade with your fund on their platform and pay you a 7% interest of your capital daily for ten working days. Then at the end of the ten working days, the company pays back the initial start-up capital you used in investing. For instance if you invest N50,000 the company trades with it and pay you 7% of N50,000 which is N3,500 as an interest daily. Then you will be getting the N3,500 everyday until ten working days, after which the company pays you back the initial start up capital of N50,000 which you used in investing at first. The interest rate is based on "The higher the capital, the higher the interest" Which means that the amount the investor gets as interest is based on the amount he/she is investing.

BELOW IS THE COMPANY DETAILS
Company Name:................... TRUST FUND INVESTMENT COMPANY
Website:........................ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Email Address:.................. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Helpline:....................... +234-706-777-3516

If you are interested to know more about the investment program, Visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

OR you can personally contact me via
Pastor William Oladipo,
THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD,
KADUNA PROVINCE,
No. 3 Nuhu Aliyu Crescent Barnawa G.R.A Kaduna
Email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
GSM: 08098258686

Remain Blessed
"JESUS CHRIST IS LORD"
pastorwilly

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-04, 14:39

HOW TO EARN N85,000 TO N340,000 AND ABOVE IN TWO WEEKS AND A MONTH, Powered by THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD, KADUNA PROVINCE 1.

VISIT: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

it's a financial empowerment program that was been introduced to members of THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD under the RCCG KADUNA PROVINCE 1 and we decided to spread it out online so that members of the church in other states and the general public can benefit from the program..

This is about an Online Investment Company that gives individuals and corporate investors the opportunity of earning in their investment platform. When you invest with the company, they trade with your fund on their platform and pay you a 7% interest of your capital daily for ten working days. Then at the end of the ten working days, the company pays back the initial start-up capital you used in investing. For instance if you invest N50,000 the company trades with it and pay you 7% of N50,000 which is N3,500 as an interest daily. Then you will be getting the N3,500 everyday until ten working days, after which the company pays you back the initial start up capital of N50,000 which you used in investing at first. The interest rate is based on "The higher the capital, the higher the interest" Which means that the amount the investor gets as interest is based on the amount he/she is investing.

BELOW IS THE COMPANY DETAILS
Company Name:................... TRUST FUND INVESTMENT COMPANY
Website:........................ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Email Address:.................. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Helpline:....................... +234-706-777-3516

If you are interested to know more about the investment program, Visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

OR you can personally contact me via
Pastor William Oladipo,
THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD,
KADUNA PROVINCE,
No. 3 Nuhu Aliyu Crescent Barnawa G.R.A Kaduna
Email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
GSM: 08098258686

Remain Blessed
"JESUS CHRIST IS LORD"

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-05, 10:21

Queen fuckn crazy....serious
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-05, 10:31

it will be ok very soon

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-05, 16:55

Wastn of money ni jawe
walash

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-05, 22:09

hahaha but is d only dog trying smal smal
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-05, 22:14

yes oooh, he dey try

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-05, 22:33

Arbourboateng wrote:
Good morning forks
tanks Bro it was a typing mistake
lol

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-05, 23:05

Humans?

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-06, 00:25

Humans?
robot!

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-06, 05:52

u don awoof data abi...

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-06, 20:52

u don awoof data abi...
meaning?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-22, 06:07

Acam is welcomed to server here but no channel open. Still waiting for chincos.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-22, 06:08

Olukay

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-22, 06:08

Olukay

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-22, 06:09

Olukay

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-22, 06:12

Olukay

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-22, 06:13

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-22, 07:11

Abi o...waiting nani

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2015-09-22, 19:39

the server is serious... it is welcoming u to server. that is better than no welcome at all
funshe01

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-17, 11:07

I need one and how do i get it
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-17, 11:46

strugling for suvivor

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-17, 19:27

funshe01 wrote:
I need one and how do i get it
what do you need??
funshe01

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-17, 20:20

Baba I hail ooo
funshe01

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-17, 20:21

I need working qsat babalaje
funshe01

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-17, 20:24

But I don get that details baba
funshe01

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 02:22

when are we going to get it right guys

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 05:59

funshe01 wrote:
Lol you nvr contact me again na
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 19:18

funshe01 wrote:
Lol you nvr contact me again na
Contact you for what? D lady is in coma now. Do you want to sell dead box or dead acct? Babalaje fear God ooooooo. I know you for good things NOT bad things.
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 20:14

Abo oro (half a word) is enough for a wise.
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 20:15

fijabi

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 20:15

fijabi

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 20:16

fijabi

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 20:16

fijabi

fijabi

fijabi

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 20:17

fijabi

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty2016-02-20, 20:19

sorry 4 multiple post its due to network

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Decoder   AvatarCAM HD Decoder Empty

Page 1 of 5Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next