Cccam for 9° e nw available

+13
myforeigneronline
fijabi
Arbourboateng
DimoTec
asensoelect
Luckyman11
odofin
17 posters

Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty
PostSubject: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-17, 06:15

Its new born satellite if you hv
Signal pm me for test account
It hv sports channels that show
All football matches including EPL,
Laliga and league including uefa champion
League
Tp
11765v2750
11938v27500
11727v2500

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-17, 14:59

Process to search for new satellite 9°e

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-17, 15:00

D only freq that is unique in Africa is 7e 12728 H 27500
After getting 7e with 12728, input 11938 H 27500 4 9e & search around 7e, a little bit 2 d left,slightly down

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-17, 15:08

If you used 90 or 1m you we get up to 93 channels
If you used 1.3m above you we get more channels
Including sports channels too that show all league
Football

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-17, 19:03

yes if you have this bird catch man utd vs livp live on w9 suisse it's fta there enjoy
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-17, 19:12

Anyone who have track this sat, should please let me know the lnb skew. I tried it for about 10minutes dis morning before I left for work but to no avail.

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-17, 21:14

what is the name if the frequency. u don't start a busnes without proper information. thats unacceptable
Luckyman11

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-17, 21:55

Pls i can get 7°e & 16°e wit my 2.6m mesh-dish but i cant get the 9°e
pls help me on what to do..
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-17, 22:00

Has anyone nailed this bird? I think its not possible to track in west Africa

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-18, 06:33

options resurrecting.

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-18, 17:40

Enough of all
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-19, 11:04

Anyone who has tracked this sat? I have 2.4 meters dish but I couldn't track it

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-19, 13:12

After getting 7e with 12728, input 11938 H 27500 4 9e & search around 7e, a little bit 2 d left,slightly down

Followed above instruction to track it
Used consat 1m dish for easy tracking
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-20, 13:44

Has someone in this forum has nab this bed if yes kindly mentioning some of the available channels on the said frequencies

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-20, 15:52

sport1, sport 2. digisports, ote packages, AFN packages and many more
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-20, 16:16

yes i got dose channel dis morning,d best tp to track dat bord is 11.804v its come quick than 11.938h
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-20, 16:17

now i need cccam for digisport ote sports
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-20, 17:05

Track it last night, got it less than 3 minutes. Best tp is 11804v27500 u can use mpeg2 decoder to track it. But to get all the channels you'll need mpeg4/HD decoder. Oga ancl how far about the cccam test account
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-20, 17:59

sport1, sport 2. digisports, ote packages, AFN packages and many more
tanks Bro hope u are good

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 07:49

the ccam I test with doesn't open Ote sports

PostSubject: Hi   Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 07:58

which sport did it open and which cccam did u test? Is it the test account from this site?

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 08:13

michealblakky wrote:
which sport did it open and which cccam did u test? Is it the test account from this site?
got The test account from ancl all other package open and work very stable, but no sports that opens
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 09:58

my q26g do the autoroll on powervu channels on the bird.
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 10:54

Pls anyone in Ghana who has track this bird in Ghana, cos I have tried it with my motorise 3m dish bt to no avail. So pls anyone track on Gh to confirm if the bird is actually trackable here. Thank you

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 10:58

No testimony from Ghana yet
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 11:44

I really don't know if the bet is within our range here in GH because I have been trying this too but to no avail
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 13:01

fijabi wrote:
my q26g do the autoroll on powervu channels on the bird.
My 23g does same. Enjoying the afn channels. EFB1 on 11996v27500 biss key(E8 76 F0 4E 8B A5 11 41). Monitor games on 11996v27500 biss key (E8 76 F0 48 8B A5 11 41)

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 14:30

yes, complete package of afn is there for full enjoyment

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 14:32

and you can get some glimpse of football on w9. which is FTA

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 18:08

C: allstargrandmaster.malware-site.www 17002 test1 9jatalk

C: allstargrandmaster.malware-site.www 1500 test5 9jatalk

C: allstargrandmaster.malware-site.www 1500 test3 9jatalk

C: allstargrandmaster.malware-site.www 1500 test2 9jatalk

C: allstargrandmaster.malware-site.www 1500 test1 9jatalk

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 18:10

Keep testing 9e test account

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-21, 21:18

that's my boss

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-22, 06:42

can this bird be tracked in East Africa?

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-22, 07:51

Just give it a try
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-22, 23:38

Has anyone nailed it in Ghana yet?

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-23, 12:01

No positive report from Ghana
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-25, 00:54

@Ancl pls display the channels and frequencies for has to see we still can not track it here Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-25, 06:04

One positive report yesterday
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-03-25, 10:35

What a pathetic situation! I couldn't track this bird with my 2.4 meters dish here in the North East! Really a sorry situation for me.

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-13, 10:09

DimoTec wrote:
What a pathetic situation! I couldn't track this bird with my 2.4 meters dish here in the North East! Really a sorry situation for me.
After getting 7e with 12728, input 11938 H 27500 4 9e then put your lnb n 7oclock & search around 7e, a little bit 2 d left by standing at back of your dish slightly down
smart2000

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-14, 08:59

Master I need the test account here I my email shukman2000@gmail. Com
smart2000

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-14, 10:12

Master I need the test account here I my email shukman2000@gmail. Com

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-15, 09:46

Finally digit sports hv left 9e what a pity!!
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-15, 17:26

Yes ooo what's the way forward with sports now?

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-15, 17:27

Good info
smart2000

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-15, 18:17

But the signal is there is only showing scramble channel.

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-15, 21:06

it's gone bro

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-16, 11:07

Finding continue

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty2016-05-16, 19:25

wasted resources

PostSubject: Re: Cccam for 9° e nw available    Cccam for 9° e nw available  Empty

Cccam for 9° e nw available