HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE

+28
sheneneone
bonfmedia
chopup
DMOORE
jeeqer
Susanliu
saintchyco
asa1964
MEGEE
owonatty
osteen
lawal012000
32 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
lawal012000

HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2011-09-20, 21:10

Kindly assist me with idea on hw to upgrade the above receiver to comply with Avatar2,i already upgrade the dongle but blinking between RED and GREEN light Rolling Eyes

Your kind response will be highly appreciated cheers

Thank you. I love you

lawal012000

HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-24, 11:25

Go to this website and download latest software for your respective receiver and you are good to go with dongle option

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-24, 16:59

Thanks Lawal for dis site will check it out later
DMOORE

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-24, 21:38

can 4658x work with avatar 2? since it has no dungle?

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-24, 23:18

bejs wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:
Susanliu wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:

Wat of 4653x, can it work with avatar2? Thunder demolish my 4669x beyond repairs and 4653x is the only one i have now.

please be assured that the 4653x can definitely work with avatar2.
please how can i use avatar2 on the 4653x? As it has no dongle option.

mayb u need to update the firmware
the highest version of the software for 4653x is 1.90p and it has dongle option but not working with a dongle

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-25, 00:19

why

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-25, 00:30

hmmmm! is he the manufacturer? Lol!

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-25, 00:35

i think its because the software version 1.90p itself is dated year 2009 which it should be outdated by now as with the frequent upgrades made to the dogs
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-25, 02:02

Hmmmmm! But my srt 4663x is working wit Avatar2.
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-25, 06:32

chopup wrote:
dont confuse yourself we are talking about 4653x not 4663x

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-25, 10:27

k

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-25, 10:31

chopup wrote:

the number 5 appears like 6! lol!

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-25, 15:03

geenak2011 wrote:
chopup wrote:

the number 5 appears like 6! lol!
hmmm.... check very well

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2012-07-25, 16:29

@007, PLS CHECK UR PM
bonfmedia

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2013-03-07, 09:34

How can I wake my fake srt4669XII after upgrading the decoder refuse to on again no any sign of power what can I do please Abeg oooo

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2013-03-07, 10:53

al u nid 2do z 2 use a pc n srt loader and fake srt sw 2do d job 4u or find dsame model of d decoda datz also fake 2do data transfer ok.
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2013-03-07, 11:10

Gbam!!!!!
abiodunfuoye

PostSubject: i lost my option on installation   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2013-07-02, 09:09

pls help me. After reset my srt 4663xv the decoder didnt bring out d dongle option. way out

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2013-07-02, 09:14

Go to crosat.org website n download d sw for ur decoder

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2013-07-02, 15:24

Go to crosat.org website n download d sw for ur decoder

Tru talk
stonepum

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2013-07-13, 13:56

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME.
i CALLED STRONG AND THEY SAY THEY REMOVED DONGLE OPTION FOR MY SRT 4669 XII ORIGINAL.

I PLAN TO USE ECLINK X5 WITHH MY SRT 4669 XII.
CAN ANYONE HERE BY MY SAVIOUR AND HELP ME GET THE PATCH OR ADVICE ME ON WHAT TO DO?

mANY THANKS
markmories
markmories

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty2013-10-16, 17:20

@ALL PLS I NEED HELP IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME I UPDATED MY STRONG DECODER 4663XV BECOS OF THE I DID NOT NO DO RESET I LOST MY DONGLE SO WEN I DID UPDATE THE DONGLE DID NOT COME AND I LOST MY 6969 PLS @ALL WAT CAN I DO TO GET IT THE 6969 BACK AND MY DONGLE THANKZ

PostSubject: Re: HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE   HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE - Page 2 Empty

HOW CAN I UPGRADE STRONG RECEIVER 4663x TO WORK WITH AVATAR2 DONGLE
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2