You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger

FREDRICKEBUN
Dcharles

You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty
PostSubject: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty2016-04-23, 08:21

In a way of satisfying customers, Mtn now extends
their customer services to WhatsApp messenger.
Now they have launched 5 dedicated Customer
Care Whatsapp contact numbers for their
subscribers to reach out and get their issues
solved.
Here are 5 Mtn Dedicated WhatsApp Number to
add:
To chat with Mtn customer care representatives via
WhatsApp, simply add any of the above numbers to
your WhatsApp list and start chatting immediately
with Mtn available customer care representative.
If you have tried Mtn WhatsApp channel to resolve
your issues, kindly share your experience with us
via the comment box below.You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Mtn-cu10
You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Mtn-cu10

PostSubject: Re: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty2016-04-23, 11:27

what is their yeye customer care no will do....yeye people
Dcharles

PostSubject: Re: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty2016-04-23, 12:06

Who im help?
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty2016-04-23, 17:21

Good idea

PostSubject: Re: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty2016-04-23, 21:07

Very good.

PostSubject: Re: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty2016-04-23, 21:07

Very good.
Majesty23

PostSubject: Re: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty2016-04-24, 18:25

Very good idear.
Majesty23

PostSubject: Re: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty2016-04-24, 18:25

God doing .
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty2016-04-25, 10:43

how can it be done
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

PostSubject: Re: You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger   You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger Empty

You Can Now Reach MTN Customer Care On WhatsApp Messenger