Mobile tv for symbian^3

+21
Bayils
Bidsat
dare4show55
bykee
shamnex
fc bonsai
kb1
Songod
emmak
ornguga
Arno
Freebrowsingtime
recx
k-banj
eddyreal
biss1
Nsi4real
25 posters
Nsi4real

Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty
PostSubject: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 01:20

All symbian^3 and s60 can now watch the same dstv channel like nokia5330 n n96 no different, i hav search for three years now i got it ... Now if u need it just post urs i wil tel what u need. Just ur phone n one other tin. So i be waiting, on s60 3th 5th and s80 ^3(nokia e7 etc)...... .... Gud day.. . Happy birthday 4 d akwa ibom guys...... so even if u not have nokia 5330 tv or n96 but u can still watch d same dstv ... So never miss out naija 9ja my country let begin where own .note it is not streaming video but plays like radio so u dont need internet.... GPRS. but tv broadcast so any question let me know....
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 05:27

Nsi4real wrote:
All symbian^3 and s60 can now watch the same dstv channel like nokia5330 n n96 no different, i hav search for three years now i got it ... Now if u need it just post urs i wil tel what u need. Just ur phone n one other tin. So i be waiting, on s60 3th 5th and s80 ^3(nokia e7 etc)...... .... Gud day.. . Happy birthday 4 d akwa ibom guys...... so even if u not have nokia 5330 tv or n96 but u can still watch d same dstv ... So never miss out naija 9ja my country let begin where own .note it is not streaming video but plays like radio so u dont need internet.... GPRS. but tv broadcast so any question let me know....

I use Nokia E72. If it is available for my phone, let me into the software and settings.
eddyreal

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 06:18

pls i need it for my nokia 5228
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 07:43

Ma man dropam nw...ibeg we dey ur side oooO.......SWAGGAH!. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
recx

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 08:06

Bro. Good morning sir. I use nokia 6120c pls advice
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 08:32

Nsi4real wrote:

Broz ur guys are still waiting ooO-MEN do diz tin 4d house nw...feele!
Nsi4real

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 12:04

Ok it works for all symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition it is 4MB in size so there two one 4 3rd and the other 4 5th so pls if ur phone is touch screen 5th and if not 3rd edition so dont download any how check for one that will work on ur phone... But u be4 it will open the app after install u need d adeptor if not it will not open. , so all d phones u metions go work on it... But u need one more thing that is the adeptor for it. Ok this is what gona happen i will upload d software here and delete it after word 4 security reason.so as 4 d adeptor u wil need 2 buy it... May 4rm me or in lagos,abuja etc becos i order it there dont sale it in phone store... If u have the new edition nokia :n8,n9,e7,e6,c6-01,c7,x7, connection me via my mail...

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 13:25

Guy unleash d dragon!
Freebrowsingtime

PostSubject: Free dstv on mobile phone   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 16:35

I've seen this news before,i can now watch aljazeera and other channels on my mobile phone,the site i found it is one blogspot.this is it.

pls if you found the direct link,paste it here.
Okay you can now see the link here.
Freebrowsingtime

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-25, 16:37

If you want to watch free dstv on your mobile phone,just pm me and i'll send you the link.i can't post it here.seems it is kind of blocked.
Arno

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-26, 13:53

I nned it for my Satio
ornguga

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-26, 21:05

hw abt e63?
Nsi4real

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-28, 07:24

Ok tell me i can not find upload option on dis site... I only c post, but be4 has any of u got the newer phone jet...

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-28, 09:41

Nsi4real wrote:
Ok tell me i can not find upload option on dis site... I only c post, but be4 has any of u got the newer phone jet...
you need to have enough post before you can qualify for that.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-28, 09:46

Nsi4real wrote:

Please if you are not serious about an issue dont bring it up. How can you be asking if we've got newer phones when our phone types were indicated on our post. Please post the software if you have it. My phone is nokia e72. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-28, 10:39

can it work for c6?
emmak

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-28, 10:40

YO Pls Post for my phone Nokia E66.
Songod

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-28, 11:19

am using c7. pls pm me d software pls
kb1

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-28, 11:23

can it work on any iphone, say 3GS?

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-28, 13:20

does it stream ?
Nsi4real

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-29, 23:02

There is no link to upload a software... If u knw hw tell me becos no link among this post that access to upload on this site... Ok or do u have an idea on hw i should give u than let it out so u can enjoy
Nsi4real

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-29, 23:05

Yes it work on c6,c7,e66 all 3rd n 5th, even on anna too. But not for iphone....
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-09-30, 18:47

Nsi4real wrote:
There is no link to upload a software... If u knw hw tell me becos no link among this post that access to upload on this site... Ok or do u have an idea on hw i should give u than let it out so u can enjoy

To attach files please click on the 'Quote' menu on the top right hand side of my post. The emerging page will offer you 2 segments; One is for your post and the other will allow you attach files in formats specified to the limit of 1.953Mb. If your file size is bigger than the allowed for attachment then you compress them or need to split it with the 'split' software and attach them accordingly. The user will have to download them to the same folder and join them naturally through decompression or use the 'join, merge, combine' software as may be necessary.

I hope this is okay for you. Regards.
Nsi4real

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-05, 18:29

Ok i will post it the newer phone and older ones so check out
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-05, 22:24

will it work for nokia c6?
shamnex

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-07, 15:05

nokia n97 mini please guy.
bykee
bykee

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-14, 00:45

indian film package! How long will pipo beg b4 u drop wha u'v gt *if u'v really gt it*
dare4show55

PostSubject: N95 support   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-14, 05:44

Nsi4real wrote:

Pls can it work for N95 if so how do ido that
Bidsat

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-14, 10:34

Pls can it work on n70 symbian phone

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-14, 11:13

Wht of nokia N73?
Bayils

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-15, 00:42

Firstly wen i heard this advert on Air it's was just as if it's not real,can't believe MTN is doing this promo, ; double recharging.....until i did it and get double x 2 of my recharge....visit
for more information!
Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-15, 08:42

Broda's all these dont work for my own country now.... make you widen your scope... cover us all abi?
Arno

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-17, 16:00

Let me know how please
Nsi4real

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-20, 00:35

See dont worry about d software... It is me i hav 1 am waitin for 2 remain. Ok i will keep to my word one 1. As long as u wil do what. Dont think of money jet... But not u wil no longer mis bigbrother africa.2012,naija song,ultimate search,cartoonBEN10, AND many more on your phone... Pls just wait ok. Onces more it work on 3th,5th,symbian^3,anna,belle nokia phones. No 2rd edition n70 NO.
Enjoy just like on nokia 5330 tv...

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-20, 04:46

Bayils wrote:
Firstly wen i heard this advert on Air it's was just as if it's not real,can't believe MTN is doing this promo, ; double recharging.....until i did it and get double x 2 of my recharge....visit
for more information!
Thanks.
i dont think dis is real,if its why cant mtn use [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] note: they can doble litle denomination like 1h,2h but they can not doble #1500,3000...

i smell scam in this... so guys b careful!
Nsi4real

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-20, 07:35

Stop that thing u re doin,if u guys dont care about tv than make a new topic 4 ur self and disscus ur mtn surf dont bring it to my topic get it... 4 u guys not joining him to change d topic ,u wil not forget me.... Just wait 1 day,u wil not think about miss out a football live match even if ur travelling.
noonstar2k9

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-20, 08:32

pls man drop bomb let have it..........now
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2011-10-20, 10:39

n8 opens some dstv channels in as much as u have data capacity....i just finished installing one for my sis. But my c6 dey try open some internet channels with spb tv software
marleygab
marleygab

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2012-03-03, 21:38

nsi4real can you please send me the mobile tv app version for belle. my e mail address is marleygabinternational at yahoo dot com. (new users are not allowed to post email addresses or links so i wrote the address in words)i've got the nokia mobile DVB-H receiver in stock.
obitest69

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2012-03-04, 03:31

pls i need it 4 my nokia6121c

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty2012-03-04, 05:25

Instead of app why not stream channel its easy and cheap

PostSubject: Re: Mobile tv for symbian^3   Mobile tv for symbian^3 Empty

Mobile tv for symbian^3