BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria

BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty
PostSubject: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-06, 22:46

Two pro-Biafra
groups have appealed
to the United Nations
and other world
leaders to divide
Nigeria into six geo-
political zones to
solve the current
crisis.
Movement for
Actualization of
Sovereign State of
Biafra (MASSOB)
stated that giving
the six geo-political
zones in Nigeria self
rule would be the
only answer to the
many problems in the
country.
MASSOB alongside
with Biafra
Independence
Movement (BIM)
called on the UN and
other super powers
to regard the lives of
people that are killed
on a daily basis in
Nigeria arising from
the insurgency in the
north east and Fulani
herdsmen said to be
reportedly affiliated
to ISIS and Boko
Haram.
Chris Mocha, the
spokesman, said the
proposed nations
comprise South East,
(Biafra), South South
(Niger Delta), North
East, North West,
South West,
(Oduduwa) and
North- Central.
He underlined that no
amount of preaching
on nationalism can
change Nigeria as it is
today.
Mocha added that
when the proposed
zones are given
independence, assets
of the citizens of the
different countries
will be protected by
international laws,
just as mutual
agreements will
guide the future
relationship of the
new republics.
Meanwhile, the group
insisted that several
of their supporters
were killed last week
during the Biafra
anniversary at Nkpor
and Onitsha.
It said: “While all the
members of BIM/
MASSOB in Anambra
central senatorial
district including Nk
por town in Idemili
North Local
Government Area
celebrated at Ifite
Dunu, our
counterparts in
Anambra North
including Onitsha
converged at the
zonal secretariat,
project site at Nteje
in Oyi council area of
Anambra state.”
The Biafra
remembrance day
celebration in honour
of the Biafra fallen
heroes who died
during the Biafra/
Nigeria civil war of
1967 to 1970 and
those who died
during a peaceful
protest and
evangelism in
Anambra, Aba Abia,
Rivers and Delta
states, turned bloody
on May 30 in Onitsha,
as the military, police,
members of
Indigenous People of
Biafra clashed, killing
over 30 people and
injuring several
others.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-06, 23:31

So
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-07, 17:44

Whoever plans evils or war against this country would not suceed. Division would not solve our problems. Unity and harmony is what we need. Avengers and militants should repent of their evil plan before God destroys them like Sodom and Gomora
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-07, 18:00

What about
Your brother bokoharam
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-07, 18:01

God let your will be done

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-07, 19:33

God will be done.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-07, 19:46

david_tosin4u wrote:
Whoever plans evils or war against this country would not suceed. Division would not solve our problems. Unity and harmony is what we need. Avengers and militants should repent of their evil plan before God destroys them like Sodom and Gomora
u talk like a magots. Nah only militant u called. What of ur elders bokoharam? When someone did another person regime ungovernable what did u expect in the regime of ur grand paa buhari?

Abeg don't say 1nigeria because the word nigeria is dead.

Whosoever that plan evil against dividing of this zooo called nigeria will not goin to hold let the person die shameful.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-07, 19:50

Buhari run because the avengers treat.
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-07, 20:55

peter pan wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:
u talk like a magots. Nah only militant u called. What of ur elders bokoharam? When someone did another person regime ungovernable what did u expect in the regime of ur grand paa buhari?

Abeg don't say 1nigeria because the word nigeria is dead.

Whosoever that plan evil against dividing of this zooo called nigeria will not goin to hold let the person die shameful.
You and your region are living in a zoo whereas I live in a country called Nigeria. You are living in a zoo and that is why you sometimes behave like an animal. Keep bombing! destroy all your fathers land. Kill everybody in your region. Nobody cares! Let the battle continues. I am sure your region can not withstand Nigeria police talkless of our well equipped soldiers. Association of militants,
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-07, 20:59

All the avengers are fools if they don't release their missile as they promised. By the time pres. Buhari declares war on your region,you would start shouting like an animal.
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-07, 21:05

Violence,militancy,pipeline vandalism and terrorism destroy those who practices it. He who exposes sugar has definitely invited ants. I hereby urge the federal Government of Nigeria to wage war against avengers,militants and terrorist before it is too late

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-08, 06:44

david_tosin4u wrote:
All the avengers are fools if they don't release their missile as they promised. By the time pres. Buhari declares war on your region,you would start shouting like an animal.
what did that ur Nigeria police and soldier do to bokoharam?
The blood your brothers shared in the regime of jonathan neva reach one quater of militant own.

So if u are against the dividing of this zoo called nigeria make u hang transformer bro.
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-08, 10:07

peter pan wrote:
david_tosin4u wrote:
what did that ur Nigeria police and soldier do to bokoharam?
The blood your brothers shared in the regime of jonathan neva reach one quater of militant own.

So if u are against the dividing of this zoo called nigeria make u hang transformer bro.
Who are u killing? Your family or Buhari? You needs to be educated. Boko Haram has been defeated. We will open fire on Niger delta militants, Biafra agitators, and Boko Harams terrorists. Watch and see. Whoever plans attack on pipelines,kills, has committed a crime against humanity. He who exposes sugar has definitely invited ants. Avengers,you are in trouble. You shall not live to see the growth and development of this Nation

Last edited by david_tosin4u on 2016-06-08, 10:09; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Correction)

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-08, 14:33

I will quote u leta if militant is not defeated.
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-08, 15:29

Thank God
For that.....
crux

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty2016-06-09, 08:02

My brothers internet insults and abuses cannot solve the challenges of this great country and wonderful people.The day your senators walk out of the assembly is the begining of change which they cant and will not do.God will divide Nigeria if need be.

PostSubject: Re: BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria   BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria Empty

BREAKING!!! Good News For Biafra: UN Ordered To Divide Nigeria