I HAVE ARE NEWS

+6
ibadek
Americas_man
joshuaghana1
10 posters
joshuaghana1

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 19:17

I HAVE ARE NEWS ,I HAVE HERE THAT 2011 DONGLE IS WORKING NSS7 SAT.......
LET HAVE FAITH ON AVATAR2 DONGLE YOUR TIME WILL COME SOON
GOD BLESS IT

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 19:34

anyoda person 2 confirm this?

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 19:35

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 19:36

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 19:37

Americas_man

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 19:53

joshuaghana1 wrote:
GOD BLESS IT
`
Avatar 2 and 2011 FTA are the same. Its only the cover that changes. Same chip and main board.

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 20:36

I AM WONDERING WHICH TYPE OF 2011 FTA THE GUY IS TALKING ABOUT. MAY BE HE SHOULD CHECK AGAIN, PROBABLY, THE DONGLE IS MICROBOX
ibadek

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 20:41

joshuaghana1 wrote:
GOD BLESS IT
.Is the installation or connection the same with avatar2.Pls explain in details if its different.

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 22:25

FTA2011 is the same as avatar2. the same in every way except the cover. Hail Naija, Hail Ghana. avatar for life

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 22:39

hi guys keep it up. i believed Avatar have come to stay so let us all be calm d gurus ar working on it
paalink

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 22:41

is the software out

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 22:54

i have a sony handy camcorder plus 30min dvd rewritable for sale for just #25k. if interested just tell on this thread i will contact you through pm.

it is urgent.

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 23:08

Any one with the idea where i will get microbox to buy in Ghana? pls help

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 23:25

Hey we can get it down to you in Ghana.
aginell

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 23:29

Please I will like to buy the cam coder. You can contact me with this number is 08037304816. Hope the cam is in good condition?

I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: I HAVE ARE NEWS   I HAVE ARE NEWS Empty2011-09-27, 23:55

sony camcorder model no. dcr-dvd106e

for only #25k.

delivery by hand to interested buyer within Lagos