NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A

+38
Polova
Honourable
Arbourboateng
Cherington2
spiritual
olofin17
whizkidme2002
Moon27
Ufkana
spyling
magichand
Harkev
Afrostar
blessonic06
abass
walukoe
FreedomUserGhana
42 posters

NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty
PostSubject: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-09-28, 14:21

ATV now FTA on Eutelsat W3A at 7° East
Show TV now FTA on Eutelsat W3A at 7° East
Kanal D Turkiye now FTA on Eutelsat W3A at 7° East

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-09-28, 14:24

Precious4luv wrote:
What is the frequency.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-09-28, 14:26

Precious4luv wrote:
What is the frequency please.
FreedomUserGhana

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-09-28, 14:54

I think those channels are not on the African beam. So we can't get them in Africa

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-09-28, 16:53

FreedomUserGhana wrote:
I think those channels are not on the African beam. So we can't get them in Africa
maybe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-10-11, 11:24

Blind scan ur w3a more tp are turning to green check it out.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-10-11, 11:40

Blind scan ur w3a more tp are turning to green check it out.

Usefull info, especially when signal quality is 75%+

Thank you

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-10-11, 11:43

use a big dish and and a powerful lnb to get high signal.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-10-11, 11:48

U welcome guy, hmmm am just usg old strong lnb wit 90mitrs dish
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-05, 19:12

Can anybody help me please, I removed my lnb from d avatar and connected it to my decoder to get eutelsat w3a and I blind scan but am not getting anything other than hinolly and 1music.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-05, 19:58

walukoe wrote:
Can anybody help me please, I removed my lnb from d avatar and connected it to my decoder to get eutelsat w3a and I blind scan but am not getting anything other than hinolly and 1music.
you will have to tune your lnb
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-06, 10:04

@ sunny, thk for ur response but will that not be too technical for me to do
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-06, 10:06

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-06, 10:26

walukoe wrote:
I dont know your signal quality but so far as u recieved 1music n hinoly, u shd recieve other channels like tv zimbo, rts1, crtv,etc. at 12728v, 30000. Try ur blind scan again.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-06, 13:45

walukoe wrote:
you mean to say that to come out of your house climb up to your dish and rotate your lnb to 180 degrees is to hard for you??
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-06, 19:06

I noticed dt when I input 12728v 30000 and scan manually on w3a, d signal quality did nt hit any green. I had turned d avatar lnb but not better at all, pls whatelse can I do?
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-06, 19:30

U just told the technique there dt I will rotate to 180 deg bcos av rotated d lnb b4 bt nt to 180 deg. I will try it again now and I will feed u back
abass

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-06, 19:53

PLS SOMEONE TO HELP ME IF THERE IS ANY DONGLE WICH IS WORKING I REALLY NEED ONE.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-07, 06:32

I DONT KNOW HOW TO USE DONGLE WITH MY STRONG DECODER

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-07, 08:08

danapache wrote:
I DONT KNOW HOW TO USE DONGLE WITH MY STRONG DECODER
what type of dongle?

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-07, 08:12

walukoe wrote:
I noticed dt when I input 12728v 30000 and scan manually on w3a, d signal quality did nt hit any green. I had turned d avatar lnb but not better at all, pls whatelse can I do?
which one is avatar LNB?
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-07, 15:26

I have also blind scanned my decoder but i see no new channels on W3a. My signal is about 68. What can i do to get these new channels

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 00:10

9ja wit stress

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 00:11

9ja wit stress
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 01:46

@ jb, I meant the w3a dish connected to d avatar. Am most honoured for u to av responded to my question.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 03:06

walukoe wrote:

you need to bring ur tv out to do this. the tweeking of the lnb is not the same for all areas. talking from xperience even withing the same stte it is different. my advise is for u to bring ur tv out if it is out of ur view from ur dish where the tweeking is being done or u just call ur baby broda to assist u wen u are romancing the lnb. good luck

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 05:24

Maybe your dish is not set properly?

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 08:44

if u dont want 2 be there 4 long,beta bring ur tv out.
Afrostar

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 12:33

Precious4luv wrote:
lol! lol! these are european beams and couldn't the African beam

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 13:20

Thks to lngsat.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 13:42

there is more than 20 channels on w3, just use a better signal quality maybe like 73 to 75% with mpeng4 decoder and blindscan you'll understand what i mean.
Harkev
Harkev

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 14:57

They are still meaningless to me. Me dey w8 for the return of whiskey.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 16:18

Precious4luv wrote:

did dey show leageu(football)

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 16:43

Thks to lngsat.
my man, how can i get this lnb? I once asked you. Pls pm me on it. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 17:19

there is more than 20 channels on w3, just use a better signal quality maybe like 73 to 75% with mpeng4 decoder and blindscan you'll understand what i mean.
4 here i'v nt seen any1 getting dat signal quality ,tops 70%.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 17:29

abou1 wrote:
4 here i'v nt seen any1 getting dat signal quality ,tops 70%.
may be 2ru d help of those powerful lnbs i guess.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 17:40

i heard of it,but nt able 2 get it in market.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-08, 18:04

i have signal of 75% and have blind scanned my 4669x but could get only WTS broadcast service as an extra channel.
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 15:46

@yemiola,sunny11 and abou1; I thk u all for ur advice but av not tried to bring out my tv, I will try it later. I would av responded b4 now but I could not find the thread. My question now is dt, d fact dt my vodka is working well, does it mean dt if I bring my tv out and tweek d lnb, I will hit green with 12728v30000.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 15:50

Yah or if you hv dstv lnb change it to it ok.
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 16:00

Am using strong lnb, d dstv lnb is on w4w7
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 16:12

360man wrote:
Thks to lngsat.
my man, how can i get this lnb? I once asked you. Pls pm me on it. Thanks
yea guy help me which lnb will i used to get 73 or 75% pls tell us the name abeg

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 16:15

I use normal strong lnb i manage to get 73 with 60cm
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 16:18

Suny11 wrote:
where do you stay pls guy tell me how to do the magic abeg

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 18:49

magichand wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
i stay in sounther part of africa aka zambia and i have set my 60cm dish on a ground stand so that it can easy to move to another sat. I do not see any magic in that hehehe.
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 19:33

Thk u all,av tweaked d lnb and I hit 56 deg. I got 11 channels but freezes sometime. How do I increase d signal quality pls advice. I want to enjoy it along wt vodka, how do I go about it, should I loop or look for a 2-way lnb, pls advice, luv d forum, luv u all.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 19:39

Suny11 wrote:
magichand wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
i stay in sounther part of africa aka zambia and i have set my 60cm dish on a ground stand so that it can easy to move to another sat. I do not see any magic in that hehehe.
it we be easy for suny to get dat bead of thre cos its close to deaseat area bt we n nigeria if u d't buy original lnb its nt going to pump out.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 19:40

walukoe wrote:
Thk u all,av tweaked d lnb and I hit 56 deg. I got 11 channels but freezes sometime. How do I increase d signal quality pls advice. I want to enjoy it along wt vodka, how do I go about it, should I loop or look for a 2-way lnb, pls advice, luv d forum, luv u all.
you can always move your dish left right or up down to increase your strength.
spyling
spyling

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 19:42

please can someone teach m how to do the looping. Thanx

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty2011-11-11, 19:44

Hope thre s no join in the cable u used.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A Empty

NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A