N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos)

10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) Empty
PostSubject: N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos)   10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) Empty2016-08-24, 06:28

Wonders shall never end oooo, my eyes saw something that my mouth cant just say Few minutes ago, it happened at where i work at bcj area in apata, ibadan, an hausa man came to buy a bag of rice and he paid the woman selling the rice #20000(1000 and 500 denomination), after he left, d money changed
to #10 & #5

10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) 4146262_1410042612204675246412745315741749550653358n_jpegd1e2de1388a2f13e40b298d0496bbfdf

10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) 4146318_140400421867430650776675410942431611467335n_jpegbd322172e30a7cea6a975a8f8c65065a

10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) 4146263_1402226312204675513079382854444467166566244n_jpegfc64315462788fbd6173e1126bd3f977

source

PostSubject: Re: N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos)   10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) Empty2016-08-24, 17:21

Wonders shall never end oooo, my eyes saw something that my mouth cant just say Few minutes ago, it happened at where i work at bcj area in apata, ibadan, an hausa man came to buy a bag of rice and he paid the woman selling the rice #20000(1000 and 500 denomination), after he left, d money changed
to #10 & #5

10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) 4146262_1410042612204675246412745315741749550653358n_jpegd1e2de1388a2f13e40b298d0496bbfdf

10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) 4146318_140400421867430650776675410942431611467335n_jpegbd322172e30a7cea6a975a8f8c65065a

10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) 4146263_1402226312204675513079382854444467166566244n_jpegfc64315462788fbd6173e1126bd3f977

source
@ashawo longest time ooooooo pls where exactly did it happen Cos I stays around bcj at gbekuba side?

PostSubject: Re: N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos)   10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) Empty2016-08-24, 17:22

Cheiiiiiii wonders shall never end in this world ooooooo

PostSubject: Re: N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos)   10 - N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos) Empty

N20,000 Changed To N10 Notes In Ibadan, Apata (Photos)