POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3

+18
Kingdom
kureka
saintchyco
Americas_man
sombel
boura80
mrman
samayod2000
22 posters
samayod2000

POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty
PostSubject: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-06, 05:48

I NEED ANY INFO OR WAT SO EVER THE GURU'S IN DA HOUSE CAN GET ON THIS BM-W3 BOX. THANKS IN ADVANCE.

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-06, 06:14

sorry i got no idea what this dongle is....
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-06, 06:19

is this another box ,why can you try google for the info.on it

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-06, 06:24

it might be a copy of our av****t
boura80
boura80

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-07, 17:52

Suny11 wrote:
it might be a copy of our av****t

No is dongle that used to open some d**tv chanells 2 month ago, but now I have no Idea
sombel

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-07, 18:56

Hi all I have a BM-W3 Dongle with this informations

Chip Type: GX6105 DVB-S
Main code version: 2.0 SKA
Default db version: V 1.0.5
Boot: V 1.12

I am searching a software for my dongle BM-W3. I never arrived to find their official website or to get information about this dongle then do i think this dongle is a fake or a clone !!! which kind of clone it is !!
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-07, 19:47

sombel wrote:

I am searching a software for my dongle BM-W3. I never arrived to find their official website or to get information about this dongle then do i think this dongle is a fake or a clone !!! which kind of clone it is !!
I shall not buy any dongle that has no support forum or website. I don't want to be relying solely on alibaba suppliers that speculate alot. Microbox seems to be the best in that respect.

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-07, 19:51

Americas_man wrote:
sombel wrote:

I shall not buy any dongle that has no support forum or website. I don't want to be relying solely on alibaba suppliers that speculate alot. Microbox seems to be the best in that respect.

true talk
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-07, 19:59

bot MB Is not stable right now its off the air
kureka

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-07, 20:14

sombel wrote:

This looks like EAGLE or HAWK dongle.

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-07, 20:18

I need to know much about mb
boura80
boura80

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-07, 20:21

me didnt like it, wasnt stable

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-07, 21:03

boura80 wrote:
me didnt like it, wasnt stable
So u mean it is also not stable?
samayod2000

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2011-10-13, 13:26

the box can open all canal channel on 26 east for now i will try and convert it to ant box if micro box cleaner can clean it. all dsame tanks for ur contribution lol

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 09:22

Nw d guy z bk 4real. Brakn loudly d air. Njoy

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 09:28

is it barking with hd channels

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 10:39

Nw d guy z bk 4real. Brakn loudly d air. Njoy

which of the guyz r u talking abt ?

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 15:23

boe wrote:
is it barking with hd channels
i'd like 2 know

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 16:18

sombel wrote:

dis dongle isnt common

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 16:22

thats true

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 16:31

Plenty of dogs nw goto sattv and sée them thre

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 16:33

Uncommon dongle for uncommon people...Isn't it? Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 16:40

Na u gt am past bro

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 16:45

sombel wrote:

dis dongle isnt common

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 16:54

U can gt it at sat-tv site

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-24, 23:44

this dog aint that common

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-27, 10:10

dz dog z 24/7 wrkin sinc last wk til nw, witout coughtn @al, let giv dz dog 99% stable jor. E 2much.

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-28, 05:56

dz dog z 24/7 wrkin sinc last wk til nw, witout coughtn @al, let giv dz dog 99% stable jor. E 2much.
Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-07-28, 08:55

If anybody need bm-w3 sw just let me know
Kigani

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-08-27, 19:34

Halo,

I have a Dongle for satellite sharing
That had the following specs

Main code version: 2.0
Default db version: V 1.0

My Friend Programmed it/flashed it with IBOX-Version5.0
Firmware version 6102.445
Utility Version 2.0.0.4

It stopped bringing the red light after he programmed it
and it only displays the wall paper minus the menu items when connected on power.

someone to advice me on the right software to revive the dongle, or set it back to factory software?

Thank you.

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-08-27, 19:47

Kingdom wrote:
i think say d tin no nid software lik eagle b4.
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-08-27, 22:20

Kingdom wrote:
need the software send the link to my PM
bing

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty2012-08-27, 22:22

Kingdom wrote:

@kingdom pls i need the software... mine has been down for a year plus...thanks

PostSubject: Re: POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3   POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3 Empty

POST INFO ONLY ON BM-W3