etisalat official tweak thread

+31
omomama
petrock
2nice4u
brosjohn2009
olofin17
Tersee4real
kbclick
tamy
kureka
Kimimaro
osteen
babsleeway
jostunde
ikeuwa
matiku
saintchyco
35 posters

etisalat official tweak thread Empty
PostSubject: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-07, 17:19

ucweb
ip-41.190.16.17 port 80 fr-[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
host [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-07, 17:20

opera
IP: 16-01.opera-mini.net | PORT: 80
HTTP Server: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-13, 16:46

Ip:-082.145.210.0
Port:- 80
Custom Server:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Ip:- 082.145.208.020
Socket:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Host: 69.71.240.106
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-13, 17:07

Hacklord wrote:
Ip:-082.145.210.0

Ip:- 082.145.208.020
Socket:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Host: 69.71.240.106
is this for opera
matiku

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-16, 09:38

pls master i need snaptu cheat for etisalat

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-30, 16:40

ip=82.145.210.0
port=80
host=hacklord

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-30, 16:44

Ip:080.239.242.253 or 141.000.011.253
Port:80
Frontquery: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
ikeuwa

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-30, 20:41

for all strong receivers latest software,go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and then click on strong

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-30, 21:39

ikeuwa wrote:
wrong thread....

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-30, 22:46

Hacklord wrote:
Ip:080.239.242.253 or 141.000.011.253
Good work buddy! U're good. We're waiting for special tweak for the guys in Gh. Thanx
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-31, 05:29

Is it for pc or mobile?
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-10-31, 07:07

[quote="Hacklord"]Ip:080.239.242.253 or 141.000.011.253
Host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] great work

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-04, 15:00

IP: 82.145.209.253
PORT: 80.
OPERA CHEAT:
frntquery: 41.190.16.17@
host: 10.71.170.5
mark remove port frm url.
And change http to socket.

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-04, 16:05

Nic1

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-04, 18:34

It there anyone that can work it lap top

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-04, 18:37

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-04, 19:48

donfolex wrote:

Last edited by Suny11 on 2011-11-04, 19:50; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-04, 19:49

donfolex wrote:
it is already posted please just check

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-14, 11:19

Download the latest bolt and use mobile.etisalat.com.ng on http server then tick remove host.......

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-16, 14:08

Put this in both http and socket [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Proxy type: http
Proxy server: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

If it works for you tell me

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-16, 17:06

Thank you bro Jb
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-16, 18:51

u can also use dat old skool m*n trick 4 etisalat [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or @ anysite

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-20, 14:20

create prov
ip =10.71.170.5
port=8080 4 opera cast [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] proxy type (http or host =10.71.170.30 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] http or host =d.facebook.com ucweb or bolt http or host=mobile.etisalat.com.ng or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] dowloadin
ip=176.31.223.33
port=80
hmp=d.facebook.com ip=daveproxy.co.uk
port=80
hmp=69.171.240.117 ip=leave blank
port=80
hmp=www.google.com.ng

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-20, 16:43

Nic1
Kimimaro

Sex : Mela

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-20, 17:07

Who have cheat to give me

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-20, 17:52

oga hacklord d cht is not yet clear, pls xpanciate.

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-20, 20:54

Hacklord wrote:
create prov
ip =10.71.170.5
port=8080 4 opera cast [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] proxy type (http or host =10.71.170.30 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] http or host =d.facebook.com ucweb or bolt http or host=mobile.etisalat.com.ng or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] dowloadin
ip=176.31.223.33
port=80
port=80
port=80
hmp=www.google.com.ng
Oga hacklord any hope for MTN?
Kimimaro

Sex : Mela

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-21, 06:03

What is the meaning of (ip)

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-21, 08:37

Ip stands for internet protocol

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-21, 09:26

Mtn cheat plz

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-21, 10:31

Segzykay wrote:
Hacklord wrote:
create prov
ip =10.71.170.5
ip=176.31.223.33
port=80
port=80
port=80
hmp=www.google.com.ng
Oga hacklord any hope for MTN?
Welldone bro. Good job

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-21, 13:24

Leave other blank and change ur proxy server to
HTTP and put dis

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-21, 13:25

FOR OP.6.5/6.1: FILTER:
*(82.145.211.1\82.145.211.1)
"TICK/MARK REMOVE PORT 4RM URL"
PROXY TYPE: HTTP
PROXY SERVER: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-21, 13:25

FOR BOLT: "TICK/MARK REMOVE PORT 4RM URL".
PROXY SERVER: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] FOR OP.4.2:
HTTP SERVER: http : // z001.fma.fb.me
SOCKET SERVER: socket : // 82.145.210.16:1080
HOST/HTTP: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-24, 11:52

open ur OpmIn42
Cust0m Http>>
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].1
Cust0m S0ck>>
server4.operamini.com:1080
Fr0nt QuerY>>
ProxY type>>
http
ProxY serv>>

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-24, 11:55

or 72.55.142.251

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-24, 13:40

If you will be using applications with frontquery,I mean applications
that has no http/ primary server and socket/ secondary server. You
know what i mean. (some of this format do come with already filled
filter field). In case you found your filter field empty. Here is a copy to
fill yours.
COPY AND PASTE TO YOUR FILTER FIELD
*(socket: mini5-1.opera-mini.net mini5.opera-mini.net\http:
server4.operamini.com server4.operamini.com)
Or
server4.operamini.com [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
proxy.cgi/0/http/server4.operamini.com)
Or
proxy.jackspartyhouse.com/cgi-bin/nph-proxy.cgi/0/http/
server4.operamini.com proxy.jackspartyhouse.com/cgi-bin/nph-
proxy.cgi/0/http/server4.operamini.com)
Scroll down/ goto proxy type and choose HTTP
Proxy server: write: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Or
0.facebook.com
Or
d.facebook.com
Or
m.facebook.com
Or
z001.fma.fb.me
Or
Or
z012.fma.fb.me
Or
Or
z002.fma.fb.me
Or
z003.fma.fb.me
Or
z004.fma.fb.me
Or
z005.fma.fb.me
Or
z006.fma.fb.me
Or
z008.fma.fb.me
Or
z009.fma.fb.me
Or
z010.fma.fb.me
Or
z011.fma.fb.me
While leaving your frontquery blank/ EMPTY.
Save settings and browse free.

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-24, 13:41

If you will be using applications that has http/ primary and socket/
secondary server.
This is what to/ will do.
In your http/ primary server: write:
Or
server4.operamini.com:80/
Or
server4.operamini.com
For secondary server: write: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
â · Then, scroll down to proxy type and choose HTTP.
Proxy server: write: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Or
0.facebook.com
Or
d.facebook.com
Or
m.facebook.com
Or
z001.fma.fb.me
Or
Or
z012.fma.fb.me
Or
Or
z002.fma.fb.me
Or
z003.fma.fb.me
Or
z004.fma.fb.me
Or
z005.fma.fb.me
Or
z006.fma.fb.me
Or
z008.fma.fb.me
Or
z009.fma.fb.me
Or
z010.fma.fb.me
Or
z011.fma.fb.me
Save your settings

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-24, 13:42

ucweb 8.0, 7.9
IP=>10.71.170.5
PoRT=>8080
APN=>etIsalat
===
Ucweb Fr0nt QuerY=>
blank
ProxY tYpe=>
HTTP
ProxY server=>

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-24, 17:59

IP: 10.71.170.5
PORT: 8080
FrontQuery: Socket not fronquery :82.145.211.1:1080 leave d
rest blank
Host: www .mobile.etisalat.com.ng

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-27, 13:59

Homepage
IP: sneakme.net | xthru.com | clearlydrunk.com |
daveproxy.co.uk |
hidemyip.com
PORT: 80
-------------------------
USE THIS ON YOUR LAPTOP & PHONE NORMAL BROWSER
IP: Leave it blank
P0RT: 80
Homepage/Bookmark: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

------------------------------
DOWNLOAD WITH NORMAL BROWSER
IP: 176.31.222.33
Homepage/Bookmark: d.facebook.com
------------------------------
IP: daveproxy.co.uk
Bookmark: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
kureka

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-27, 14:13

Good work!

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-27, 20:29

Best to surfn web for nw
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-27, 23:24

Etisalat nd Glo r Superfast.
tamy

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-11-30, 12:56

eti is deducting my credits 4 browing. Pls is there any tweak 4 browing with credits?
#*Opera 5.2 nd rebirth

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-12-01, 11:13

tamy wrote:
eti is deducting my credits 4 browing. Pls is there any tweak 4 browing with credits?
#*Opera 5.2 nd rebirth
You can still use your opera with those tweak above

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-12-01, 16:57

THE HOTTEST TWEAK FOR ETI IN TOWN! FEEL IT
IP: 010.071.170.005 | PORT: 8080
HTTP: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Socket: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
--------------------------------
ETISALAT BROWSE FAST LIKE ROCKET.SEE SPEED
Socket: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Host: 10.071.170.30
--------------------------------
OPERA 6.5 SERIOUSLY ROCKING ON ETISALAT
FILTER: *(socket:etisalat.com.ng etisalat.com.ng\http: 82.145.211.1
82.145.211.1)
PROXY SERVER: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-12-03, 09:29

FRONT QUERY: 82.145.208.101@
HOST: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
-----------------------------
FEEL THE SPEED OF ETI ON UCWEB
=> Use with Etisalat Default Settings!
FrontQuery: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
--------------------------
!::FRESH BOLT LIGTHING TWEAK.:!
SOCKET: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
HOST: mobile.etisalat.com.ng

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-12-05, 18:36

IP: Defult
PORT: Defult
Socket: 82.145.211.1:1080

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty2011-12-28, 18:03

IP:-208.053.157.038
PORT:80
HOMEPAGE:[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
ip:041.190.016.017
port:80
homepage:[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
ip:sneakme.net
daveproxy.co.uk
port:80
homepage:[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: etisalat official tweak thread   etisalat official tweak thread Empty

etisalat official tweak thread