How to add handler Menu on any application

9jatician

How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty
PostSubject: How to add handler Menu on any application    How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty2011-01-07, 09:03

I need your request before i continue
https://naija.canadian-forum.com
IYGEAL

PostSubject: Re: How to add handler Menu on any application    How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty2011-01-07, 18:40

Would want to know about this. I'm simply interested.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: How to add handler Menu on any application    How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty2011-01-08, 01:56

Download the following softwares
* MS Word 2003
* Winrar
* Midlet
*Windiff
* JD-GUI [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Using Winrar, extract the midlets, HandlerMod and the Unmodded. Open Windiff, goto File, Compare Directories, then in the textbox Dir 1 , put the Unmodded midlet folder path, while on the Dir 2 , the Handlermod folder path, click OK.Now this is the result, the lines that has RED is different, while the BLACK is identical. [img[http://i583. photobucket.com/albums/ss277 / vjromz3 /handlerMOD/compare2. jpg[/img][You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Now we are about to disect the codes, lets say, the db.class, open JD-GUI, then open the db. class of HandlerMod folder, and the db.class Unmodded folder of . Select all the texts(source code) by pressing CTRL+A and CTRL+C, and paste it on Microsoft Word, do the same with the other one. We should have the 2 codes pasted in Microsoft Word (db.class source code of HandlerMod folder and db.class source code of Unmodded folder), now save this file as Handler and unmodded, or which ever filename you like. Open the Unmodd.doc, goto Tools, Compare & Merge Documents. Select the file Handler.doc, and check the box Legal Blackline, then click Compare. Then a new Document will pop-out, the BLUE colored text, are the added codes by handler. You may also see the texts that he added or deleted.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: How to add handler Menu on any application    How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty2011-01-08, 07:47

Strictly with system

PostSubject: Re: How to add handler Menu on any application    How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty2011-07-08, 14:41

only system?
recx

PostSubject: Re: How to add handler Menu on any application    How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty2011-09-15, 02:29

hello. Pls can you make 2go handler?

PostSubject: Re: How to add handler Menu on any application    How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty2011-09-15, 09:53

Naijatalkowner wrote:
* MS Word 2003
* Winrar
* Midlet
*Windiff
Using Winrar, extract the midlets, HandlerMod and the Unmodded. Open Windiff, goto File, Compare Directories, then in the textbox Dir 1 , put the Unmodded midlet folder path, while on the Dir 2 , the Handlermod folder path, click OK.Now this is the result, the lines that has RED is different, while the BLACK is identical. [img[http://i583. photobucket.com/albums/ss277 / vjromz3 /handlerMOD/compare2. jpg[/img][You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Now we are about to disect the codes, lets say, the db.class, open JD-GUI, then open the db. class of HandlerMod folder, and the db.class Unmodded folder of . Select all the texts(source code) by pressing CTRL+A and CTRL+C, and paste it on Microsoft Word, do the same with the other one. We should have the 2 codes pasted in Microsoft Word (db.class source code of HandlerMod folder and db.class source code of Unmodded folder), now save this file as Handler and unmodded, or which ever filename you like. Open the Unmodd.doc, goto Tools, Compare & Merge Documents. Select the file Handler.doc, and check the box Legal Blackline, then click Compare. Then a new Document will pop-out, the BLUE colored text, are the added codes by handler. You may also see the texts that he added or deleted.
u guyz are awesome!keep da flag flying

PostSubject: Re: How to add handler Menu on any application    How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty2011-09-15, 09:54

Naijatalkowner wrote:
* MS Word 2003
* Winrar
* Midlet
*Windiff

PostSubject: Re: How to add handler Menu on any application    How to add handler Menu on any application  Empty

How to add handler Menu on any application