How to upgrade your strong decoder

+25
ayolomo1512
kosemani k k
skillin
kunlegzy
ucWebmaster
ikbright4real
tennybiz
Yusuf Seidu
yaw7x
paizo10
elyaseer
obinabo.urch
Vitumbiko Moyo
dherar65
29 posters

How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty
PostSubject: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2011-11-11, 08:07

Menu

USB

Data transfer

Choose the folder

select the software and press OK.

NOTE: BE SURE TO USE THE RIGHT SOFTWARE ELSE YOU'LL FRY YOUR DECODER

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2011-11-11, 08:42

Menu

USB

Data transfer

Choose the folder

Detailed and self explanatory.

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2011-11-11, 10:25

Finally make sure you use a healthy generator. Cuz, you'll have your decoder fried like mine if you power-off @Jb today marks the 2nd year of your existence here on naija.canadian-forum.com. Happy anniversery bro!
dherar65

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2012-02-11, 17:43

how can i upgrade my hawk II receiver
Vitumbiko Moyo

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2012-08-24, 21:57

Can someone help me guys with frequncies for supersport 1-10 please

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2012-08-24, 23:10

Vitumbiko Moyo wrote:
check properly dia's a thread 4 frequency

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2012-08-25, 00:26

Vitumbiko Moyo wrote:

Kindly blind scan ur decoder,u will get them all
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2012-08-25, 01:42

Vitumbiko Moyo wrote:

Kindly blind scan ur decoder,u will get them all
Gbam
elyaseer

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2012-08-27, 16:14

I try upgrading my decoder, but it is not successful..........I finally fried it, Is there any solution for me plzzzz?

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2012-08-27, 16:47

Yes use the search engine here, how to wake up fried decoder.
paizo10

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-03-13, 18:58

hi my dear. I'd like to know how to crack canalsat new blue card with STRONG RECEIVER?
thanks for answering me
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-03-13, 21:55

elyaseer wrote:
I try upgrading my decoder, but it is not successful..........I finally fried it, Is there any solution for me plzzzz?

you can take it to any strong office and it will be fix or look for another strong and pair for upgrade and it will be ok
paizo10

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-03-16, 13:34

ok I'll try and give you an answer
Yusuf Seidu

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-03-16, 15:24

Pls how can I upgrade my srt4922, cos OTA download has stop me using dongle
Yusuf Seidu

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-03-16, 15:30

can anyone help me with software for SRT4922?

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-03-16, 19:27

Go to 'Strong decoders' thread. U'll get ur problem solved there.

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-03-16, 20:06

Yusuf Seidu wrote:
can anyone help me with software for SRT4922?
go to de right tread
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-03-17, 01:07

Na wa fr ds guy
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-03-17, 11:54

Menu

USB

Data transfer

Choose the folder

What if the decoder is already having problem and does not on beyond the four dotted lines. how do you now get the software out of the flash into the decoder
ucWebmaster

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-16, 00:36

He guys,
New member here.
I upgraded my 4663xv to their newest firmware (1.23) and i lost my 6969 function for my dongle. Can anybody help me with the old firmware, I think it is version 1.09.
Thank you in advance

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-16, 07:51

ucWebmaster wrote:
He guys,
New member here.
I upgraded my 4663xv to their newest firmware (1.23) and i lost my 6969 function for my dongle. Can anybody help me with the old firmware, I think it is version 1.09.
Thank you in advance
check here

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-17, 22:39

abelite wrote:
pls who hav 1.24p firmware?

Check crosat or wizkid

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-17, 23:19

abelite wrote:

Check crosat or wizkid
folllow dis link

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-17, 23:21

abelite wrote:

Check crosat or wizkid
folllow dis link
make sure u download d one 4 ur decoder

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-17, 23:45

abelite wrote:

Check crosat or wizkid
folllow dis link

thank u bro
u welcome

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-18, 00:14

abelite wrote:

Check crosat or wizkid
folllow dis link

thank u bro
he is on vacation
u welcome
WTAS HAPPENING TO FISHEGG?
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-18, 14:50

[quote="Stevolat"][quote="abelite"]
abelite wrote:

Check crosat or wizkid
folllow dis link

thank u bro
he is on vacation
u welcome
WAt haS HAPPENING TO FISHEGG?
he don travel, hahaha

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-18, 14:57

and always make sure you use generator for upgrade, because phcn is not. worth

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-18, 20:48

and always make sure you use generator for upgrade, because phcn is not. worth

GOOD ADVICE...OTHERWISE HE GO JUST FRY HIS DECODER
skillin

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-19, 07:58

how can i do this

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-19, 09:00

skillin wrote:
how can i do this
use generator if u want to upgrade,bcos any power interuption and ur decoder is gone
kosemani k k

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-20, 20:57

Pls wen i ON my strong 4669x original it will show OTA downloding and d dot light will just blink for 10times and d decoder will off again pls what can i do

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-21, 00:09

abelite wrote:
skillin wrote:
how can i do this
use generator if u want to upgrade,bcos any power interuption and ur decoder is gone
he was asking 4 d process (how)

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-21, 00:17

kosemani k k wrote:
Pls wen i ON my strong 4669x original it will show OTA downloding and d dot light will just blink for 10times and d decoder will off again pls what can i do
hope u allow d OTA 2 finish downloading

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-21, 00:23

if yes go thru dis link,download d latest patch of ur decoder 303p

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-21, 01:59

abelite wrote:
skillin wrote:
how can i do this
he was asking 4 d process (how)

OK

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-21, 07:24

kosemani k k wrote:
it has reached critical stage so the only solution is to get the flash ic replaced by a good technician.
ayolomo1512

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-21, 07:50

I can get for my decoder STR 4653X from d links abv pls help

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-21, 07:54

ucWebmaster wrote:
He guys,
New member here.
Thank you in advance
take d link
kosemani k k

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-06-21, 10:51

kosemani k k wrote:
it has reached critical stage so the only solution is to get the flash ic replaced by a good technician.
pls can i do decoder to decoder if no hw can i get dat ic and hw much
Adebayo7111

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-10-30, 09:36

Pls guru in d aos,how can i upgrade str 4663x
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-10-30, 10:11

Adebayo7111 wrote:
Newbie, Nobody will put food in ur mouth. Do a little work yourself. READ,READ, READ READ through d relevant threads.
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-10-30, 10:15

ayolomo1512 wrote:
Use d one for SRT4651X
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-10-30, 10:18

Evido78 wrote:
ayolomo1512 wrote:
Use d one for SRT4651X
I mean d one for SRT4651X_4654X. U will see it there.
Adebayo7111

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-10-30, 11:04

Evido pls tel me dname of tread
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-10-30, 13:58

Adebayo7111 wrote:
Evido pls tel me dname of tread
Use d search engine on d top right hand corner. Type in ur enquiry and u are good to go.

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-10-30, 14:57

Did u just say 4653...ma God

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty2013-10-30, 22:57

Evido78 wrote:
Adebayo7111 wrote:
Newbie, Nobody will put food in ur mouth. Do a little work yourself. READ,READ, READ READ through d relevant threads.
true talk. He should visit crosat.us

PostSubject: Re: How to upgrade your strong decoder   How to upgrade your strong decoder Empty

How to upgrade your strong decoder