GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+80
Dollar
Dabel08
morrischuks101
extremelynaija
HE IZ HERE
myqael
Dwhy007
bodmas2kind
Bamdaylay
whykay1
Princemayor
Cyssky
natking
LOTTO WAR
Meestar Sleek
Olowolayemo Abiodun s
Angelking80
john_backker
Obi4real
Kemmy
Mamafish
fredharrison1973
Seadex
prof_b
rozor1
okoro1
haybraherm
chrisdante
ifykit
dailylight04
sholyong
eric murphy
Nobility
Bigdemmy
nanakwame1234
Hibram4real
jeff p bush
yamanka
Olumide@20
gaff
snappy123
toosexykool
Excel1
Kay4net
tighana
yalemi
Samson2ce
Zoro132
akikky
richmarvel
vivcome
M.k
Biokyne
Aphis20
Folayot
Sirkbobo
DIZEL
ayodeji222
Fish
Tubsontyanka
Musa Fatai Adesina
allykay
Emperor T
Slimsam
Bluetooth
masterwho
Topsy
skillin
doyinmike
Alvin Bantus
Lafesdurich
KENTALKLAND
lanrujay
sunnysidedjnew
adebas
84 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next
adebas

GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-11-23, 08:06

its really been a while i have comment here but have really been watching closely looking forward to see winning in today midwk

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:05

danapache wrote:
I am saying bybye to lotto as i dont have any money again.feeding my family now is difficult,its painfully but i will miss u guys.my banker dropped truly but i did not win,i use my last money.malosky pls take care.......
quiter nvr win lol
whykay1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:25

i can never ever give up to lotto all my life.just the long p2 am ok eni ti o nje die die ki n ru.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:30

Everyone has its own freedom to do what please him and i have to quit lotto.bye

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:33

QUITTING LOTTO DOES NOT MEAN QUITTING TRYING IN LIFE
eric murphy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:36

danapache wrote:
I am saying bybye to lotto as i dont have any money again.feeding my family now is difficult,its painfully but i will miss u guys.my banker dropped truly but i did not win,i use my last money.malosky pls take care.......
quiter nvr win lol
holdup dan what about on (17)of dis mnth dat u said a strong key tha will produce three direct has set, r u nw saying that its nt going to work tat we should 4get about tat day,y dont u do as am doing nw go dark no quite.
Zoro132

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:45

allykay wrote:
Midweek banker 82
plan b 82,32,86,30,52,47,9
two sure delay plans

am waiting for the plan u promised.

regards.
eric murphy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:48

u n malo advise me when i wanted to quite d day i posted tu strong sure n one drop so insted of quitng i stay on side line wacthing n waiting patietly for any loop hole i still play but nt all d time n nt putng much on it so u do same like me like babaginda of nigeria (step aside)bt nt quiting okay.
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:52

danapache wrote:
quiter nvr win lol
Bamdaylay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:55

Pls dont quit lotto dan. Let us try till we collect our money back

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:56

eric murphy wrote:
u n malo advise me when i wanted to quite d day i posted tu strong sure n one drop so insted of quitng i stay on side line wacthing n waiting patietly for any loop hole i still play but nt all d time n nt putng much on it so u do same like me like babaginda of nigeria (step aside)bt nt quiting okay.

The key is still there and strong,have given the plans to some members so that they can check it also and its real but as i am not feeding my family is now even difficult and lotto is what is causing that so i must take the decision.thanks
Zoro132

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:57

danapache wrote:
QUITTING LOTTO DOES NOT MEAN QUITTING TRYING IN LIFE

i understand how u feel Dan, but i suggest u limit urself to number of games u play and more so try playing with money that won't affect ur account if u don't win.

that is what am doing for now to get some foundation and then i can strike.
i know i will win this game soon and big but its patience i need for now.

u promise some key set for national pls give it to those of us who are not ready to giv up now.

thanx n regards.
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 07:57

Mamafish wrote:
danapache wrote:
quiter nvr win lol
am very sure we all still need you,pls dnt go yet,beta day at hand
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:00

whykay1 wrote:
i can never ever give up to lotto all my life.just the long p2 am ok eni ti o nje die die ki n ru.
play safe
Kemmy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:06

@Dan please don't Quit.....i know how u feel...i also quit for some month and now i limit the way i play the game.....please kindly send me ur number

To My people in the House..i think we are working hard but i think we should think softly while forecasting Reason is that Lotto is just a game...and we shouldn't go extra mile in searching for numbers....the just is just a trick and how backward can we reason..though its logical but we should please think softly and we will hammer cos the 5-50 he played yesterday was opened for us to see but we went extra mile thinking he can play it....please My people lets work hard and think softly....

@ Zoro please send me ur email and number also....
@malosky please kindly do the name....... will like to hear from you now

Thanks to All

Femi
whykay1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:08

2 sure for today fortune
22-70, 2-57
from two different plan.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:20

08055112174 08166347505

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:21

08055112174 08166347505

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:24

@ZORO check ur mail,i ve resent it to u and yalemi,allykay has it already

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:31

Allykay,i dont ve credit that is the reason i ve not reply ur txt.just check the host to either 41.220.77.185 or 10.199.212.8 or better still visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] u will get it there

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:34

Allykay,i dont ve credit that is the reason i ve not reply ur txt.just check the host to either 41.220.77.185 or 10.199.212.8 or better still visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] u will get it there

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:39

Mornin folks.mr dan u r goin nowhere atleast ur banker dropped yesterday!the principle i adopt now is dat i dont play everyday.secondly i stake heavily only on game i took ma time to 4cast well n games from winnin members.lastly i saw 5-50 clearly but widweek do scare me i neva thought it'll play it.i for don hammer again
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:42

Play this four game for WAZOBIA if TWO did not drop from it i will not drop any game again in this forum again.38*79*88*67
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 08:48

Lafesdurich wrote:
Play this four game for WAZOBIA if TWO did not drop from it i will not drop any game again in this forum again.38*79*88*67
.I dedicate those game to DANAPACHE,WINNERS DO NOT QUIT ONLY LOSERS DO STALL BLESS.
okoro1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 09:35

malosky07 wrote:
Mornin folks.mr dan u r goin nowhere atleast ur banker dropped yesterday!the principle i adopt now is dat i dont play everyday.secondly i stake heavily only on game i took ma time to 4cast well n games from winnin members.lastly i saw 5-50 clearly but widweek do scare me i neva thought it'll play it.i for don hammer again

I was overwhelmed to this LOVE in the house. DAN, I understand you and have been in your situation a couple of time all in the name of trying to lift myself up. See, I told Malosky yesterday that He can crash midweek with the way he forecasts, and look above what happened. I needed the confirmation of this single 5, I would have gotten the connection with your 76.

@Malo, i bet you beleive me now, apply the same and you will marvel.. And DAN we need you..

Gud day everyone..Yo MI-LADY what's up....
masterwho

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 09:37

FORTUNE IN TROUBLE TODAY. Perm 19-66-23
Two Sure 19-66 and 19-23. Banker 19. PLS DONT DOWNGRADE MY GAME OOO. Bro Dan make sure u play dis game because i dont want u to loose hope. Better days is coming ahead of us. Pls drop the three direct key for national so dat we can try it this saturday.
doyinmike

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 09:56

@dana youre talking abt ur own, that ur decision is good but just look at the money you already loose who will give you back nobody, unless you upgrade ur forecast, like me i used all my rent to play lotto almost #250k but who would i tell if i make a millions is mine that is lotto for u, Dana: u know, may be lotto want to pay u millions that is why ur mind want to distracted from it my advice is keep on trying and play this game for national may God will do it 2-76-86-63 and again if ure in lagos u can call me on my cell phone so i can drop something for u cause ive go through this kind of things thanks.
doyinmike

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 10:12

@dana Go and work on msp there is one banker that will not fail try to get one banker with it i know that u will laugh and proverb said that, who laugh last laugh best.
Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 10:12

danapache wrote:

We all say byebye with you to lotto without harvest,henceforth,all our invested time,money will begin to manifest,we have filled lotto purse enough,let lotto begin to fill our purse oh God.Give us d wisdom to see what d machine will produce so we can win big,so we shall glorify Ur mighty name in celebration of our victory.
Kemmy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 10:32

@DoyinMike....i really want to say thank you for what u wrote....God will reward you ..We shall all laugh this December.....
@Dana..Don't quit you have invested so much and even ur time.....just hold to your faith
akikky
akikky

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 10:46

hi house. @dan, why quittn? when ure saying dis, what do u want me to do, and other members. remember u're d one am looking unto in dis forun. u need to reduce d money u put. CHEERS.
myqael

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 11:00

danapache wrote:
.@danapache our moderator my advice 2 u is not 2 quit. but 2 reduce d number of games u play and dont play every time just the way av been doing which is helping me.
natking

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 11:12

danapache wrote:
08055112174 08166347505
[code]
please dont quet we need you okay, please send your code togerther with your cell number.
Kemmy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 11:30

Lafesdurich wrote:

@Lafesdurich...please should i invest on this game cos i dont play morning game and i believe in ur word......

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 11:38

I must say a very BIG THANK YOU to you all, you indeed showed me love and affection.I cant even start mentioning names now but you all proved to me that we are one big family......and so whom am I to turn back on my family....so one love.

please let me say a big thank you to all that wrote here and also to those that called, I indeed appreciate you all but please let me say a very BIG thank you to kemmy that called all the way from INDIA,it shows our work here get near and far.he is always here with us and get the game to his brothers here in naija.........I am grateful all........ONE LOVE AND ONE VOICE

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 11:47

Kemmy wrote:
Lafesdurich wrote:

@Lafesdurich...please should i invest on this game cos i dont play morning game and i believe in ur word......

I dont forecast morning game but I have complete trust in Lafesdurish morning game, he is so good at it, I have won his 2 direct before, in fact the first time i played his game
john_backker

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 11:52

Wazobia 7-81
doyinmike

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 11:58

4tune 37(banker)35-8-72-50 perm it 2gether
2sure 37-8....... 2sure 37-72......direct...37-8-72 stake wisely
doyinmike

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 12:10

my number 08066966555

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 12:50

malosky, give me ur mail , I want to send you the keyset plan now
Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 13:56

masterwho wrote:
FORTUNE IN TROUBLE TODAY. Perm 19-66-23
Two Sure 19-66 and 19-23. Banker 19. PLS DONT DOWNGRADE MY GAME OOO. Bro Dan make sure u play dis game because i dont want u to loose hope. Better days is coming ahead of us. Pls drop the three direct key for national so dat we can try it this saturday.

I hve a similar game to urs.18-66...I like ur 23 but i wil use it with 22 or 32...
Slimsam

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 14:08

This is for u dana... Fortune= 44...44*39*90
eric murphy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 14:23

doyinmike wrote:
@dana Go and work on msp there is one banker that will not fail try to get one banker with it i know that u will laugh and proverb said that, who laugh last laugh best.
dan do u what dis guy is one of my best five guys in dis forum yeah,i like dis he av d motivation spirit n hes open minded he s a good guy i alwsy read is coment anytime he poste n ic he spk form is mind so keep dis guy to ur best guys n work tugether u will win.
vickymachary

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 14:42

Lafesdurich wrote:
.I dedicate those game to DANAPACHE,WINNERS DO NOT QUIT ONLY LOSERS DO STALL BLESS.
88 82-42 for wazo
eric murphy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 14:44

doymk am working hard to get one banker on the 29th of dis mnth to cmplet that ur (34)u said is dropng dat day.pls anytime u av a very strong banker like dat ur(75)u brocaste so much for futne about treeweks ago n it drop pls ring my bell so dat i will nt miss it,acturely dat day i ws aving (27)as my banker n when dan post hes tu sure (27*28)i figure that 27 strong n as u keep anousing ur (75)wt confidence so i used it wt (27)dat day, bt do u no d problem bcz i ws angry tat day i put fiftynaira to d ticket.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 14:50

eric murphy wrote:
doyinmike wrote:
dan do u what dis guy is one of my best five guys in dis forum yeah,i like dis he av d motivation spirit n hes open minded he s a good guy i alwsy read is coment anytime he poste n ic he spk form is mind so keep dis guy to ur best guys n work tugether u will win.

thanks for ur observation.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 14:59

Hmm
doyinmike

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 15:12

that 34 will drop to 4th box winning that day by God grace cause with God all things are possible but murphy i have one banker on monday pls find one banker for the room so they can happy actually i have another number to join but the one i sure on is only one banker.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 15:28

Two sure 7-34
doyinmike

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 15:39

@ancl pls is for 4tune the number u posted try to put game name thanks
doyinmike

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-12-08, 15:41

Cool @ancl pls is for 4tune the number u posted try to mention game name thanks

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 16 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next