a visit to a friend house

a  visit to a friend house Empty
PostSubject: a visit to a friend house   a  visit to a friend house Empty2011-12-06, 07:03

I went wit a friend to visit his fiancee frm a very rich
family. D maid approached me&asked MAID: what
would u lyk to have, fruit juice, yoghurt, tea,
chocolate, cappuccino , frapuccino or coffee? ME: tea
pls. MAID: Ceylon tea, Indian tea, herbal tea, kericho
gold tea,bush tea or green tea? ME: Ceylon tea pls.
MAID: how do u want it, black or white? ME: white.
MAID: milk or fresh cream? ME: with milk. MAID: goat
milk or cow milk? ME: cow’s milk. MAID: freezeland
cow or Afrikaner cow? ME: umm, lemme go with d
freezeland cow. MAID: would u lyk it with sweetner,
sugar or honey? ME: sugar. MAID: bee sugar or cane
sugar? ME: cane sugar MAID: white, brown or yellow
sugar? ME: abeg, forget abt d tea, jst give me a glass
of water. MAID: mineral, tap or distilled water? ME:
mineral water. MAID: flavored or non flavored? ME:
infact get me an empty glass! MAID: do u want a
tumbler, wine glass, champagne flute or a beer mug?
ME: abeg, free me, i go swallow my spit.
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: a visit to a friend house   a  visit to a friend house Empty2011-12-06, 07:16

Lol; so many varieties to life

PostSubject: Re: a visit to a friend house   a  visit to a friend house Empty2011-12-06, 08:36

IPOKITI
Emmzhynoni

PostSubject: Re: a visit to a friend house   a  visit to a friend house Empty2012-03-12, 22:11

gud

PostSubject: Re: a visit to a friend house   a  visit to a friend house Empty2012-03-12, 22:17

Old school
King411

PostSubject: Re: a visit to a friend house   a  visit to a friend house Empty2012-03-12, 22:39

Lol classic.

PostSubject: Re: a visit to a friend house   a  visit to a friend house Empty

a visit to a friend house