NEW CHANNEL ON W3

+24
ibadek
slide05
daniel tevi
YoFa
step
Shineneplus
IT4ALL
obasichuks
walukoe
mrman
ojasope
chejuli
dogstyle007
Hotandholy
paizo10
tetteh
28 posters
tetteh

Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty
PostSubject: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2011-12-11, 14:40

I HAVE SCAN W3 AND FOUND THIS NEW CHANNEL NAME ERICSSON SERVICE. 11.183H SR6.110

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2011-12-11, 15:07

there is a thread already 4 dis. No make I vex u o.
paizo10

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2011-12-29, 21:30

hi my dear i'd to know how to have hi nolly on ew3 i have a 1.80m cm. thanks for answering me
Hotandholy

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2011-12-30, 07:50

Anybody that knw how 2 instale eutelsat w6 in lagos shuld pls send is number or email to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 19:03

Any time live match is on input dis tp on ur decoder in directing of w3a 11138H04687 thks.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 19:16

Any time live match is on input dis tp on ur decoder in directing of w3a 11138H04687 thks.
THANKS FOR INFO IS DID TP WORKING NOW.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 19:21

only whn live matches on.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 20:05

thanks ole nun

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 20:14

@Ancl, thanks omo iyaami.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 20:20

ANCL, WOZUP
WHAT DO U MEAN BY LIVE MATCH. PREMIERSHIP, LALIGA,SERIA A OR WHICH LIVE MATCH. PLS THROW MORE LIGHT ON IT.
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 20:37

will dey show man city match 2day?
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 20:52

Please can you advise when the tp is on.
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 21:08

pls sum1 shuld confirm if dey will show mancity match 2day
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 21:13

can somebody confirm this live match now
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 21:51

ojasope wrote:
can somebody confirm this live match now

No live match showing there.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 21:54

mancity 1-0 wigan
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 22:05

abou1 wrote:
mancity 1-0 wigan

Is it showing on that tp because on my decorder it not even green
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-16, 22:22

@ ancl u need to talk to us more about this tp .
paizo10

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-27, 11:25

hi every watchers of 1 music. let me tell u dat 1 music's now available on atlantic bird 3 @5w frequency 4117 V 2222. enjoy

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-27, 12:49

Peeps asked for clarification, wen you go clarify now.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-27, 13:01

donfolex wrote:

Peeps asked for clarification, wen you go clarify now.
i said only whn live matches is on ok. Rescan u w3a to gt more channels including 2m

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-27, 16:00

what decoder type?....63 or 69?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-01-27, 18:04

oscar4free2air wrote:
what decoder type?....63 or 69?
BOTH
obasichuks

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-02-07, 11:49

What is the name of the channel
IT4ALL

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-02-07, 11:54

what is the name of the channel???

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-02-07, 12:55

most of them are scrambled
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-02-07, 13:21

paizo10 wrote:
hi every watchers of 1 music. let me tell u dat 1 music's now available on atlantic bird 3 @5w frequency 4117 V 2222. enjoy
u are very correct
Shineneplus
Shineneplus

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-02-09, 06:53

pls is it possible to track w3c,astra28 deg and w4/w7 on single 65cm dish

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-02-09, 08:56

Shineneplus wrote:
pls is it possible to track w3c,astra28 deg and w4/w7 on single 65cm dish
its possible wit 90m dish bt i d't think u can possibly lay dos bead by ur self if u are nt a guru.
step

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-02-19, 15:54

please i need help, i need frequencies for mbc 123 any body who can be of help
step

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-02-19, 16:16

on which frquency and satellite will i get mbc3
YoFa

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-04-09, 09:48

There is no transmission on 5 Degree west w3 satellite Optima Sport & 1 Music around me, what is wrong about it ? or is there any frequency chang only for them ? because all other channels are available ?

anybody tell me why ther reason is ?

Uba from Ethiopia
YoFa

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-04-09, 09:59

There is no transmission on 5 Degree west w3 satellite Optima Sport & 1 Music around me, what is wrong about it ? or is there any frequency chang only for them ? because all other channels are available ?

anybody tell me why ther reason is ?

Uba from Ethiopia

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-04-09, 10:12

It has bn like dat 4 almost weeks
daniel tevi

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-04-29, 09:50

please i trace the posision but it did not show up what should i do?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-04-29, 11:38

Wht do u want?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-04-29, 12:00

How do u kno wat position n as@ancl said what do u want
slide05

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-04-29, 15:31

How do u kno wat position n as@ancl said what do u want
007 pls check ur pm?

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-04-29, 15:45

The back of w3a dish we face dstv 4rm dat directn u can locate ur w3a signal
tetteh

PostSubject: FREQUENCY CHANGE    Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-05, 09:06

HI FELLOW MEMBERS, KKTV ON MULTI TV HAS NEW FREQUENCY BUT THE SAME DIRECTION WITH MULTI TV. FREQ: 12602V SYM: 03095 IF YOU ARE ON MULTI TV DIRECTION JUST ADD KKTV NEW FREQUENCY.
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-05, 10:23

step wrote:
@ step use hotbird 13e with 12728h 30000.After hitting green with at least 64percent tight the necessary bolt then input 11192h 3210 for mbc channel.Do manual scan for both frequencies.Good luck

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-05, 16:06

ibadek wrote:
step wrote:
@ step use hotbird 13e with 12728h 30000.After hitting green with at least 64percent tight the necessary bolt then input 11192h 3210 for mbc channel.Do manual scan for both frequencies.Good luck

Try and do ur scan in d evening or early in d day. Signal is usually at the best at these periods....

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-05, 16:17

nawa oooh
step

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-05, 16:28

@ihbadek thanks so much i really appreciate your effort thanks. @ d real man thanks for your addition thank you.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-05, 23:56

good info,keep it up

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-06, 08:11

PLS THERE IS A FTA THREAD FOR DIS. AND ALSO MBC IS NOT ON HOTBIRD IT IS EUTELSAT W3A @ 7 DEG

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-06, 08:25

Confirm

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-06, 13:17

na wah wo some people eye d chuck

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-06, 18:44

PLS THERE IS A FTA THREAD FOR DIS. AND ALSO MBC IS NOT ON HOTBIRD IT IS EUTELSAT W3A @ 7 DEG
pls admin lock dis uncalld 4 thread

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty2012-08-07, 01:36

some peeps just dey happy to dey create thread by heart. cos ebe free.

PostSubject: Re: NEW CHANNEL ON W3   Change - NEW CHANNEL ON W3 Empty

NEW CHANNEL ON W3