Naija Talk community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Naija Talk community

Ghana Lotto Results, F-t-a Satellite Technology, Sport forcast, ICT forum.

HomePublicationsSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Pls help, my Installer don Milk me die.

Go down 
+15
Suny11
ekkywolex
danapache
moschnitnt
yinka123
oscar4free2air
whizkidme2002
Don1
mayo4gem
John bull
360man
bola_yeni
ancl
Gmailer
olumba4u2001
19 posters
AuthorMessage
olumba4u2001
Novice
Novice

Sex : Maleee

Pls help, my Installer don Milk me die. Empty
PostSubject: Pls help, my Installer don Milk me die.   Pls help, my Installer don Milk me die. Empty2011-12-14, 01:35

I'm a complete novice and i got this site out of curiosity.
First,i give a great kudos to the owner of this informativeand interactive site.
My problem: I have 3strong decoder and a DStv Card, bcos i'm a newbie to the biz,my installer charged me #1500/decoder for upgrade and splliting,i thought it was a fair price after reviewing the cost of extra-view on dstv decoder, and for the past 4weeks,my decoder has never split the needed channels while he keep giving excuses about the version of my card.
The series of the decoder are:
Srt 4669XII and 4663XII while my card is Irdeto access,Version 5.
Please kindly put me through the needed patch i'll use to get the network split.
Thanks and God bless.
Back to top Go down
Gmailer
Leader
Leader
Gmailer

Sex : Male

PostSubject: Re: Pls help, my Installer don Milk me die.   Pls help, my Installer don Milk me die. Empty2011-12-14, 05:33

olumba4u2001 wrote:
First,i give a great kudos to the owner of this informativeand interactive site.