continue flexing with glo

+9
babsleeway
chrisdante
topycrown
walukoe
martiqo
13 posters

continue flexing with glo Empty
PostSubject: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-17, 23:42

Leave every other Settings they way it is... Its Rocking on All App
for Phone and on PC

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-17, 23:56

wow

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 05:36

Wonderfl world glo
martiqo

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 14:43

to download with glo on pc use gigaget
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 14:52

I beg my people, help me with this glo on pc. I don't know how to go about wt it.
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 14:54

and me 2 help oooo

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 15:13

Rule ur world
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 15:59

Rule ur world
@ancl pls help ur guy
chrisdante

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 16:27

Pls can someone send me d setting both on mobile and pc. Tanx 2 all

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 18:28

make i try go buy GLO sim
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 19:06

Hacklord wrote:
Leave every other Settings they way it is... Its Rocking on All App
for Phone and on PC
Pls I need the setting for my phone and procedures. Thans
adesinab

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 21:19

Hacklord, which other settings ar u refering to? pls post this setting
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-18, 23:23

adesinab wrote:
Hacklord, which other settings ar u refering to? pls post this setting
olumba4u2001

Sex : Maleee

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-19, 09:48

@Hacklord, More grease to your dumdum.

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-19, 09:53

Whn u insert ur sim glo we snd u a settn save it and usd glowap to swanggr on
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-19, 21:59

pls i need some clarification, can i use d glo sim have been using on my modem before or i need to get a new glo sim bcos av tried to use d sim but not able to connect to d internet. pls help ur guy.
martiqo

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-22, 06:25

pls mine is no longa working oh

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty2011-12-22, 06:45

please my great people in the house how can connect my decoder to internet and get option of browsing with my computer? i need your response coz i think i can use this for cyber cafe pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

PostSubject: Re: continue flexing with glo   continue flexing with glo Empty

continue flexing with glo