LIE DETECTOR

kureka

LIE DETECTOR Empty
PostSubject: LIE DETECTOR   LIE DETECTOR Empty2011-12-25, 17:12

A father bought a lie detector robot that slaps
anybody when such person lie.He decides to
test it out on his son at dinner.
*DAD: junior where were you last night?
*SON: I was at the library." *robot slaps son*
SON: "OK, I was at a friends house.
*DAD:ok doing what?
*SON: watching a movie, Toy Story. *robot
slaps son*
"OK it was porn!" cried the son.
*DAD: yells "What? When I was your age I
didn't know what porn was." *robot slaps the
father*
The mother laughs and says, "He certainly is
your son!" *robot slaps the mother*
OK OK you ain't his biolo gi cal.....na wa o
hmmm

LIE DETECTOR Empty
PostSubject: Re: LIE DETECTOR   LIE DETECTOR Empty2011-12-25, 17:59

You better turn to comedian,i will sponsor you
kureka

LIE DETECTOR Empty
PostSubject: Re: LIE DETECTOR   LIE DETECTOR Empty2011-12-25, 18:19

Wahala de o!
Moon27

LIE DETECTOR Empty
PostSubject: Re: LIE DETECTOR   LIE DETECTOR Empty2011-12-25, 21:47

Hmm.hmm.hmm...i lyk dat

LIE DETECTOR Empty
PostSubject: Re: LIE DETECTOR   LIE DETECTOR Empty2011-12-26, 07:54

Hmm
safia1230

LIE DETECTOR Empty
PostSubject: Re: LIE DETECTOR   LIE DETECTOR Empty2012-01-15, 10:15

hahha thank you its really funny, keep it up

LIE DETECTOR Empty
PostSubject: Re: LIE DETECTOR   LIE DETECTOR Empty2012-01-15, 16:05

Hehehe..... Wat a way to start another week of strike.

LIE DETECTOR Empty
PostSubject: Re: LIE DETECTOR   LIE DETECTOR Empty

LIE DETECTOR