ping with any phone

ugotuf
la2ua

ping with any phone Empty
PostSubject: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-06, 09:48

The name of the application is 'MOZAT'
la2ua

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-06, 10:44

Guy try 2 expln how 2 use it
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-06, 12:02

IF YOU WILL NOT BE HUMBLE ENOUGH TO EXPLAIN THINGS TO YOUR BRETHREN THEN DELETE THIS TOPIC

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-06, 12:13

ugotuf wrote:
IF YOU WILL NOT BE HUMBLE ENOUGH TO EXPLAIN THINGS TO YOUR BRETHREN THEN DELETE THIS TOPIC
hey y all dis insults? I prefer to delete u since u gat no brain to inderstand simple things

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-06, 13:16

@hacklord gimmie ur MOZAT pin joooor, some pple cant use dia head

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-06, 13:37

For some dull brains make use of dis [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-06, 13:38

stay wrote:
@hacklord gimmie ur MOZAT pin joooor, some pple cant use dia head
guy u stil de alive?

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-10, 17:03

yessssssssssss ooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh
gimmie ur pin

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-10, 17:11

longest tym fellow guru

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-10, 17:30

una don disadmin me abi????n nawao

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-01-31, 20:09

make una drop pin naaaaaa
codenamex

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-02-01, 04:25

stay whats up longest time...

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-02-01, 08:00

hehehe long time

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-02-01, 08:15

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-02-01, 08:20

just go there fill in ur details and ur real phone number, in less than a minute u will see or receive ur Pin and Password, then u are gud to go.

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-02-01, 08:22

IM ON MOZAT ALREADY OOOOOOOO I WANT U GUYS TO DROP UR PINS OOOOOOO

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty2012-02-01, 08:33

Ping me on M110E7A

PostSubject: Re: ping with any phone   ping with any phone Empty

ping with any phone