Live match on PC

MATCH - Live match on PC Empty
PostSubject: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-01-11, 10:39

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-01-11, 11:06

THANX WILL TRY IN THE EVENNING AND C.

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-01-13, 19:10

i go try dis one 2moro......i hope say e go work

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-01-14, 06:10

lack of a very robust band width will always be our undoing with regard to this.

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-01-14, 06:31

the site looks good

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-01-14, 10:59

which match will rdv show today?

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-01-14, 17:29

moi dis tin too sweet on pc wo.....i just de flex am...
1me

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-01-14, 21:06

Just flexing it, thanks man!
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-03-23, 15:07

pls how do i go bout it

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-04-05, 20:52

if u have a personal computer(PC) and a Modemn...and make sure u have enough GB's on ur modemn....and log in to d site and click on d match u are interested in.....good luck

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-04-05, 20:57

na all those awof airtel gb on 3g network gud for this one or a broad band unlimited Internet access

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-04-05, 21:04

na airtel awoof i de use for d flexing nah.....

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-04-05, 21:10

oscar4free2air wrote:
na airtel awoof i de use for d flexing nah.....

the thin no dey go again for my side ooo, i had 10gb before but them commot am even before the expected validity period. if there is any other trick abeg pm me.

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-04-05, 22:36

me na d old trick i use.....d secret behind it is dat, i do renew it monthly with #1000...to extend d validity period

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-04-05, 22:53

oscar4free2air wrote:
me na d old trick i use.....d secret behind it is dat, i do renew it monthly with #1000...to extend d validity period

kk, it has stopped working anyway

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty2012-04-05, 23:22

ahh nah wah 4 u wo

PostSubject: Re: Live match on PC   MATCH - Live match on PC Empty

Live match on PC