vote for olu arowolo

+6
ojasope
fc bonsai
walukoe
rafiupicco
10 posters
rafiupicco
rafiupicco

vote for olu arowolo Empty
PostSubject: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-01-12, 23:54

arowolo! Arowolo!! Arowolo!!! Pls vote for olu arowolo for akoko north east local goverment 2012 election thank u all for support arowolo de ibo yapa arowolo de owo de
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-01-13, 01:01

Oga oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-01-13, 09:23

what is this guy problem self you just they create thread anyhow.fuck you and ur arowolo whatever u called it.

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-01-13, 10:31

what is this guy problem self you just they create thread anyhow.fuck you and ur arowolo whatever u called it.

dmote, u n obviouschild dis guy go give u BP oh. LOL
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-05-02, 13:22

guy, e be lyk say madness dey ur blood.....wetin concern ntc with arowolo? Take ur time.....bushman!
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-05-02, 15:53

o ga oooo

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-05-02, 16:08

...NTC and politics dont mix....sorry man...

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-05-02, 16:13

I hate politics to the extent that even though i like arguement, i never argue about politics.
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-05-02, 17:47

that guy na politician

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-05-02, 19:58

rafiupicco wrote:
arowolo! Arowolo!! Arowolo!!! Pls vote for olu arowolo for akoko north east local goverment 2012 election thank u all for support arowolo de ibo yapa arowolo de owo de

in which political party?
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-05-02, 22:14

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
rafiupicco wrote:

in which political party?
labour party

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty2012-05-02, 23:40

de guy just smoke him tin....him come de tink say here home of politics

PostSubject: Re: vote for olu arowolo   vote for olu arowolo Empty

vote for olu arowolo