GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+113
Bigdemmy
feranmine
sola baba on top
charles4love2000
fazzy
togsonkaks
olufemay
sunnysidedjnew
Olumideote
Emperor T
tyraatkins55
adebas
samue segun
deejay102
Banker
joyfulexcel
Meestar Sleek
sucoloko
whytey
deyemi
Tubsonman
fashville
Brainkid1079
shunkab
afolabiay
Olumide@20
djfussy
SLIM DEE
bj
rozor1
Nobility
Samson2ce
Hammedmido
masterwho
folatuns
vickymachary
jeff p bush
Kemmy
KENTALKLAND
fredharrison1973
grandpa
ibadek
Hibram4real
solbash1
myqael
bagrin
doyinmike
skillin
Lafesdurich
marcello123456
Folayot
Fancyjames
raydeft
alwz
kaay1
ovino
jel98ng
olalu2
bway
dailylight04
snappy123
olaitan01
topsy17
murphy
Website2k2
olaku
plus1
mcname
M.k
la2ua
Tadebukky
Remedy Master
Shinacole
Dwhy007
DIZEL
Hotandholy
kingsmadu
dsim
Thompsn
Alvin Bantus
Trevor bomutu
Adams mutiu
Dollar
Hurlaryeancah
Oyetunji ibrahim
waselystudent
Fordrans
Teeboy82
Zoro132
hallogen77
Leostarry
LOTTO WAR
allykay
Excel1
john_backker
Aphis20
whykay1
chrisdante
flawless
tolex2011
Mamafish
tighana
Fikky
okoro1
yalemi
117 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
yalemi

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 15:26

naturally i dont like posting plans here but am gonna do just that today, i dont care. will be back soon. fortune ooo fortune
okoro1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 16:12

yalemi wrote:
naturally i dont like posting plans here but am gonna do just that today, i dont care. will be back soon. fortune ooo fortune

@yalemi, have you heard from Malosky
Fikky

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 16:14

ONE BANKER: 86

TWO SURE : 86.19

THREE DIRECT:86.19.20

PERM :86.19.13.20.85.88 Be fortunate wt fortune game today.
tighana
tighana

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 16:23

@house unity remain inderversity one love. pls let us be transparent in everything we do.
Mamafish
Mamafish

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 16:25

4tune..Direct
29. 1. 9.
tolex2011

Sex : 19

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 16:31

hmmmmmm game don plenty for house, wich 1 i go choose nw
yalemi

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 16:36

pals, grab your chart and lets get going...
event 1889, there you have 58 at the pole, a week up you see 69-87 close, there you have the three numbers playing together last three weeks, from 69-87 playing close, move up a week and check 1st and 2nd box machine there wo have 43-54, if you still go up several weeks up, you still find so many interesting things but to reduce complexity and aid understanding, let limit ourselves to 1889 down, from there wu have 58 at the edge pole while 32 took its same 2nd box position but in machine.
at event 1890 you have 57-31 close and 47 in machine while the current plan use it counterpart 12-31 close and 47 in machine, the following week played 90-75 close and in position as well, while in 1st box you have 5 counterpart of 50, you can see the effect of using that 12-31 instead of 57-31, but the effect is stopping there as that 5 for 50 has neutralized it. the following week which corresponds to today, take note of the number and counterpart playing close there, and right under, a week down ie, event 1893, take note of the highest single number there, i will tell you why later.

plan 2, go to event2337, there you will see 81 at first box and 42 in machine all in position, that 81 together with the three numbers from the previous plans complete the five winning numbers except for 35 repeating due to addition 96 which partially affected 58 too, you can see how these indians behind the wheels are playing us around and combining plans.
back to business, just after that you have 8-63 in machine, while you have 56 in winning counterpart of that 11 its played in winning but behold that countering effect was neutralized last week with 89 playing for 44 according to this plan and all the same, the 11 is still there in machine for us to see, the following week you have 90-75 close as usual and 47 in machine, 31 in winning at the first pole were both delayed a week to play together with the pivotal close of 90-75. And from there, take note of the last three numbers the following week.

yalemi

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 16:40

digest this while i upload plan 3 and plan 4 from fortune chart itself

@okoro, nope
flawless

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 16:57

Hi guys am new in dis site ad I hope to start wit wining banker 46 wit 89 90 74 75 76
tighana
tighana

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 17:06

yalemi wrote:
pals, grab your chart and lets get going...
event 1889, there you have 58 at the pole, a week up you see 69-87 close, there you have the three numbers playing together last three weeks, from 69-87 playing close, move up a week and check 1st and 2nd box machine there wo have 43-54, if you still go up several weeks up, you still find so many interesting things but to reduce complexity and aid understanding, let limit ourselves to 1889 down, from there wu have 58 at the edge pole while 32 took its same 2nd box position but in machine.
at event 1890 you have 57-31 close and 47 in machine while the current plan use it counterpart 12-31 close and 47 in machine, the following week played 90-75 close and in position as well, while in 1st box you have 5 counterpart of 50, you can see the effect of using that 12-31 instead of 57-31, but the effect is stopping there as that 5 for 50 has neutralized it. the following week which corresponds to today, take note of the number and counterpart playing close there, and right under, a week down ie, event 1893, take note of the highest single number there, i will tell you why later.

plan 2, go to event2337, there you will see 81 at first box and 42 in machine all in position, that 81 together with the three numbers from the previous plans complete the five winning numbers except for 35 repeating due to addition 96 which partially affected 58 too, you can see how these indians behind the wheels are playing us around and combining plans.
back to business, just after that you have 8-63 in machine, while you have 56 in winning counterpart of that 11 its played in winning but behold that countering effect was neutralized last week with 89 playing for 44 according to this plan and all the same, the 11 is still there in machine for us to see, the following week you have 90-75 close as usual and 47 in machine, 31 in winning at the first pole were both delayed a week to play together with the pivotal close of 90-75. And from there, take note of the last three numbers the following week.
pls this plans you av just narrated is 4rm which comany.i can c is a 9ice one.kudos
chrisdante

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 17:10

@Yelemi,kindly place or indicate the falling numbers from each plan. Tanx

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 17:14

Fortune:19-57-84-74-59. 2sure:19-57.gudluck
yalemi

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 17:21

plan 3, from event 15 for fort chart, you have 36 in machine, the following week 58 played in machine followed by 11, but both numbers played in winning respectively comparing with with current plan trend. And at event18 you have 90 in winning and 76 in machine but 41 playing in winning as against in machine last week, the following week take note of that 12.

And one thing important to note is that in all the plans have shown, 12 is playing directly under 90, does via sound as any coherence or coincidence.

plan4, from event27 you have 11, move up and in machine you see 89-90-75, then up a week again, take note of the number and counterpart lapping each other in 2nd box winning.

plan5, at event 207, you have 31 first box and 63 in machine, the following week you have 90-75-46 all in machine as against winning in current plan, while 76 vice-versa as well, take note of the centre number in winning the following week and also the fourth number in winning too, considering the event to watch out for in plan2.

i dont have to post any game here again, but if you have carefully followed the five plans, you should be able to to pick your best pair of two numbers, three numbers and possibly four.

you can also try this my standby for fortune, it ought to have played for the past two but has not, who knows what might happen today

standby two sure: 4-64
standby two sure: 23-90
one leg from the second one played last week, let see what happens today.

goodluck...

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 17:21

Aydele wrote:
Hello everybody, seems like there a thief now on this site, one as to be very careful, there's one idiot on this site that hacking on people's ATM and people's money, is name is so call mrguru, or maybe he most have change the name, and i want the owner of this site to be very careful, and take note so that the idiot wil nt get this site into trouble, and 4 me i have dill with him already, and watch what wil happen to him b4 end of this year.
wetin concern dog wit kolanut?
yalemi

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 17:30

@malosky, great job bro, but remember to add the counterpart of that your ending7 in your two sure.
whykay1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 17:42

2 sure 49*38
p2 49*38*57*18*19*72
Aphis20

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 17:51

yalemi wrote:
@malosky, great job bro, but remember to add the counterpart of that your ending7 in your two sure.

Yalemi,what is ur game ? Another friend have 11-19 as 2sure.
john_backker

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 18:01

73-76-27-81-58
Excel1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 18:07

FORTUNE-86*30*85
allykay
allykay

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 18:10

Fortune banker 58
yalemi

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 18:15

12-57-9-69, then perm each event in the two national plan
Excel1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 18:19

Excel1 wrote:
FORTUNE-86*30*85
dont dull it and stake low
LOTTO WAR

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 18:30

Fortune banker.21
2sure.21.84
perm with.72.75.
yelami kindly post ur game so dat dos who didn't have chat with them could benefit frm ur xplained plans.
Best of luck everybody.
Leostarry

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 18:47

Fortune banker19 perm with 58 72 74 69@allykay u have eyez u can see wat am seeing
yalemi

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 19:05

@tightana, the first two plans were from national, sorry for replying late just came back from where i went to play my games, hope not late
hallogen77
hallogen77

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 19:07

71-72 two direct
okoro1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 19:12

Fortune Banker.

Single 5

5-28
Zoro132

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 19:43

yalemi wrote:

You've done well posting the plans here.

regards.
tighana
tighana

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 19:56

yalemi wrote:
@tightana, the first two plans were from national, sorry for replying late just came back from where i went to play my games, hope not late
it ok i just want to know.well done bro.

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 21:06

malosky07 wrote:
Fortune:19-57-84-74-59. 2sure:19-57.gudluck
fort results:18-47-44-59-28:make una c dribblin again!
Mamafish
Mamafish

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 21:09

4tune result
win.18.47.44.59.28
Mach.78.43.85.38.73.
Lotto don would me
Teeboy82

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 21:11

Fortune result pls....

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 21:26

Teeboy82 wrote:
Fortune result pls....
all this annoyin questions dey vex me.u blind ni?
Leostarry

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 21:33

Fortune banker19 perm with 58 72 74 69@allykay u have eyez u can see wat am seeing mennnnnnnn dat waz close damn diz fucking lotto
tolex2011

Sex : 19

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 21:37

FORTUNE RESULT
WIN:18-47-44-59-28 MACH:78-43-85-38-73
Fordrans

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 21:59

Well done Trevor Bomutu,ur permtation drop 24*47*74*28*71
waselystudent

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 22:05

Thanks to All in the Forum...

Last edited by waselystudent on 2012-01-12, 22:16; edited 1 time in total
Zoro132

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 22:07

Trevor bomutu wrote:
What shall we do today, my best five are, 24-47-74-28-71, my prima, my dimas, 24-74, 24-47, 24-28. I salute all forecasters in the house. I've got a mighty cracker for nat. Go and win with God.
waselystudent

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 22:13

well done Trevor bomutu but i don't see your game before.. i lost but i believe i will gain back soon
Aphis20

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 22:17

Aphis20 wrote:
Play this game with Danapache's : 9-44.

Yepa!!! Gbese re o...Damn,I hve lost all my balls.No more big boy niyen.Well,i give FG till mornin to revert petroleum price,else i will be at the fore front at Maryland/Ojota 2mrw,we'll be digging some pipelines.This is not good atall.
yalemi

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 23:05

na wa ooo, lotto paa, anyway still played the first four winning numbers from plan1, just that its jumped weeks and the only remaining number which is 28 from plan3, obviously all the five numbers came within reach from combination of all this plans, i implore us all to work on it against next week, i will explain how all the five winning numbers came to existence most especially first four winning numbers from plan1.

from plan1 go to event1895, 47 centrebox winning and 11 centre box machine while current plan made it vice-versa, 3weeks down you have 59 directly under 11 and 18 fourth box winning but funny and crazy lotto carried the lapping both to winning today (59-44), but note it has already set continuity from there with the 43 there in position second box machine, while event1892 also set continuity with 78 in machine.

As to what brought 47 today, at event1893, 86 in winning and 11-12 close in machine, vice-versa in current, from there 3weeks down, you have 47 in winning and also picked 44 first box machine at that event.

plan2, only went to machine to carry 18,but if you check down, it set continuity with that 38.

plan1 seems to carry the day producing the first four winning numbers but more in a funny, crook and crazy way. Indians behind the wheel, am still gonna get, i dont mind exposing these plans at all, i just dont care, if they like let them run away from here, before next week we will still get some lovely plans for back-up, next week by God's grace we shall win, let them go and draw for pluto.

plan3, produced 28 live from centre box winning but i picked 12 there, no wahala, one day go be one day.

plan4, where i carry lapping, just beside it carry 18 again, but set continuity with that 38, note that this plan is working upward, but funny lotto could change downward next week.

plan5, produced 59 just directly under 90

pals, work on these plans against next week and make your choice about your best pairs of best two numbers, three numbers and possibly four. thats my gift to you all.

yalemi

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-12, 23:22

Zoro132 wrote:
Trevor bomutu wrote:
What shall we do today, my best five are, 24-47-74-28-71, my prima, my dimas, 24-74, 24-47, 24-28. I salute all forecasters in the house. I've got a mighty cracker for nat. Go and win with God.

@trevor, great job today, well done, but more importantly take of your two sure for mid-week yesterday against next week midwk, with that 70 in centre box winning, dont joke with those two numbers, its a key game and again if you go through midweek chart check around 2010, you should see some interesting things for back, i would have brake it down here but will not want to expose your back out here completely like that without your consent, if you care to know, drop your email and am going to mail the details to you.

am actually patiently waiting for yesterday machine results, i just hope the two numbers didnt land for machine
whykay1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-13, 00:40

4tune result
win.18.47.44.59.28
Mach.78.43.85.38.73.
whykay1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-13, 00:42

whykay1 wrote:
2 sure 49*38
p2 49*38*57*18*19*72
4tune result
win.18.47.44.59.28
Mach.78.43.85.38.73.
whykay1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-13, 00:53

bonanza 11*55*51*23*22
john_backker

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-13, 06:20

anybody with Bonanza last result???????????
hallogen77
hallogen77

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-13, 06:44

John_backker here is Bonanza last result for you, pls don't forget to drop 2 sure for me

Jan

58 - 72 - 69 - 4 - 74
50 - 57 - 9 - 2 - 84
john_backker

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-13, 06:46

hallogen77 wrote:

John_backker here is Bonanza last result for you, pls don't forget to drop 2 sure for me

Jan

58 - 72 - 69 - 4 - 74
50 - 57 - 9 - 2 - 84

evrything is under position?
Oyetunji ibrahim

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-13, 07:18

Mornin house...i dont jst post games am nt gud at....it is a must dt ijebu is goin 2 drop 2numbers 4 todays bonaza,.and if ijebu didnt drop it...am quitin lotto cos dt means he is jst playn any num he wish,..and dT he is nt folowin plans again....watch..out..i m realeasin d bomb v.soon...bonaza ti ku...
Mamafish
Mamafish

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-01-13, 08:05

Bonaza..
Two sure
direct
groupin