sharp president and his assistant

waselystudent

sharp president and his assistant Empty
PostSubject: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty2012-01-14, 23:39

G.E.Jonathan met with the Queen of England. He asked her, "Your
Majesty, how do you run such an efficient government? Are
there... any tips you can give to me? I want to help Nigeria" "Well,"
said the Queen, "the most important thing is to surround yourself
with intelligent people." Jonathan frowned, and then asked, "But
how do I know the people around me are really intelligent?" The
Queen took a sip off her cup of tea. "Oh, that's easy; you just ask
them to answer an intelligent riddle." The Queen pushed a button
on her intercom. "Please ... send Tony Blair in here, would you?"
Tony Blair walked into the room and said, "Yes, Your Majesty?"
The Queen smiled and said, "Answer me this please. Tony, your
mother and father have a child. It is not your brother and it is not
your sister. Who is it?" Without pausing for a moment, Tony Blair
answered, "That would be me." "Yes! Very good," said the Queen.
Jonathan went back home to ask N. Sambo, his vice presidential
choice the same question. "Sambo, answer this for me.
Yourmother and your father have a child. It's not your brother and
it's not your sister. Who is it?" "I'm not sure,8-|" said Sambo. "Let
me get back to you on that one..." He went to his advisors and
asked every one, but none could give him an answer. Finally, one
night, he ran into Dora Akunyili #:s. Sambo asked, “Dora, can you
answer this for me? Your mother and father have a child and it's
not your brother or your sister. Who is it?" Dora answered
sharply, "That's easy, it's me! /Smile" Sambo smiled, and
said,"Thanks!" Then, he went back to speak with Jonathan. "Sir,I
did some research and I have the answer to that riddle. It's Dora
Akunyili! =D" Jonathan got up angrily,frownin ghe said to Sambo.
No wonder Nigeria isn't moving forward, I don't have intelligent
people around me. !You Dummy! The answer is Tony Blair!!!!......
=))=)) •°``°•=))=))=))`°•. ¸¸.•°`=)) Laf°•.¸ wan`°•..•kill° °Me•.die

PostSubject: Re: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty2012-01-15, 00:16

Gud of u guy just to tel u dat the federal gvt meeting wit labour hv ended witout compromise and labour said strike continues on monday.
waselystudent

PostSubject: Re: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty2012-01-15, 01:14

don't you know GEJ does not love this country but himself... that bastard .. make God called him up their like ABASHA
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty2012-01-15, 12:50

crazy government! i regrat ever voted 4 him nd his mumu,, i just pray dis shouldnt lead us 2 war. father in heaven nigerian is looking up to u baba.

PostSubject: Re: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty2012-01-15, 18:11

osteen wrote:
crazy government! i regrat ever voted 4 him nd his mumu,, i just pray dis shouldnt lead us 2 war. father in heaven nigerian is looking up to u baba.
why is it nt want to listen to cry of ppl dat vote him to power?
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty2012-01-15, 20:06

osteen wrote:
why is it nt want to listen to cry of ppl dat vote him to power?
i dunnoooooooo.

PostSubject: Re: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty2012-01-15, 20:29

you are9999999999999999999999 much

PostSubject: Re: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty2012-01-15, 21:11

u're correct those pple dat govern. Us are useless

PostSubject: Re: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty2012-01-15, 21:38

Fred007 wrote:
u're correct those pple dat govern. Us are useless

PostSubject: Re: sharp president and his assistant   sharp president and his assistant Empty

sharp president and his assistant