Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go

+9
kele9ice
Gee247
geowings
13 posters

Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty
PostSubject: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-01-20, 09:33

1) ALWAYS UPDATE YOUR STATUS
2) ALWAYS UPLOAD PIC I MEAN REGULARLY CHANGE YOUR
PROFILE PIC
3) CREATE GROUPS, TRY AND MAKE IT FUN AND LIVELY IT
WORKS
4)ENTER CHAT ROOMS AS WELL

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-01-20, 10:36

1) ALWAYS UPDATE YOUR STATUS
2) ALWAYS UPLOAD PIC I MEAN REGULARLY CHANGE YOUR
PROFILE PIC
3) CREATE GROUPS, TRY AND MAKE IT FUN AND LIVELY IT
WORKS
4)ENTER CHAT ROOMS AS WELL

please wat hv i done

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-01-20, 16:54

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DIS THREAD NA WASH,IF U TRY DIS , U'LL NEVA GET TO SENIOR..... I'LL POST THE REAL WAY VERI SOON

IT TOOK ME 5 DAYS TO GET TO PROFESSIONAL TRUST ME IT WORKS, JUST WATCH

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-01-20, 18:06

pro??????? Gosshhhhhhh!!!!!wen i'm in ultim8t?

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-01-20, 19:22

simple english!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it took me 5 days it dosent mean im stilll a pro
nawao!!!!!!!!!!
Laughing

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-01-20, 23:33

stay wrote:
simple english!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it took me 5 days it dosent mean im stilll a pro
nawao!!!!!!!!!!
Laughing
guy dont wry i'll giv u tutorials cuz u gat a lot 2 learn from d king of NTC after JB's R.I.P lol

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-01-20, 23:35

stay wrote:
nawao!!!!!!!!!!
Laughing
guy dont wry i'll giv u tutorials cuz u gat a lot 2 learn from d king of NTC after JB's R.I.P lol
geek

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-01-20, 23:42

naaaaaaaa ima teach u stuff u dnt knw

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-01-21, 00:28

stay wrote:
naaaaaaaa ima teach u stuff u dnt knw
is dat a threat Sad ?
geowings

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2012-03-15, 20:29

Al na washy o.,.

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2013-09-11, 23:15

Please lets be careful of what we say and for your info jb will not rest in peace the way you think
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2013-09-12, 04:05

Waitin to see wat next
kele9ice

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2013-09-12, 06:12

Which trick i fit take increase my star to expert for 9jatc?

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2013-09-12, 06:49

kele9ice wrote:
Perseverance, patience, constant posting of meaningful posts, always stay online, loads of data, and time. Hoping to see you as an expert before December.....

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2013-09-12, 07:05

stay wrote:
nawao!!!!!!!!!!
Laughing
please elaborate what you mean about R.I.P

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2013-09-12, 07:21

kele9ice wrote:
Perseverance, patience, constant posting of meaningful posts, always stay online, loads of data, and time. Hoping to see you as an expert before December.....
Hahaha, @Gmailer na trouble u just dey find o! Hope u are ready to mop out unnecessary and flooding posts from die hard "I must reach Expert-Level" members on 9jatc???

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2013-09-12, 08:08

kele9ice wrote:
Hahaha, @Gmailer na trouble u just dey find o! Hope u are ready to mop out unnecessary and flooding posts from die hard "I must reach Expert-Level" members on 9jatc???
Doctor Abegi pardon me jare. I forgot to add 'constant banning for flooding' Rules and regulation still stand ow.

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2013-09-12, 08:09

NO WONDER SOME PPLE DON GET MORE DAN 800 POST WITH MEANINGLESS COMMENTS IN ONE MONTH,HOPING TO BE MODERATORS WITHIN THREE MONTHS......I PRAY OO
Skiman
Skiman

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2014-08-13, 19:54

Smh

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty2014-08-14, 00:27

what do u mean, did anything happen to JB?

PostSubject: Re: Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go   Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go Empty

Tricks to Jump from Amateur to Ultimate on 2go