GLO with IWPv2

+8
mali
Segzytola
abudavis
ulitox
naija4real
olofin17
Systems01
12 posters

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-01-31, 13:00

SETTINGS DETAIL FOR IWPv2 BY JOUSLAW
+ PHP WEB SERVER IP:- 41.203. 65.18
+ PHP WEB SERVER IP: -443
+ PHP FILE FULL URL:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
gloiwpv2/
+ ORGANISATION HOST:- 178.162.136.173
+ ORGANISATION IP:- 80
+ USERNAME and PASWORD:- can be empty or put anything
+ UNTICK ENCRYPTION
+ THEN SAVE & CLOSE | Then you can Connect it and Configure
your PC Browser with the Below Info.
CONFIGURE YOUR PC BROWSER WITH THE IP & PORT
BELOW
Configure your Mozilla, Internet Explorer, Google Chrome etc with
the IP & Port Below:-
+ IP: 127.0.0.1
+ PORT: 6050
+ SSL/SECURE: 127.0.0.1
+ PORT 6050
Systems01

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-01-31, 22:15

please where can i get IWPv2???? thanks
olofin17
olofin17

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-01-31, 23:49

ucweb browsin::: Ip:123.150.188.54port80.....frontq.wap.gloworld.com/cgi-bin/nph-proxy.cgi/010110A/ >host wap.glo world.com enjoy this very fast
naija4real

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-01-31, 23:52

the one for pc is not going, it give error message " Sorry you are not authorized! " what can we do to it.
olofin17
olofin17

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Glo UCWEB 8   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-01-31, 23:54

ucweb browsin::: Ip:123.150.188.54port80.....frontq.wap.gloworld.com/cgi-bin/nph-proxy.cgi/010110A/ >host wap.glo world.com enjoy this very fast
ulitox

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-02-01, 09:32

naija4real wrote:
the one for pc is not going, it give error message " Sorry you are not authorized! " what can we do to it.
thats wot am using to post right now. u should try proximitron sha, at my end proximitron on glo is faster than this iwp on glo
naija4real

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-02-01, 09:58

ok, let me try it. thanks
ulitox

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-02-02, 23:40

olofin17 wrote:
it works but it doesnt download and opera is faster than dis iiish
abudavis
abudavis

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-02-03, 03:26

ulitox wrote:
olofin17 wrote:
it works but it doesnt download and opera is faster than dis iiish
tanx man...
naija4real

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-02-03, 03:59

which settings do you used for 3g modem, kindly tell me.
Segzytola

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-02-03, 07:11

Where can i download d proximitron?does it work with window7
mali

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-02-03, 07:57

@Segzytola it works well on window 7. U can download proximitron easily by searchin 4 it on google. Tank u
Townjuju

GLO with IWPv2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GLO with IWPv2   GLO with IWPv2 Empty2012-02-03, 09:05

This is good news
reality4emma

GLO with IWPv2 Empty