KEY SET!!

oyekunle147
smith98
Lottotipsandtactics

KEY SET!! Empty
PostSubject: KEY SET!!   KEY SET!! Empty2012-02-12, 05:36

GOOD MORNING TO ALL LOTTO FANS, LOTTO EXPERTS AND GURUS, STAKEHOLDERS AND EVRYONE IN THIS FORUM
WELL IS GOING TO BE MASSIVE FOR SUNDAY KEY LOTTO! WITH A kEY SETTING ADDITION 245 DROPPING 74-52 THREEWEEKS, 30 2WEEKS UP AND 78 LAST WEEK MAKING ADDITION 234, TO KNOW WHETHER THE KEY IS SET A NUMBER AND ITS KEY WILL DROP OUT OF THE FOUR NUMBERS LAPPING EACH OTHER AT CENTER BOX WINNING, LET THE ADDITION OF THE FOUR NUMBERS BE DEDUCTED FROM SETTING ADDITION: 245 - 231=11
KEY LOTTO
BANKER: 11
11-39
11-53
11-48
11-69
PERMUTATION
11-53-48-39-69
LET THE WINNING SPIRIT CONTINUES! 08099353787
smith98
smith98

KEY SET!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: KEY SET!!   KEY SET!! Empty2012-02-21, 17:23

omo i like the way you talk hope i can no how to forcast
oyekunle147

KEY SET!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: KEY SET!!   KEY SET!! Empty2012-03-07, 14:59

ow i wish this could be true,a go buy u hummer
oyekunle147

KEY SET!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: KEY SET!!   KEY SET!! Empty2012-03-07, 15:02

Smile can i get today mildwk forcast
Terryx

KEY SET!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: KEY SET!!   KEY SET!! Empty2012-03-12, 07:13

Frds am new in dis planform, i wat 2 leni more abt dis loto game, cn i get key risurt,
gbboy

KEY SET!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: KEY SET!!   KEY SET!! Empty2012-03-17, 12:06

Pls i nid 3 direct or 2 sure 4 today national
Doctoree

KEY SET!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: KEY SET!!   KEY SET!! Empty2012-03-18, 14:53

Lottotipsandtactics wrote:
GOOD MORNING TO ALL LOTTO FANS, LOTTO EXPERTS AND GURUS, STAKEHOLDERS AND EVRYONE IN THIS FORUM
WELL IS GOING TO BE MASSIVE FOR SUNDAY KEY LOTTO! WITH A kEY SETTING ADDITION 245 DROPPING 74-52 THREEWEEKS, 30 2WEEKS UP AND 78 LAST WEEK MAKING ADDITION 234, TO KNOW WHETHER THE KEY IS SET A NUMBER AND ITS KEY WILL DROP OUT OF THE FOUR NUMBERS LAPPING EACH OTHER AT CENTER BOX WINNING, LET THE ADDITION OF THE FOUR NUMBERS BE DEDUCTED FROM SETTING ADDITION: 245 - 231=11
KEY LOTTO
BANKER: 11
11-39
11-53
11-48
11-69
PERMUTATION
11-53-48-39-69
LET THE WINNING SPIRIT CONTINUES! 08099353787
check the addition of the four numbers and pls I am suspecting there is a mistake if there is correct it so that we can all nail the KEY on the wall. Pls post it after u ve checked. Peace.....................
holuwaphemy

KEY SET!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: KEY SET!!   KEY SET!! Empty2012-05-01, 13:08

what did u have for today night game i want to fire the game big time and pay ur commission lets work together. 08062827793

KEY SET!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: KEY SET!!   KEY SET!! Empty

KEY SET!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: Ghana lotto results - Baba Ijebu forum-
Jump to: