The New Blackbarry Porshe

IT4ALL
Songod

The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty
PostSubject: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty2012-02-12, 12:11

Blackberry Phone For N400k? Who Wan Buy? Grab Your Copy
Songod

PostSubject: Re: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty2012-02-12, 12:32

dem dey mad lol

PostSubject: Re: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty2012-02-12, 12:50

dem dey real mad oh, and people are buying it. N400,000 is big enough to buy a car,
start a business, even buy land. But person go put am for pocket dey carry waka. Wetin dis phone get sef? Some people have asked if you can ping Jesus with it.

PostSubject: Re: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty2012-02-12, 13:03

Are you sure it's not a mistake,maybe 40k.how can you buy phone of 400k,even if you are the world's richest.
IT4ALL

PostSubject: Re: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty2012-02-12, 13:11

dont mind them

PostSubject: Re: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty2012-02-12, 13:11

Are you sure it's not a mistake,maybe 40k.how can you buy phone of 400k,even if you are the world's richest.
...abi...400k for change of case and little or no difference in SW,pixels...
maxoroberts

PostSubject: Re: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty2012-02-12, 23:25

please someone tell me about the free internet through regular satellite decoders; which transponders do you have to be hooked on and the cable modem thing can we have some more llight? i dont this should be treated with levity at all oh! lets explor this thing a little further.

PostSubject: Re: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty2012-02-13, 08:18

louismikkyfun wrote:
Blackberry Phone For N400k? Who Wan Buy? Grab Your Copy
This is pure madness wen there are better things dat could be done with dat amount of money in question.
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty2012-02-13, 10:46

Blackberry porsche 400k is real, star like don jazy dash it out. Confirmed

PostSubject: Re: The New Blackbarry Porshe   The New Blackbarry Porshe Empty

The New Blackbarry Porshe

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: TECHNOLOGY :: Computer-
Jump to: