Federal republic of cheats

+11
kripen
chriscas
9jatician
Ubong
prince asco
Skidrain
edrees09
15 posters

Federal republic of cheats Empty
PostSubject: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-19, 07:25

AIRTEL USERS G0 AND GET
Y0URSELF 0PERA 4.2LABS...
ip>80.239.243.2
p0rt> 80
tweak>
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].2:80

airtellive.com/airtellive.com@
80.239.243.2:1080

host> [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
G0 T0 HANDLER MENU AND INPUT
DIZ USER-AGENT=>
enjoy.
AIRTEL FOR UR
UCWEB700HANDLERHOTTER
THAN FIRE
IP:64.20.51.19

port:80
put in
frontquery:airtellive.com/go/nph-
go.cgi/000111A/http/
AIRTEL TWEAK
Apn-internet.ng.airtel.com
ip:82.145.208.20
port 80
s40 create prov
file
HTTP SERVER-http://airtellive.com/
HOST-wap.ng.airtel.com

Last edited by Ashawo on 2011-01-19, 07:44; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-19, 07:27

ETISALAT

ON5BETA,5HANDLER,5.0,5.2 N

Ips:80.239.242.034

Port:80

Custom Server

socket server:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Or
Ip:80.239.242.253
and select default in ur opera.
MTN

ip:64.255.180.129

PORT: 80
HTTP SERVER

t9space.com:80

mtn for s40s for now for
cast opera 5.2 and 4.2

ip:10.199.212.002

port:8080

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] 223

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] 255. 180. 223

host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Airtel
ip
ip:sneakme.net
gtmyspace.com

Cheat:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]:80or:8080
Host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or net

Last edited by Ashawo on 2011-01-19, 07:52; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-19, 07:29

Mtn java phones

operahandlers
create prov with

ip:010.199.212.002
custom server

socket server

wap.mtnonline.com
front query
leave it empty
host [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
IP:064.255.164.84
PORT: 80

Put this in the Opera Custom
Server
UCWEB

front query: wap.google.com@

host:[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

AIRTEL

IP:064.255.164.84PORT: 80Then

Put this in the Opera Custom
Server

UCWEB FOR SYMBIAN

IP:010.199.212.2
PORT: 8080
Custom Server: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
CAST BOLT
IP:010.199.212.002
Custom HTTP Server:

HOST:

s40
IP:
HTTP
CUSTOM SERVER:

or

or
or
or
or

CUSTOM SOCKET SERVER:

HOST:10.199.212.8
or

ETISALAT

ip:208.109.196.161
port 80
bookmark dis

proxy.cgi/000000A/http/anysite

AIRTEL
goproxing.com
Roogen.com
Sneakme.net
Daveproxy.co.uk
votethru.com
fakestudent.com
PORT:
Homepage

MTN UCWEB 7.4 CAST
front query:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]/cgi-
bin/cgiproxy/nph-proxy.pl/0a/http/
host: 10.199.212.8

Last edited by Ashawo on 2011-01-19, 08:12; edited 3 times in total

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-19, 07:31

AIRTEL WEB BROWSER
Ip:goproxing.com
Port:80 Apn:internet.ng.airtel.com
hompage: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] airtellive.com/
Airtel OPERA Ip:195.189.142.132
http// airtellive.com/ng.zain@
Ip195.189.142.132Port:80
=>airtellive.com@ 64.255.180.130
AIRTEL
BOLT ip=74.54.240.26
select d h0st or pr0xy
server=airtellive.com

MTN
adewuyiz/http/64.255.164.85:80
host>>[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-19, 09:57

you too much,pls post d one 4 google maps
edrees09

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-19, 11:55

Guy u 2 much ooo
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-19, 13:06

Bros u too much. See cheats.. I no fit holla. In fact, na only God go bless u.

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-29, 07:43

I get double cheat of 2 drop again but did anybody misd me?
prince asco
prince asco

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-29, 10:32

u are 5 much
http://www.asco4u.onmbl.net
prince asco
prince asco

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-29, 10:35

u re 5 much.
http://www.asco4u.onmbl.net

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-29, 11:11

mtn opera 4.2 nd 5.2
use ur default ip
frontquery=>10.199.212.8@
host=>[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-29, 11:12

mtn opera 4.2 nd 5.2
use ur default ip
frontquery=>10.199.212.8@

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-29, 11:17

stil use ur default ip
erp.cgi/ashawo/
http/82.145.209.253
server4.operamini.com:1080
frontquery=>10.199.212.2@

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-29, 11:44

OPERA 5.0,5.1,5.2
ip:010.199.212.002
Port:8080
socketcustom
frontquery:10.199.212.8@
remove string frm
url:turbo-1.opera-mini.net
then mark d box
host => [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-29, 12:30

Host:

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-30, 21:43

Network bad wellai 4 my side but i go post enough cheat by night

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-01-31, 08:47

dats gud

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-02-01, 05:51

Ip: 010.199.212.002
port: 8080
CUSTOM SERVER => [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
socket server =>
socket: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
front query => 0.0.0.1
host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-02-04, 07:28

IP:
PORT:8080
Custom
Server
Socket Server:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Tick remove
port from url :
Host [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-02-04, 07:29

bolt
ip:

host:[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-02-16, 09:00

GMAP
Ip:090.055.185.049
http: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
nph-
AEDdownloader
Ip:080.138.187.032
wap.mtnonline.com
SNAPTU
Ip:080.138.187.032
wap.mtnonline.com
SHMESSENGER
nph-
TOGO TV OR SHMESSENGER OR
NIMBUZZ
nph-
SuperSpeed mtn cheat for
Opera4.2/5.2
ip=010.199.212.002
port=8080
Http&SocketServer=
Host=
www .mtnonline.com

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-02-16, 18:11

@ashawo is there downloading link 4 cast googlemaps.jar
Ubong

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-02-26, 22:33

Pls i need mtn free proxy address 4 my sonyericsson phone W910i
Ubong

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-02-27, 12:23

Ubong wrote:
Pls i need mtn free proxy address 4 my sonyericsson phone W910i

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-03-08, 07:49

Y una kill dis thread na?
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-03-17, 10:17

ip: 74.124.210.253 Port: 80
CUSTOM SAVA/SOCKET
SAVA=wap.etisalat.com.ng/
Etis0cket stiLL bLazin
. Ip 080.239.242.250,
p0rt 80.
ur 0pera set 0n dfauLt
change pr0tc0l 4rm http 2
s0cket.
eTI Downld pHOnbrowsa
fast
homepage=>mobile.etisalat.com.ng ..
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-03-25, 18:21

Etisalat easy cliq rocks

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-03-26, 01:23

pls any mtn cheat for ucweb.
chriscas

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-03-26, 09:33

pls any mtn cheat for symbian.

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-03-26, 12:23

pls i need mtn cheat 4 ucweb

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-20, 07:51

pple seems 2 lost interest on browsing dis days

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-20, 14:01

@ashawo Not really bcos witout free browsing there wont be communication btw us.

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-20, 14:32

Ashawo is right
kripen

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-21, 07:11

2much promises dat cant be fulfil, i think it is one of d thing dat discourage ppl

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-21, 08:26

kripen wrote:
2much promises dat cant be fulfil, i think it is one of d thing dat discourage ppl
meaning?

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-21, 10:04

kripen who is promisin and who is not fulfillin
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-21, 13:39

Abeg Ashawo and co I need MTN And Etisalat PC CHEAT

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-21, 13:52

tommyking wrote:
Abeg Ashawo and co I need MTN And Etisalat PC CHEAT
our problem is alwayz on postin 2 de right thread

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-21, 20:53

What pple dont understand is dat we are not paying anybody 4 anytin here.lets try to make our contributions while we benefit 4rm odas.

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-04-21, 21:00

yess oh!

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-05-06, 12:19

abou1 wrote:
What pple dont understand is dat we are not paying anybody 4 anytin here.lets try to make our contributions while we benefit 4rm odas.
lol
Eldercharles01

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-05-06, 17:20

pls help,i need cheat for 5.2 opera or Bolt 2.1,my phone model is Nokia 6300.Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-05-21, 16:27

Ip:.010.199.212.002
Port:8080
For s40 and s60
Host:10.199.212.8

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty2011-05-21, 16:29

ETISALAT
IP:80.239.242.34
PORT:80

freedom.cgi/000110A/
http/80.239.242.34

PostSubject: Re: Federal republic of cheats   Federal republic of cheats Empty

Federal republic of cheats