Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G

+13
lamex
Thekid
Haryourdeji
iyemik
babsleeway
17 posters

Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty
PostSubject: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-19, 19:06

1. Download this software [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Last edited by Hacklord on 2012-02-19, 19:14; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-19, 19:07

2. Now after Unzipping, Now Insert your Memory Card to your PC
using Card Reader or Plug in your Flash to your USB Port.
3. Open the Driver Increaser Folder and Locate the File "Drive
Increaser 2", Just Double click on it to Run it.
4. Leave it Open, Then Go to My Computer >> Right Click on your
Memory Card or Flash Drive >> Properties >> Give it or
change the Existing Name to a Short Name and Ok it.
5. Now, Go back to the Driver Increaser Software and Type the Name
you Give to your Memory Card or Flash Drive, Press Enter.
6. Now, You will be Ask to Put the Drive Letter, Go back to your My
Computer, You should see it like this (G:) or (H:) or anything, If its
(G:), Just Type G in the Software and Press Enter, It will ask you to
Enter it Again, Do just that and Press Enter Again.
7. If it shows some texts in red color it has worked, But if it didn't
show just Retry again >> Your Memory Card or Flash Drive should
be 3.99GB now.

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-19, 19:14

Copy & paste
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-19, 20:48

I will give it a try. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-19, 21:30

Copy & paste
chairman hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!copy and paste indeed.

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-19, 21:54

Copy & paste
Obvoius baba, the guy don try now make other people too know wetin dey happen

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-20, 00:34

Copy & paste
if no b say ur post plenty i 4 don delete u but next time try am again idiot
iyemik

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-20, 20:58

9ice info bro .
Haryourdeji

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-23, 11:06

its not working

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-23, 11:24

Hacklord wrote:
Copy & paste
if no b say ur post plenty i 4 don delete u but next time try am again idiot

I don't give a damn shit

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-02-23, 11:28

It aint working.by the way who wrote the software?kudos
Thekid

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-10-02, 13:49

Thank you!

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2012-10-02, 14:09

bola_yeni wrote:
Copy & paste
Obvoius baba, the guy don try now make other people too know wetin dey happen
baba how now? Long time witout hello
lamex

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2013-05-17, 18:24

i will try it thank u if it work thank to your team

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2013-05-17, 22:07

lamex wrote:
i will try it thank u if it work thank to your team
u no check d date,it's already outdated

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2013-05-17, 22:16

Waking a dead thread.

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2013-05-17, 22:27

read before you post

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2013-05-18, 01:15

hahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahha

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2014-01-08, 00:09

hmmm dis 1 na die o... But after d upgrading if u format d mmc back it will change bk to it normal size.. Or maybe u put upto or more dan 18music it will corrupt.

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2014-01-08, 01:33

Stale Much!

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2014-01-08, 22:58

Wahala osi...ow much is 4gig memory card?
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2014-01-09, 07:13

How much is memory card

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2014-01-09, 08:58

800k for ma end

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty2014-01-23, 04:15

dis1 na die oo, if u format am, e go return bk manual size

PostSubject: Re: Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G   Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G Empty

Steps to increase your memory card size to 4G