ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES

+53
bing
Alicky
bsat4u
oluwanisola
ngally
sweetsudan
Moscond
kemreu
contryman
lefils
osteen
newton
buzz_tech
Harkev
mecify
naija4real
adewoyin
ojasope
topycrown
sundaybaba
reyour
spyling
ezumah
olofin17
jones
dennis otu
Emmykwel
tido
saintchyco
robeng
chejuli
King411
bisiking
57 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty
PostSubject: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-19, 21:41

Dont ask for cheat,frequency or any other thing here apart from dongle softwares.Thanks for you under standing.

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-19, 21:48

Download mb 1.80 software here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-19, 21:51

MB flash dump [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-19, 22:00

2011 FTA latest software get here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-19, 23:28

Kay2cee wrote:
2011 FTA latest software get here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Gud job, well done bro.

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-19, 23:51

Kay2cee wrote:
d site does nt exist

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-19, 23:55

Gud nite guys an av a wonderfu dreams GOD bless all @ ntc 1 lov
bisiking

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 00:21

bola_yeni wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
Gud job, well done bro.
pls, check ur pm
King411

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 05:01

Kay2cee wrote:
Thanx man..is it currently working for 2011 FTA?.

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 06:54

King411 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
Thanx man..is it currently working for 2011 FTA?.
ya

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 06:58

easy wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
d site does nt exist
the site exists recheck it or use another browser.ok
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 07:21

But its for Mini FTA

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 07:33

easy wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
d site does nt exist

Haba easy, why not first thank him for d info b4 coming up with any issue encountered.

This is simply called COURTESY...

Thanks a million Kay2cee.

@All, pls take note. One luv NTC
robeng

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 07:39

Are you sure it is working for 2011 FTA? How is it installed?
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 07:43

Please elaborate

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 08:53

will the fta accept the abs file?
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 09:46

Kay2cee wrote:
Download mb 1.80 software here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

please resend link again cant download this one

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 10:06

Kay2cee wrote:

Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there was an error in a CGI script.

Please resend another link

tido

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 10:27

please can somebody confirm if the 2011 FTA latest software works?????because my fta 2011 don't work after the upgrading.

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 10:33

lawalahmed wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:

Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there was an error in a CGI script.

retry it now
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 10:38

its this 2011fta the same with avatar2?
dennis otu
dennis otu

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 11:00

Emmykwel wrote:
its this 2011fta the same with avatar2?
@kay2cee 9ice one....@emmykwel 2011 fta & avatar 2 are dsame panel, i think it will work
jones

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 11:15

i have tested original mb from pakistan for sale{not af 101},call me on 08032761592 or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 11:30

Kay2cee wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:

Internal Server Error

retry it now

Thanks for swift respond but still the same thing... THE SAME ERROR MSSG
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 11:42

can we use this for avatar2?
ezumah
ezumah

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 11:46

for those having problem downloading this mini FTA zip file u can also tr it at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
but i cant say if this works or not

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 11:47

anybody the link to mb software v.1.77

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 12:00

donfolex wrote:
anybody the link to mb software v.1.77

send ur email to my inbox
spyling
spyling

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 12:34

any confirmation on avatar2 working with dis sw?
reyour

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 12:37

wesco/inter banke79
perm 79*03*08
2sure
79*08
gudluck

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 13:00

spyling wrote:
any confirmation on avatar2 working with dis sw?
Has anybody confirmed if the software is working for both avatar 1 and 2?
tido

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 13:21

this soft don't work for avatar 2 and 2011 fta.i confirm it

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 13:26

tido wrote:
this soft don't work for avatar 2 and 2011 fta.i confirm it
good job for that.Thanks
sundaybaba

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 14:53

i dont know who to believe any more sw this sw that which one is working?avatar 1 or 2 specify and analyse dont put us into confusion i will appreciate if you can post the working link of avatar 1&2 thanks
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 15:04

Avatar2 and 007 confirmed working.

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 15:08

Emmykwel wrote:
Avatar2 and 007 confirmed working.

DUDE, BUT WHAT ABOUT SOFTWARE?...
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 15:17

with which software and are u using it?
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 15:28

no sw only change d ic.

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 15:33

If dont know how to upgrade your dongle pls look for an expact to do it for you,NOTE=dis is a dongle software tread so dont ask me tell you how to upgrade,just request for any dongle software and you will get it here,after getting it you go to how to upgrade your dongle trade and you see how to do it.And again if you have any dongle software share it here be we are here for each other.I LOVE YOU ALL.
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 15:54

any news on 007
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 15:57

ojasope wrote:
any news on 007
just get on with i.c
spyling
spyling

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 16:01

which ic shd we change?
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 16:03

pls dont use d software posted here for ur avatar 2...is nt using ali loader...ok...mini fta are nt avatar2
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 16:05

for u to be live and direct on both 007 and avatar2..anyway both are disame...if u can change the programming i.c to avatar3...u begin to flex..
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 16:10

how can we change the ic you are talking about
mecify

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 16:13

adewoyin wrote:
for u to be live and direct on both 007 and avatar2..anyway both are disame...if u can change the programming i.c to avatar3...u begin to flex..
u mean avatar3 ic can work on avatar2
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 16:14

naija4real wrote:
how can we change the ic you are talking about
my guy for u to get clue on dis matter u need to get in touch with john bull or bola ayeni..dey av all details..presently some guys av dat to dispose..nt me..

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 16:25

adewoyin wrote:
exactly my brother,and my ic is on the way coming

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 17:29

mecify wrote:
adewoyin wrote:
u mean avatar3 ic can work on avatar2
Confirmed working. But you av to move dis discussion to the appropriate thread
tido

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty2012-02-20, 18:01

bola check your mp please

PostSubject: Re: ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES   ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES Empty

ALL DONGLE SOFTWARES
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next