Fake strong 4669x11

+73
SUREMAJESTY
irondehero42
Arbourboateng
Curtis229
pgideonite
grafikii
sougue siaka
Christech
eben.asore
kunlegzy
xtivin
sptech
ikbright4real
matas inc
kinmen2004
akotaobi.hope7
obasichuks
Tenten9ice
Jonto92
Satfinder
timbilla
akinis09
emkay
osemiede
christian13
john kenny
Gmoore4luv
akpos4real
nziaad
moriztuos
oluwolekester
bush major
tennybiz
Honourable
gdad
Essien Idy
momand kenven
olofin17
dmote
77 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Fake strong 4669x11 Empty
PostSubject: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-01, 22:35

it has almost the same features with the original one but the front light is not as bright as the original one and the picture quality is poor. It will sleep when once you upgrade it except you get that same type of decoder and transfer the firmware via rs232. Bkful cuz it's coming into the market soon.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-01, 23:18

it has almost the same features with the original one but the front light is not as bright as the original one and the picture quality is poor. It will sleep when once you upgrade it except you get that same type of decoder and transfer the firmware via rs232. Bkful cuz it's coming into the market soon.
Thanks u for the info sir.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 00:16

i will advice u purchase from only Mytv accredited dealer for original copy

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 07:28

Also the space btw the lnb in and the loop out is wider than dat of the original one, take note.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 08:10

bola_yeni wrote:
Also the space btw the lnb in and the loop out is wider than dat of the original one, take note.

Exactly, thats one of the main way of detecting this fake decoder...

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 09:17

Thre is also 4669x whch is mp2 n the market watchout

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 10:30

i learnt the fake ones has no space inbetween LNB port

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 15:45

and even in Ghana, we have 4669Z with only one card slot and typical Mpeg2,.
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 17:55

austin kofi boakye wrote:
and even in Ghana, we have 4669Z with only one card slot and typical Mpeg2,.
NAH WAH OOOOO

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 18:39

Like one man who want me to help him instal muitl tu and i tld him wht we nd to make it realistic bt the man want at my bk to buy the decodr, he just cal me to come thinking he want me to come and collect money for the materials we nd to buy bt on gtn thre he just tld me he hv buy the decodr and its 1k different 4rm wht i tld him bt whn i check it out i discover the box is mp2 and its 4669x
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 18:54

Like one man who want me to help him instal muitl tu and i tld him wht we nd to make it realistic bt the man want at my bk to buy the decodr, he just cal me to come thinking he want me to come and collect money for the materials we nd to buy bt on gtn thre he just tld me he hv buy the decodr and its 1k different 4rm wht i tld him bt whn i check it out i discover the box is mp2 and its 4669x
THIS IS SERIOUS.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 18:58

dia is also fake human being bware!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 19:42

dmote wrote:
THIS IS SERIOUS.
The man nw ask me wht nxt? I answr him, u just hv to return the box bk tel the person its mp4 u nd whn i gt thre he was send away telling him they can't change it 4 him whn he came bk i personally pity him and promise to go along wit him thre. On gettn thre i talk to the guy tel him they hv alrdy collected too much 4 the mp2 gvn to the man and the shop owner nw ask me who are u? I answr him i am satelite installer, he den ask me why d't u come and help him buy it? I answr, its the man dat can answr dat and the shop ownr nw said he hv nw understand everythn telln me he his nt going to return any money bk and if we stil nd mp4 we stil hv to add 1500 to 13500 they hv alrdy collected 4rm him. PLZ WHO LOST BETWN BOTH OF US?

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 20:00

Gud for him.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 21:12

even if u want to buy a car,as long as u are not a car dealer,u would be cheated at the end..dat 1000 u dont want d experts to eat,u would end up spending more.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 21:53

akanjoe wrote:
even if u want to buy a car,as long as u are not a car dealer,u would be cheated at the end..dat 1000 u dont want d experts to eat,u would end up spending more.
Hehehe.......

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-02, 22:41

him yink say him get sence.........hahahaha Agbada don hook barn wire

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 00:01

bola_yeni wrote:
the one i'm talking about has no space.
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 00:34

dmote wrote:
THIS IS SERIOUS.
The man nw ask me wht nxt? I answr him, u just hv to return the box bk tel the person its mp4 u nd whn i gt thre he was send away telling him they can't change it 4 him whn he came bk i personally pity him and promise to go along wit him thre. On gettn thre i talk to the guy tel him they hv alrdy collected too much 4 the mp2 gvn to the man and the shop owner nw ask me who are u? I answr him i am satelite installer, he den ask me why d't u come and help him buy it? I answr, its the man dat can answr dat and the shop ownr nw said he hv nw understand everythn telln me he his nt going to return any money bk and if we stil nd mp4 we stil hv to add 1500 to 13500 they hv alrdy collected 4rm him. PLZ WHO LOST BETWN BOTH OF US?
YES THAT IS GOOD FOR HIM BUT IF I'M THE GUY WEY DEY SELL DECODER I WON'T RETURN THE MONEY BACK COS THEY BELEIVE THAT THEY WANT TO CHEAT THEM BUT IF ITS NOT BECAUSE OF YOU HE WOULD HAVE BUY ANOTHER DECODER COS I DON'T KNOW WHY THEY DO LIKE THAT .

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 06:51

bola_yeni wrote:
are u saying its fake too
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 07:57

bola_yeni wrote:
hehehehe hah this people with a fake product.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 08:14

THE EASIEST WAY TO KNOW FAKE DECODER IS DIS JUST CHECK THE ON AND OFF SWITCH AT THE BACK IF IT HAS 1 and 0 WRITTEN ON IT DONT BUY IT CAUSE IT IS FAKE BUT IF IT HAS ONLY 1 WRITEN ON IT BUY IT THATS THE ORIGNAL.I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 09:50

Another way is to check its AV wire and manual,even the battery defer from the original one

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 11:11

bola_yeni wrote:
big time fake!

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 11:48

bola_yeni wrote:
big time fake!

THIS IS BECOMING MORE SERIOUS THAN EXPECTATIONS.
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 12:29

YOU CN ALSO KWN FAKE DECODER BY CHECKING D WIRES DAT JOINT SMARTCARD PANEL TO MAIN BOARD..ORIGINAL IS PURE WHITE...FAKE HV WHITE&BLUE TRACK LINE ON D WIRES ...BEWARED!!!! 1LUV

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-03-03, 12:49

Oga gan ooo
momand kenven

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-04-20, 20:33

GOOD NEWS GOOD NEWS GOOD NEWS !!!

MYTV+DSTV+HD CANAL+HD AL JAC+PSAT ON NEWCAM&CCCAM account with Orton X403HD for one year service price USD80/pcs

DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO+HD skyltalia+HD Cyfra+HD UPC Direct+HD Cs&Skylink+Platforma HD by Orton X79 for 6 months price USD35/pcs

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-04-20, 20:51

momand kenven wrote:
GOOD NEWS GOOD NEWS GOOD NEWS !!!

MYTV+DSTV+HD CANAL+HD AL JAC+PSAT ON NEWCAM&CCCAM account with Orton X403HD for one year service price USD80/pcs

DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO+HD skyltalia+HD Cyfra+HD UPC Direct+HD Cs&Skylink+Platforma HD by Orton X79 for 6 months price USD35/pcs

RED CARD!
SO, GET OFF THE PITCH.
DO YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN?

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-04-20, 21:06

Wat is dis guys problem guy get out of dis class

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-04-21, 07:12

...Let's just ignore him...he obviously has no regards for our rules here...
Essien Idy

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-12-22, 12:01

That serves all those who don't want the experts to gain their lesson.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-12-22, 12:17

The serial numbers start with 4669xii but de original donot.
gdad

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-12-24, 12:46

a strong decoder refuse to boot up after upgrading and shows just green line light on the front lens.any solutions for it plsssssssssssss

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-12-24, 13:14

upgrade with another same model decoder which had never been upgraded
gdad

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-12-24, 13:44

bro am a novice on this upgrading stuff,pls put me through on how to upgrade with another same model decoder.plssssssss

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-12-24, 16:29

follows the link below and read correctly

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-12-24, 16:51

gdad wrote:
a strong decoder refuse to boot up after upgrading and shows just green line light on the front lens.any solutions for it plsssssssssssss
change ur ic jor

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-12-24, 18:46

gdad wrote:
change ur ic jor

going n find faki decoder n used avatar cable to upgrade it

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2012-12-24, 19:23

What an advise? Lolz!
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-08, 19:57

good info.
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-08, 22:44

Is in market already nah
bush major

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-13, 09:55

pls I need were I can download fake Stb firmware for strong 4669XII

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-13, 11:05

u cnt download it, pm me if u wan it.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-13, 14:33

u cnt download it, pm me if u wan it.
bros, my regards ooo...
oluwolekester

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-13, 14:51

pls i need fake softwar for stronge decorder

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-13, 15:02

i said, if u nid it jst pm me ur email, datz al

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-14, 08:01

@Fishegg,i cant stop thanking u.if not for u,i culd av been in mes with this 69x11 wahala.God uplift ur wisdom.thanks
moriztuos

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-15, 10:25

@Fishegg45...tanx a lot...my fake srt 4669xii is back ON...already gotten srt 4922...guess no harm in veing 2 decoders lol

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty2013-02-15, 13:01

u r al wlc bro.

PostSubject: Re: Fake strong 4669x11   Fake strong 4669x11 Empty

Fake strong 4669x11
Page 1 of 7Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next