Add upto 500G to your Airtel line

+34
jikanbage
lawbe
awoniyi
Songod
babsleeway
omoileiwe.pay
rexbest
ednuttunde
jeknunus
Emmykwel
mali
Tohsy
ojasope
mayo4gem
abudavis
Sidwell
Fubij007
geowings
Nobility
osteen
magichand
myhero
topycrown
38 posters

Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty
PostSubject: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 14:08

1. Compose a Text Message on your Phone, Type RD 50MB and send
it to 797 ( Type it exactly as it is)
2. You will Receive a Message from Airtel that your Account has been
Credited with 50MB.
3. Check your Data Bundle Balance by Dialing *141*712*0# and you
will see you have 5GB or 5123MB on your Phone.
4. The Bundle is to Expire by March, But if you dont want it to Expire,
A day before the Bundle is to Expire, Load a N1000 and Subscribe for
the Airtel 100MB, All your GB will be Extended and you can continue
using it on Both Phone and Laptop.
>> You can Perform the Step 1 Above over and over again to Get
More GB for Free.

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 14:36

Interesting.
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 14:46

thank u have got my

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 14:49

Wondrful world

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 15:05

you are too much,i got mine and it expires April,u are the koko Bro's.
myhero

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 15:15

i tried it but zain replied me..dear customer,u r currently not enrolled in th rewardz loyalty programme..they ask me to send an sms wit rewardz to 797
myhero

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 15:16

what do i do?helppp
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 15:20

you are true guy here keep it up
myhero

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 15:24

make una help me o o o o.my own no work
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 15:36

akanjoe wrote:

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 16:43

myhero wrote:
i tried it but zain replied me..dear customer,u r currently not enrolled in th rewardz loyalty programme..they ask me to send an sms wit rewardz to 797
try harder
Nobility
Nobility

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 18:20

MY GUY, DIS TIN DOS NT WK 4 ME OOOOO, PLS HELP ME OUT.............
WHICH TARIFF DAT DIS TIN WORK 4.

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 18:31

Nobility wrote:
MY GUY, DIS TIN DOS NT WK 4 ME OOOOO, PLS HELP ME OUT.............
WHICH TARIFF DAT DIS TIN WORK 4.
A bi they don cancel am?e no work for me too

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 18:47

my data plan is now 9.92G initial i had 154MB..you too much
geowings

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 19:00

Hey guys it workz 4 only new airtel users...wel ma own workd...

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 19:10

akanjoe wrote:
na wa ooo.Wetin we come do that this thing no work for us.A bi which kain abracadabra be this.
Fubij007

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 19:19

W¡LL ¡T WRK ¡F ¡ HAVN'T REq¡STER'D MY L¡NE??
Sidwell
Sidwell

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 19:44

akanjoe wrote:
I still have a data plan 489mb which will expire in April,if i add the 5g will extend it.but am enjoying the stuff with my other line.

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 20:08

Sidwell wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
I still have a data plan 489mb which will expire in April,if i add the 5g will extend it.but am enjoying the stuff with my other line.
you are enjoying yours,while others are battling with it.Selfish altitude.Comot joo....

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 20:34

m0in U de try wella.......i get 42GB on ma sim.......i de renew am since from october last year till date....

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 20:39

mine is now 29.45G, bro's u too much
abudavis
abudavis

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 21:04

akanjoe wrote:
mine is now 29.45G, bro's u too much
d stuff no work 4 me he credit my acount bt d mb no reflect 4 my bundle balance

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 21:16

i try dis tin 4 ma brothers sim e no work...
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 21:52

it is nt meant for all zain line it is only for people that register for d zain REWARDZ package they start last year. So the excess of d mesage is to exchange ur REWARDZ POINT for megabyte. Once u exhaust ur point u wil no longer be given

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 22:22

ok....now Understoode.......Fanks....
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 22:23

mayo4gem wrote:
it is nt meant for all zain line it is only for people that register for d zain REWARDZ package they start last year. So the excess of d mesage is to exchange ur REWARDZ POINT for megabyte. Once u exhaust ur point u wil no longer be given
true talk

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-17, 23:10

na so
Tohsy

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-18, 01:23

thank you, may thy good GOD increase your knoledge

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-18, 01:49

ok tnx may good God ctn to be wt u

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-18, 06:20

my data balance now 48.95G,..but cant add more this morining

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-18, 07:00

dat means u will have to be renewing it wit #1000 every month b dat wo........
mali

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-18, 07:34

Men dis package switoo bt e no work 4 me
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-18, 08:36

I THINK IM LATE HERE
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-18, 11:00

airtel free credit compose sms rd 20mins to 797 check u will receive 500, check with *123#
Nobility
Nobility

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-18, 22:21

mayo4gem wrote:
GUY SO WHAT CAN WE DO NW 4 US 2 CHOP OUT OF DIS AIRTEL PROMO PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-19, 06:39

Nobility wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
GUY SO WHAT CAN WE DO NW 4 US 2 CHOP OUT OF DIS AIRTEL PROMO PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
na for old airtel sim he dey work with
jeknunus

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-20, 01:52

My brother, how can i do this with Airtel Ghana?
help me if you have any idea. thanks

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-20, 03:50

yeah, thanks i tot i was too late, but the stuff is still going as of now though am using an old sim.

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-20, 04:03

lets follow chop their money small, abi we don pay before.
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-20, 04:50

is only for ROYAL REWARDZ MEMBERS THAT REGISTER WHEN THE DID IT ALSO REGISTER HERE [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-20, 06:47

magichand wrote:
is only for ROYAL REWARDZ MEMBERS THAT REGISTER WHEN THE DID IT ALSO REGISTER HERE [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
As old as you are in this forum, you still join the newbies in posting on the wrong thread hmm?
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-20, 08:15

bola_yeni wrote:
magichand wrote:
As old as you are in this forum, you still join the newbies in posting on the wrong thread hmm?

bola hmmm sha emo nko ta a che you now abeg
ednuttunde

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-23, 09:28

Mine expires 31st dec,9999
rexbest

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-23, 21:58

Mine said my point have not reach 4d rewardz. what do I do about it pls?

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-23, 22:23

That tricks no dey work again,they don block am so no stress urself
omoileiwe.pay

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-03-31, 21:54

wat do i do to get mine plz sunny

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-04-01, 00:52

dis is an old and pre-existing thread
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-04-01, 10:27

This thing don stop work nah

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-04-01, 22:32

so na now u de know?
Songod

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty2012-04-02, 19:48

my 43gb just vanish three days later from d time i got it

PostSubject: Re: Add upto 500G to your Airtel line   Add upto 500G to your Airtel line Empty

Add upto 500G to your Airtel line