at the bar

at the bar Empty
PostSubject: at the bar   at the bar Empty2012-03-22, 11:13

There was this guy at a bar , just
looking at his drink. He stays like
that for half an hour,
Then, this big trouble-making
truck driver step next to him ,
takes the drink from the guy and
just drink it all, The poor man
started crying. The truck driver
says,"Come on man, i was just
joking. Here, I will buy you
another drink, i just can't stand to
see a man cry.
"NO it is not that.This day is the
worst day of my life, first i fall
asleep and go late my office, my
boss out rageous fires me, when i
left my building to my car, i found
out it was stolen, the police said
they can do nothing . I got a cab
to return home, and when i left it,
i remembered i forgot my wallet
and credit cards there, the cab
driver just drove away.
I got home and found my wife in
bed with a gardener. I left home
to this bar, and when i was
thinking about putting an end to
my life, you showed up and
drank my poison.

at the bar Empty
PostSubject: Re: at the bar   at the bar Empty2012-03-22, 11:23

Hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!,i no fit laugh
Freeboy

at the bar Empty
PostSubject: Re: at the bar   at the bar Empty2012-03-22, 12:47

Man why don't you open a thread for all jokes, instead of opening threads everytime u have a joke!

at the bar Empty
PostSubject: Re: at the bar   at the bar Empty

at the bar

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: General :: Jokes-
Jump to: