DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION

+8
seunoluomo
osteen
magichand
12 posters
magichand
magichand

DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty
PostSubject: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-24, 14:33

Please what are we going to do about the new ds-tief old card swap to new anybody baba Jb help us
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-24, 17:48

magichand wrote:
Please what are we going to do about the new ds-tief old card swap to new anybody baba Jb help us
i guess its only chinese dat can aid us with dat.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-24, 18:58

what do they say is their problem

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-24, 20:05

i don't seems to get you here clearly. when you ask a question you give details as well and if possible the source of your information.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-24, 20:06

i don't seems to get you here clearly. when you ask a question you give details as well and if possible the source of your information.
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 08:38

what the is you will bring the old smart card the you are using in strong and you take it to one of there dealers outlet the will swap the card and gave you another card and the one the will give will now work as married card just for there decorde only and time giving is 31st march
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 08:47

they are only trying to be smart,they want to stop spliting ...etc dont worry guy remedy wil always com

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 09:15

there will always be a solution, just wait it out! Let the initial gragra pass!!!

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 09:24

let it happen first.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 15:23

God pass dem nah......

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 15:38

But we dont have such info here,but that info you gave does not sound authentic.,if that should happen,what they would do is to ask u bring the card with a token and get a box with an imbeded card,not giving u a swapped card without decoder,it would be useless and makes no sense.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 16:09

oscar4free2air wrote:
God pass dem nah......

Na so my frd. Pls dont mind Dsthieves. I can never swap my old card for d new one. If dem like make dem block am. As someone already said, there will always be a way out.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 17:33

The process has been on for a long time now. The only problem is dat if you take ur old smart card to dem, dey will marry it with ur decoder and you won't be able to use it on any other decoder. But if you don't take it to dem, nothin happens.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 17:41

i stiill wanna know the source of this news, i'm so curious.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 17:47

they can't try it when my subscription is not even upto a week. Maybe they are trying to force me to go back to hacking.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 20:03

they can't try it when my subscription is not even upto a week. Maybe they are trying to force me to go back to hacking.
Abi Boss...
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 22:59

im in onitsha i recieved the msg from them telling me to take my old smart card to benin Edo state to one of there dealer (TONMAX) BY Name that he is going to give me another card to replace the old one for free time given 31st march

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-25, 23:24

magichand wrote:
im in onitsha i recieved the msg from them telling me to take my old smart card to benin Edo state to one of there dealer (TONMAX) BY Name that he is going to give me another card to replace the old one for free time given 31st march
maybe the info is for you alone. lol!

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 00:39

THIS NOT FUNNY YOU KNOW.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 05:06

magichand wrote:

just chill and wait it out! Dont rush to them just yet. Let that day elapse before taking the next action.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 08:01

I'm not the kind of person that believe things easilly. I know the text wasn't descriptive so somewhere along the line the guy must've probably misunderstood them. Apart from that, there's no other person to validate this information.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 09:02

Oga jb na true the guy is saying bt dsthief are just joking they we meet us thre #GBAM#
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 16:39

Lets talk to wizkid to look for solution whether to give the card or not

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 16:50

magichand wrote:
if you don't have a dstv decoder then you gat no option than to give them.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 18:27

magichand wrote:

who cares about Dsthieves when CTL is rocking. Abegi

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 18:50

magichand wrote:
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 22:45

If i give them the card and recieve the new one is not going to work on strong now

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-26, 23:17

i saw the text on my colleague's phone but it wasn't elaborative as i expected it to be. so from my own point of view, i believe that if they discover that you're using strong decoder they'll tell you to buy their decorder and swap it with a customized card. Pairing DSTV card on strong decoder is something i don't think it will ever happen. For now, the best solution is for us to wait for it to happen first.
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-27, 06:25

i saw the text on my colleague's phone but it wasn't elaborative as i expected it to be. so from my own point of view, i believe that if they discover that you're using strong decoder they'll tell you to buy their decorder and swap it with a customized card. Pairing DSTV card on strong decoder is something i don't think it will ever happen. For now, the best solution is for us to wait for it to happen first.
is it possible for them to know that you are using strong and thanks for your contribution

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-27, 07:00

magichand wrote:
is it possible for them to know that you are using strong and thanks for your contribution
I doubt, except you didn't tell them that you're using D910 decoder.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-27, 07:37

All that the theives are trying to do is simple. They only want to retrieve all unpaired smart card and pair them so that the issues of splitting and using one smart card on other decoders is no longer possible.
akins16ng

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-27, 07:46

The info is very much real,according to the meeting the-s-thieves had with their Dealers last week,precisely in ibadan.they say they going to swich off all old cards.The modality with which dis gona be done is wat we dnt knw.it could be by cards version or by facing off all cards without decoder nos.

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-27, 08:14

i've just spoken to one of their customer care agents and he said that after swapping the card, it will neither work on strong nor old dstv decoder. My advice to you all is that nobody should ATTEMPT to swap his card for any reason. We are in Nigeria and in Nigeria, nothing is impossible!!

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-27, 09:39

na so o Oga JB

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-27, 10:00

i've just spoke to one of their customer care agents and he said that after swapping the card, it will neither work on strong nor old dstv decoder. My advice to you all is that nobody should ATTEMPT to swap his card for any reason. We are in Nigeria and in Nigeria, nothing is impossible!!

Well said..

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-27, 12:01

i've just spoke to one of their customer care agents and he said that after swapping the card, it will neither work on strong nor old dstv decoder. My advice to you all is that nobody should ATTEMPT to swap his card for any reason. We are in Nigeria and in Nigeria, nothing is impossible!!
This is true
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty2012-03-27, 21:42

yes now you are talking i believe you my guy there must be a way out

PostSubject: Re: DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION   DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION Empty

DS-TIEF SMART CARD SWAP SOLUTION