NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM

NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty
PostSubject: NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM   NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty2012-03-29, 14:40

Since last night I have been receiving this strange message each time I try to PM saying ''You've havent reached the post limit for sending PM.

I think something might be wrong because I have been sending PM all this while. Please any suggestion of this will be appreciated. Thanks!

PostSubject: Re: NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM   NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty2012-03-29, 15:26

How many post we have to post before person can access for personal message

PostSubject: Re: NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM   NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty2012-03-29, 15:43

200 post but not by spamming.

PostSubject: Re: NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM   NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty2012-03-29, 15:52

200 post but not by spamming.

Thanks for clearification. House all at our ears.
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM   NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty2012-03-29, 16:10

Wow 200 post! That means i have a long way to go b4 i can use pm.

PostSubject: Re: NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM   NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty2012-03-29, 16:15

Freeboy wrote:
Wow 200 post! That means i have a long way to go b4 i can use pm.

your journey no be today . Goodluck man
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM   NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty2012-03-29, 16:35

This is a long journey. but what can we do. we will try .

PostSubject: Re: NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM   NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty2012-03-29, 17:29

Nalerigu wrote:
This is a long journey. but what can we do. we will try .

My brother I will keep trying as I am almost there.

PostSubject: Re: NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM   NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM Empty

NEW POST LIMIT FOR PM