GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+140
bway
Teetop
Ajiboye Werlay
Lafesdurich
larry009
vivcome
freepaulo
BRAD to sure
samue segun
iyanda
virtuoso
Gbollyeto1
bigdada
lackhers2
mayday23
adeyemiEmperor
myqael
ayodeji222
romeo kwame
temmydayo
bent07
spinnero
jel98ng
etino
john_backker
dolaporamon
Jay9ice
Jerryk
Zoro132
Tinatoner
Tadebukky
kbabawilia
Solarconcepts
poslly
easylife2480
toyee39
sunnysidedjnew
Cooldayo1
ade1yemi
Rosary
vickymachary
ewayhome1
Ego2
Easyrichie
lawal olaide
Mayorsky777
torres
tayinme
sulaiman oriyomi
Jabless811
DA-KING
bamata
ogundipe olusegun
Olumideote
Tingostar
plus1
goldenson72
flawless
Hotandholy
Waljay
tk2012
tighana
Lottotipsandtactics
rosfx
omonla
clement_101_321
omomama
whykay1
dailylight04
Folayot
Lambo
tundeskky
Bigdemmy
smith98
Solly
Excel1
haryour
gboyenana
ofkolly4sure
whytey
olarotimi
Black&White
Bamiday
uwaprince
royz
skillin
aayofeng
DEPRINCE928
lotto33
lekkylotto
Leostarry
comingsoon
dahpeluah
bosun2000
Thompsn
Nobility
Oluwasegun victor
CAPONTHECAPON
Jimo
Tujay
okoro1
deanoited
correct
KENTALKLAND
topsy17
Lordpenosky
Gbollyeto
adebas
joyfulexcel
greentitus10
bady_son
fashville
feranmine
codedblinks
Emperor T
magichand
heskey90
witches
Mamafish
Daymelerday
Omobabaijebu
seunoluomo
Olumide@20
olubite
doyinmike
snappy123
allykay
Dollar
Doctoree
Dabel08
solary
chrisdante
144 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
chrisdante

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-01, 22:13

Msp: 39-17-22-64-30.
Banker:39
solary

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-01, 22:38

Key result pls ooooohhhh
Dabel08

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 00:22

I cant shout for msp cos have listed all what i wanna buy and if you want to start a business from this money you will get from msp then you are good to go.stake your all in all.funny not funny because have priced something for over 1.2million which i will get from tomorrow game.i dont wanna be selfish thats y i will post the two sure for you.am not greedy right?though have not won any game from this site(someone game) before but almost won national with a guys game 8.52.42.have only won in some games i posted here.am not a good forecaster but i try alot cos i use different methods to forecast e.g softwares,applied maths and lotto chat.i once forecasted a baba ijebu premier game told all the people in the kiosk my generated key set for diamond which played 59.39 but i couldnt win cos i travelled to camp at ibadan so couldnt go to play the game.so my people i dont really forecast again cos am in school but only if i really need money urgent.GO AND PRICE WHAT YOU WANT.LIST THEM COS YOU ARE BUYING IT AFTER TODAY.I DONT NEED YOUR MONEY BUT YOUR PEOPLE NEEDS IT.PLS DO ME A FAVOUR CHECK FOR 67 WINNING AND NEXT MACHINE 77.20 THEN YOU ARE THE LATEST MILLIONAIRE.WHAT YOU SEE POST IT.
Dabel08

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 00:31

Chrisdante is today's bomb he contains my two sure.lol funny.
Doctoree

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 01:07

[quote="Dabel08"]Chrisdante is today's bomb he contains my two sure.lol funn Drop it like its hot let's hear u we all made it

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 04:59

[quote="Dabel08"]I cant shout for msp cos have listed all what i wanna buy and if you want to start a business from this money you will get from msp then you are good to go.stake your all in all.funny not funny because have priced something for over 1.2million which i will get from tomorrow game.i dont wanna be selfish thats y i will post the two sure for you.am not greedy right?though have not won any game from this site(someone game) before but almost won national with a guys game 8.52.42.have only won in some games i posted here.am not a good forecaster but i try alot cos i use different methods to forecast e.g softwares,applied maths and lotto chat.i once forecasted a baba ijebu premier game told all the people in the kiosk my generated key set for diamond which played 59.39 but i couldnt win cos i travelled to camp at ibadan so couldnt go to play the game

Post ur two sure.

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 05:08

Allykay,are u still in lagos or back to ijebu,where in alausa did u say they play wesco,i dont want to miss todays game
Dollar

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 05:18

msp 23*83*44*41*4*3
chrisdante

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 05:22

Dabel08 wrote:
Chrisdante is today's bomb he contains my two sure.lol funny.
Guy drop ur 2sure make i compare with my game. Regards study
allykay
allykay

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 05:51

danapache wrote:
Allykay,are u still in lagos or back to ijebu,where in alausa did u say they play wesco,i dont want to miss todays game
am back to ijebu,is alausa secretariat or under bridge try to get a wesco chat so dat i will send the plan to ur mail box is still tuesday sha.
snappy123
snappy123

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 06:27

KEY RESULT NA ABEG?
doyinmike

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 06:34

Dabel08 wrote:
I cant shout for msp cos have listed all what i wanna buy and if you want to start a business from this money you will get from msp then you are good to go.stake your all in all.funny not funny because have priced something for over 1.2million which i will get from tomorrow game.i dont wanna be selfish thats y i will post the two sure for you.am not greedy right?though have not won any game from this site(someone game) before but almost won national with a guys game 8.52.42.have only won in some games i posted here.am not a good forecaster but i try alot cos i use different methods to forecast e.g softwares,applied maths and lotto chat.i once forecasted a baba ijebu premier game told all the people in the kiosk my generated key set for diamond which played 59.39 but i couldnt win cos i travelled to camp at ibadan so couldnt go to play the game.so my people i dont really forecast again cos am in school but only if i really need money urgent.GO AND PRICE WHAT YOU WANT.LIST THEM COS YOU ARE BUYING IT AFTER TODAY.I DONT NEED YOUR MONEY BUT YOUR PEOPLE NEEDS IT.PLS DO ME A FAVOUR CHECK FOR 67 WINNING AND NEXT MACHINE 77.20 THEN YOU ARE THE LATEST MILLIONAIRE.WHAT YOU SEE POST IT.
oga if u have 2sure drop it. this to much of grammar is not for lotto even me i have 2sure for house no much story
doyinmike

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 06:38

MSP 8-88
olubite

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 06:45

gudmornin,pls anybody wit key result?
Olumide@20

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 06:52

snappy123 wrote:
kEy RESULT PLS

key win 27.72.18.65.6
machine 67.38.17.41.36
seunoluomo

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 07:03

msp 2sure 3sure pls
Omobabaijebu

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 07:13

na wa o pls let us just trying n be stright forwatd instead of beating arround the bush @ Dabel08

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 07:19

Allykay send the plan,i have wesco chart.i am expecting it
seunoluomo

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 07:20

make wil stop story o, we want to help ourself chop baba.pls una forcast 4 ppl wey no sabi and no time.
Pls anyone who can give d clue for forcasting or teach me shld pm me oo , i want to forcast too
Daymelerday

Sex : Mr

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 07:39

Ppls 23-24
Mamafish
Mamafish

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 07:42

Mamafish wrote:
Betterlife result
let try dis for key
two sure
key result
win.27.72.18.65.6.
Mach.67.38.17.41.36
doyinmike

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 08:05

Dabel08 it be like say u be baba agent i dey fear you oooo
witches

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 08:08

76(25*54)msp
chrisdante

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 08:11

doyinmike wrote:
True talk, i for never post my game yet. farao lol!
witches

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 08:15

Dabel08 wrote:
i wan sell my papa hause i beg mr!u go give me ur hause adress so that i go cm live wit u if d game bcm f9.failed
chrisdante

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 08:22

Pls anybody with past People result? Premier game. Regards
witches

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 08:25

chrisdante wrote:
doyinmike wrote:
True talk, i for never post my game yet. farao lol!
me i no fear u,U be hustler like me d only thin i dey fear na (keyset)is a error code DANGER

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 09:18

doyinmike wrote:
Idea
heskey90
heskey90

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 10:41

May God help us
magichand
magichand

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 10:48

heskey90 wrote:
May God help us
all the game paste here i play them i have never one day win any and i play them with big money is like this thread is agent thread and is good to close it yes

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 11:00

doyinmike wrote:
Dabel08 wrote:
oga if u have 2sure drop it. this to much of grammar is not for lotto even me i have 2sure for house no much story
abi ooo we all know the outcome of such much talked about numbers
Dabel08

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 11:12

Am not an agent of ghana or baba ijebu or anybody.am only an agent of my course of study Geology.so ema so oro.i like mallosky,allykay,danapache,zoro and the rest though i av not syngene their games before but they win alot.so peeps dont say am an agent.two sure Gbona bi amala to ginaa gan gan.life is a risk and the number of risk you take judges the kind of person you will become.i will risk my two sure for 5k or more.
Emperor T

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 11:15

4 - 71 msp two

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 11:21

Dabel08 wrote:
Am not an agent of ghana or baba ijebu or anybody.am only an agent of my course of study Geology.so ema so oro.i like mallosky,allykay,danapache,zoro and the rest though i av not syngene their games before but they win alot.so peeps dont say am an agent.two sure Gbona bi amala to ginaa gan gan.life is a risk and the number of risk you take judges the kind of person you will become.i will risk my two sure for 5k or more.
Its an empty drum dat makes the most noise.If u hav any game drop it and let play it.We all know dat lotto is a game of risk.Danapatch,Mallosky07,allykay,Dollar,Zoro and all forcaster in the house I hail u o.
codedblinks

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: be nice   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 11:24

Dabel08 I dey wait oooooo, do ur own for God
feranmine
feranmine

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 11:36

Daymelerday wrote:
Ppls 23-24
. PREMIER : PEOPLE
DATE: 02-04-2012
SUCCESS: 57-4-9-77-82
MACHINE: 3-75-23-6-36
AuthCode: 3ONBAN2G
LR Card @ 2012
codedblinks

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: nice one   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 11:41

Dabel abeg na my number be dis 08025427995 email:coded320@yahoo.com pls let me have d two sure, I need to chop baba money
fashville
fashville

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 11:48

all this guy (dabel08) want is a cheap popularity wic he is getin cos i cant imagine smd writin novel bcos of 2sure dat isnt sure.

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 12:04

fashville wrote:
all this guy (dabel08) want is a cheap popularity wic he is getin cos i cant imagine smd writin novel bcos of 2sure dat isnt sure.
lol!
allykay
allykay

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 12:34

wesco international banker 18
plan b 68,18,51,22,17,5,6
as for tommorow wesco millions i made a mistake with the counting weeks,the key ought to play lastweek but didn't play nt dis week again am very sori guyz but u can still try cos it didn't play last week
dis d plan 4 wesco millions.

Check wesco millions event 110 in machine 4 1stbox 34midbox 6weeks down 84,15 will play

check wesco cash event 80 in machine 4 1stbox 34midbox 6weeks down 84,15 will play

so check wesco millions event 124 in winning 4 1stbox 34midbox 6weeks down which was lastweek didn't play but 2moro is d 7th week.so am veri sori guyz
bady_son

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 12:39

fashville wrote:
lol!

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 12:42

doyinmike i av see d plan bt we dnt tink dat it wil make it 2 plan again.... But d plan shows 77-20 as ur 2sure... But if u av any tyn 2 put dere plz candly post it 2 urs b4 d game close.....tankz
chrisdante

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 13:29

feranmine wrote:
Daymelerday wrote:
Ppls 23-24
. PREMIER : PEOPLE
DATE: 02-04-2012
SUCCESS: 57-4-9-77-82
MACHINE: 3-75-23-6-36
AuthCode: 3ONBAN2G
LR Card @ 2012
Feramine pls can u give me d site where u get premier result.
greentitus10

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 13:57

D guy dat droped phn numb 4 dat empty barel is a foolish man,a parasite.
codedblinks

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: think twice   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 14:04

greentitus10; abusive words should be used towards fellow members

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 14:15

I pray msp enter ma trap coz it's laced with sweet aroma da wheel cant resist!
codedblinks

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: msp   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 14:21

Malosky wetin u get for msp ?
joyfulexcel

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 14:41

am back 4 msp again house if anybody like me u can play my game msp banker (21) 2sure (21*43) 3direct (49*39*6) perm 49*39*6*21*43*88 play this game and give thanks to God 2night
adebas

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 14:48

MSP Banker 11
witches

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-04-02, 14:51

dable mk u surprise dis peoples drop d number i go used my witche power to pray for that numbers to play,so dat u go prove all those who no belive in u wrong.i dey ur side dable drop it like is hot.

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next