HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!

+40
Alibaba1981
Marvel1
telecom
dexterflamez
Darlinton09
Shalom30
joshuaerons55
chopup
ehisolo
chemistvictor
Losaries
tony
mrman
Emmanuelspan
cherechukwu
Solarconcepts
Angelking80
Nobilityhope
heskey90
Solly
fc bonsai
dogstyle007
44 posters
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 16:48

Etisalat in Trouble...
>> Change the date of your Phone to 20/12/2010.
Then Create a New message, Send C3 to 229 And Wait
for A Confirmation SMS that U've been Rewarded With
100MB!!!
:: If We Dnt Kil them, Who Will? ::
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 17:10

Confirmed ! U̶̲̥̅̊ too much
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 17:17

Enjoy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 17:39

dogstyle007 wrote:
Etisalat in Trouble...
100MB!!!
fake msg wil com, bt no mb 4u. Dial *228* 2check fake mb. *wink*

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 17:52

dogstyle007 wrote:
Etisalat in Trouble...
100MB!!!
lol i tried it.but na fake mb

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 17:53

dogstyle007 wrote:
Etisalat in Trouble...
100MB!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 19:20

i try am but e no gree work...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 20:20

dis tin no e work joo....
Solly

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 21:23

Hw to check the Mb
heskey90
heskey90

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 21:47

This is surely fake mb
heskey90
heskey90

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 21:49

Etimumu want fool us o.........

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 22:15

Guy u tried but it's a past tense imagine 2010 mb in 2012. Lol

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 22:17

heskey90 wrote:
Etimumu want fool us o.........
this is not working joo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 22:20

i wonder wo...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-06, 22:22

e be like say na 2day dis dude wan do us him April fool wo geek

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-07, 00:06

oscar4free2air wrote:
e be like say na 2day dis dude wan do us him April fool wo geek
oscar na wah 4 u ooo.all man don know wetin dey!scam has no limit.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-07, 00:20

fc bonsai wrote:
Confirmed ! U̶̲̥̅̊ too much

Birds of the same feather

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-07, 21:57

flocks together
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-07, 22:49

At all it has stoped sorry abt dat

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-08, 00:12

dogstyle007 wrote:
At all it has stoped sorry abt dat

it never really work! event done overtake am!!!
Nobilityhope

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-16, 20:47

Dem giv me 100mb buh i no fit browse wit am...
na fake mb sha...
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-16, 20:50

Yea na fake 4get abt dat stuff
Angelking80
Angelking80

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-16, 23:12

dogstyle007 wrote:
Etisalat in Trouble...
100MB!!!
Guy, d thing dey go but u cant browse with it...
Solarconcepts

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-16, 23:18

Angelking80 wrote:
dogstyle007 wrote:
Etisalat in Trouble...
100MB!!!
Guy, d thing dey go but u cant browse with it...
Hello Broda, can you help me out, i got a Etisalat unlock moderm and i want to use zain on it but it is not showing network, but it always show if i put Glo on it. Can you help?
cherechukwu

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-17, 06:51

una too de copy copy see as una de copy old things 4rm naijaloaded.com de copy here

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-17, 11:48

den wetin come be ur own nah...?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-17, 11:50

cherechukwu wrote:
una too de copy copy see as una de copy old things 4rm naijaloaded.com de copy here
Emmanuelspan

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-17, 17:01

Ur father, Why do u post cheat for fake mb not tested.if lie lie will not kill u what will.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-17, 17:35

Is there anything i am missing here?
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-17, 18:49

So una mean say free browsin cheat no dey stop? Una knw if e dey work b4 e stop? Na wa 4 una o

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-18, 09:51

Emmanuelspan wrote:
Ur father, Why do u post cheat for fake mb not tested.if lie lie will not kill u what will.

mr emmanuel pls do not insult any body here again cos we don't tolarate dat here...respect ur self....and mind u dis cheat was workin until dey stop it....ok!?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-04-18, 11:31

Emmanuelspan wrote:

u sef lyk aw00f. Lma0
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 15:13

HOW CAN I GET THE 2GB ON ETISALAT?
1. Just Dial *229*5*2# and you will be Suprised your Data bundle will be Projected to 2048MB which will last for a Month.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 15:34

mrman wrote:
1. Just Dial *229*5*2# and you will be Suprised your Data bundle will be Projected to 2048MB which will last for a Month.
any testimony

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 15:36

Yah rock wella hurry grab ur own
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 15:39

triumphant wrote:
mrman wrote:
any testimony

yes am using now and @and also using it

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 15:43

well not working 4 me. how long do u need to wait for confirmation

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 15:45

mrman wrote:
triumphant wrote:
mrman wrote:
any testimony

yes am using now and @and also using it
the ish is not working for me. i dial the code yet no reply and no mb when i check

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 15:50

Up out of ur old bundle first gt the code 4 it n previous page plz d't wait 4 thre confirmtn just dial the code aftr the othr

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 15:51

is this working at all

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 15:54

Yah rock wella just follow the procces wel

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 16:33

confirmed

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 16:39

triumphant wrote:
confirmed
confirmed

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 17:08

ETIMUMU
tony

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 17:16

working wella.using it right now.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 17:19

Welcom to the club lol

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 17:21

Before you call them mumu did u check ur data balance by dialling *228#

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 17:25

I d't bt i hv nothn on my line and witout cheat the thing speed die

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 21:33

triumphant wrote:
confirmed
oloun no b small tin ooo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty2012-07-22, 21:35

i wanna try it again n again

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!   HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!! Empty

HOW TO GET 100MB ON ETISALAT FREE WITHIN2MINUTES!!!