GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+127
cashflow
rotela71
murtadha5004
myqael
olivermojay
doyinmike
Adubi
samue segun
Thompsn
arlicmoney
Olatunbosun
omoshow
heskey90
negrojay
sanya
Jidhey1
asiwajuomo
Angelking80
adeyemiEmperor
Empy
ogundipe olusegun
Lafesdurich
De'Crown
quasmodo
mighty9
IYKEWILL
BRAD to sure
Freeboy
gsolonzo
olowolayemo
Doctoree
jogs
adebas
Majesty23
ewayhome2
etino
holuwaphemy
aayofeng
topsy17
lackhers2
Cen2maen
Excel1
temmydayo
whykay1
spencer87
mondaynasoro
Bamiday
Ima1607
codedblinks
plus1
Jabless811
Rasmiky
oluwaseun500
Kenax7
Folayot
Black&White
natking
DA-KING
Daymelerday
okoro1
Olumide@20
slide05
chrisdante
Teetop
joyfulexcel
lekkylotto
Lordpenosky
mekydy01
dailylight04
Damsel1
KENTALKLAND
solary
jel98ng
Tingostar
teemoney
royz
seunoluomo
Mamafish
snappy123
greentitus10
toyee39
deanoited
Kayby
Nobility
ewayhome1
fc bonsai
dahpeluah
comingsoon
Ajiboye Werlay
dolaporamon
pigzie
rosfx
bosun2000
Jerryk
Gbollyeto1
feranmine
youngdollar
tighana
Zoro132
1 banker
osiogun
flawless
witches
bigdada
fashville
Rosary
allykay
Omobabaijebu
skillin
Tujay
romeo kwame
lotto33
dequency
Jay9ice
Dollar
Leostarry
whytey
131 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next
whytey

GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-20, 17:14

Wesco result pls....

Kenax7

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 11:04

. Mamafish, ℓ̊ seriously commend you and youngdollar Ƒσя your games yesterday, although ℓ̊ could not play them coz of hectic customers at ♏v̶̲̥̅ work place yesterday, please keep ȋ̝̊̅t up. ℓ̊ want you τ̲̅ȍ know that ℓ̊ am a big player and have never won before, ȋ̝̊̅t doesn't affect M̶̲̥̅Ƹ coz ℓ̊ know ℓ̊ would recover all lost games through lotto. ℓ̊ can afford τ̲̅ȍ play with 10k if ℓ̊ am sure of the game. ℓ̊ have done that twice and never won. ℓ̊ now play with 500 and 1k but still, have never won. ℓ̊ want τ̲̅ȍ promise the house that anybody W̶̲̥̅̊HƠ̴̴̴̴͡ helps M̶̲̥̅Ƹ win big, would receive his/her own lion share in his bank account respectively. ℓ̊ wonder if you are on facebook or BBM, ℓ̊ would love τ̲̅ȍ have a personal relationship and co operation between you guys and anyother person whose games are sure. ℓ̊ don't know the rules of the house but ℓ̊ feel we all have freedom of association as incoperated in the constitution of the federal republic of Nigeria. Pls ℓ̊ need a reply τ̲̅ȍ this, thank you.
Ima1607

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 11:40

Ewayhome2 accept u fuckup. Guy pls 4get d issue n it should be a warning 2 everybody not 2 post fake result. I'm new in dis rum and av observe the rum 4 some days now. It's gud dat tins are done in order. Awayhome admit ur........

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 11:49

rosfx wrote:
Gbollyeto1 wrote:
LuckyG 1/5/12
play(59*44)
dont dull
. @ Gbollyeto1, do you mean to write Bonanza or LuckyG because LuckyG na next week tuesday o. Please clarify. Thanks

The game is for luckyG ....he dated it.
natking

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 12:11

xedyl wrote:
rosfx wrote:
Gbollyeto1 wrote:
LuckyG 1/5/12
play(59*44)
dont dull
. @ Gbollyeto1, do you mean to write Bonanza or LuckyG because LuckyG na next week tuesday o. Please clarify. Thanks

The game is for luckyG ....he dated it.
1/5/2012 is a holliday in Ghana MAYDAY .
okoro1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 12:33

ewayhome2 wrote:
danapache wrote:
I decided to reply because my brother from ghana said i ban him because he was from ghana,ask okoro 1 he is from ghana,he do call me and we talk well,secondly i decided not to ban either romeo kwame and young dollar for one reason because the rule was clear,anyone that started controvesy get banned permanently and had it been i follow this,only one person is likely to be ban and i dont want members to see me as being biased.

ewayhome1,sincerely i have nothing against you and have been lienent enough with just a month ban instead of permanent ban,so ur account will automatically reactivate in a month time.my best friend doyinmike was banned for almost two months though not by me,so this tell u no scarced cow here,other moderator can suspend me if i violate the rule too

others beware,other moderators mamafish and malosky,kudos for keeping a displine forum
i dont have any problem with you. at least first time offender should be cautioned. wht i posted was a lol. i dont think it deserve such strict ban. you have to be fair. there hv bn serious offensive , abusive post, they never got banned. My fundamental desire bn part of this forum is to learn, share and hv fun. Why! Ghana /Nigeria we are one people. Do u know the number of nigerian friends i have here in Ghana n do assist them in ICT n satellite problems. anyway i jux want to retrieve my contacts from my Private message

anyway i jux want to retrieve my contacts from my Private message , this shows that you aren't even sorry for what you did..you still don't get it..

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 12:38

Let focus on games

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 12:44

okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
danapache wrote:
I decided to reply because my brother from ghana said i ban him because he was from ghana,ask okoro 1 he is from ghana,he do call me and we talk well,secondly i decided not to ban either romeo kwame and young dollar for one reason because the rule was clear,anyone that started controvesy get banned permanently and had it been i follow this,only one person is likely to be ban and i dont want members to see me as being biased.

ewayhome1,sincerely i have nothing against you and have been lienent enough with just a month ban instead of permanent ban,so ur account will automatically reactivate in a month time.my best friend doyinmike was banned for almost two months though not by me,so this tell u no scarced cow here,other moderator can suspend me if i violate the rule too

others beware,other moderators mamafish and malosky,kudos for keeping a displine forum
i dont have any problem with you. at least first time offender should be cautioned. wht i posted was a lol. i dont think it deserve such strict ban. you have to be fair. there hv bn serious offensive , abusive post, they never got banned. My fundamental desire bn part of this forum is to learn, share and hv fun. Why! Ghana /Nigeria we are one people. Do u know the number of nigerian friends i have here in Ghana n do assist them in ICT n satellite problems. anyway i jux want to retrieve my contacts from my Private message

anyway i jux want to retrieve my contacts from my Private message , this shows that you aren't even sorry for what you did..you still don't get it..
no mind am.im dey toy wif forecasters emotions.forecasters wey fit forecast the remainin time u av left for earth.lol
ewayhome2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 13:11

malosky07 wrote:
okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
danapache wrote:

no mind am.im dey toy wif forecasters emotions.forecasters wey fit forecast the remainin time u av left for earth.lol
i know, them go forecaster ur remaining time u av left for earth first. Na my belief dey tell me say na only God man fit depend on. if u like spend all ur fruitful moment n time for forecasters.
ewayhome2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 13:14

okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
danapache wrote:

Why should i be sorry for this minor case. ibi *** i go eat survive
ewayhome2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 13:21

okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
Is it because i am from GHANA?

where you are from does not matter. there is ONE LOVE here, means we are ONE.

Dan, Fish and Malo, is there an option to let people send a request before they are allowed to the forum? it help filter out
If you claim there is one love, why do u caution first time NIGERIAN offenders and STRICTLY ban first time GHANAIAN offenders.
Daymelerday

Sex : Mr

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 13:30

Pls any body with bonazer last resurt posison
Kayby

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 13:41

W.soccer. 71.53.9.5.29. Best of luck.
Ima1607

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 14:06

Kayby wrote:
pls, which game is dis
Majesty23

PostSubject: Pls what are the sure games of the day?   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 15:02

Ima1607 wrote:
Kayby wrote:
pls, which game is dis
witches

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 15:20

ewayhome2 wrote:
okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:

Dan, Fish and Malo, is there an option to let people send a request before they are allowed to the forum? it help filter out
If you claim there is one love, why do u caution first time NIGERIAN offenders and STRICTLY ban first time GHANAIAN offenders.
ghana man no vex,e done doo,but u r taking this thin to another level(ghana/nigeria stuff continental issue noooooo its not dat,this s btween (you/dan n baba Ijebu thas all.
dailylight04

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 15:24

Bonanza 1-41-9-19
ewayhome2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 15:26

witches wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:

ghana man no vex,e done doo,but u r taking this thin to another level(ghana/nigeria stuff continental issue noooooo its not dat,this s btween (you/dan n baba Ijebu thas all.
Brother i no vex ooh, i jux dey express my sentiment. talk to DANAPACHE not to repeat this to any other Ghanaian in this forum. justice must be for all, NOT SELECTIVE JUSTICE. One love
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 15:30

Bonaza banker 50 two sure 50 . 68 perm & direct with 41 play wisely gud luck

Last edited by adebas on 2012-04-27, 15:33; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 15:30

BONANZA BANKER COMING SOON
okoro1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 15:31

ewayhome2 wrote:
witches wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:

Brother i no vex ooh, i jux dey express my sentiment. talk to DANAPACHE not to repeat this to any other Ghanaian in this forum. justice must be for all, NOT SELECTIVE JUSTICE. One love

There is no discrimination here, stop this Ghana/Nigeria thing...... you deceived everyone and you don't see anything wrong with it....note that there a lot more Ghanaians here and not only Ghanaians so many other country..

If you are wrong you are wrong.....is as simple as that..
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 15:37

okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
witches wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:

There is no discrimination here, stop this Ghana/Nigeria thing...... you deceived everyone and you don't see anything wrong with it....note that there a lot more Ghanaians here and not only Ghanaians so many other country..

u are rite Okoro1
@ ewayhome2 i just wonder wat you are here for,pls stop distracting the room if you have nothing to offer here
witches

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 16:34

guys u what!this guy number dat s causing distration myth just b d lucky number today i am going to perm it incase u ppl done forget mk i remind una(1*6*9*60*90)we dont know what is inside jack in box.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 16:41

adebas wrote:
okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
witches wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:
okoro1 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:

u are rite Okoro1
@ ewayhome2 i just wonder wat you are here for,pls stop distracting the room if you have nothing to offer here
ewayhome2 na until dem ban u again till u reach ewayhome3...4..till infinity.wetin u dey find 4 here sef?guruz abeg i need one sure banker to complete three direct.i'll soon upload ma bonanza bomb soonest
witches

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 16:43

ohno my game that i want to b playing everydays(29*70*19)?(19) has dropout dismorning results ok!(29*70)when r u coming.
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 17:05

Bonaza.game
best 2 sure
fair
parm
Ima1607

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 17:11

danapache wrote:
BONANZA BANKER COMING SOON

Bro, your guys are waiting oooo...
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 17:25

Bonanza
89*43*22*30*69

43*89 43*22* 89*69* 22*30 43*22
fashville
fashville

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 17:27

BONANZA
rosfx

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 17:39

Bonanza 2sure 84*49
88*89
3direct 88*89*49
88*89*84
88*89*90
88*89*32
Perm 88*89*32*90*48*49*23*70*34 pls try to play it 88*89 is very strong
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 17:51

adebas wrote:
Bonaza banker 50 two sure 50 . 68 perm & direct with 41 play wisely gud luck
ewayhome2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 18:00

jux woke up from bed, dis are the numbers i dreamt of

2-18-81-21-82

88-89-50-80-28

22-32-44-51

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 18:10

ewayhome2 wrote:

2-18-81-21-82

88-89-50-80-28

22-32-44-51
all dis numbers from daytime dream!haba we don get joseph for ntc.notwithstanding all the five winnin numbers fit drop from ur dream coz e don happen like dat from indianmagician site.lol.
temmydayo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 18:24

temmydayo wrote:
bonanza success 32 - 23
witches

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 18:29

malosky07 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:

2-18-81-21-82

88-89-50-80-28

22-32-44-51
all dis numbers from daytime dream!haba we don get joseph for ntc.notwithstanding all the five winnin numbers fit drop from ur dream coz e don happen like dat from indianmagician site.lol.
na wa for dis ur dream he for tell u only two or three so that igo nap am,i beg enyhom no vex ohhhhhhhh u fit go back to sleep again maybe ur dream go adjust those numbers to two or three for us hmmmmm.
ewayhome2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 18:37

witches wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
ewayhome2 wrote:

2-18-81-21-82

88-89-50-80-28

22-32-44-51
na wa for dis ur dream he for tell u only two or three so that igo nap am,i beg enyhom no vex ohhhhhhhh u fit go back to sleep again maybe ur dream go adjust those numbers to two or three for us hmmmmm.
e go hard small but i will try, but strongest dey within 88-89-88-50-80-28
ewayhome2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 18:39

i saw something like ending 9 numbers 49, 89, 69,79......
skillin

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 18:44

wel done guys God bless u all
Majesty23

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 18:50

This bonas sure game or join one banker ok. 2-3-6 or 2=18=21

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 19:04

Bon:3-24-64-19-17: 2sures:3-24: 3-64

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 19:14

plz am sorry 2 post diz game in hour of tym, is due to network plz bonanza banker 80... Pam wit 80-68-75-15 tank god wil do it

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 19:26

[quote="ewayhome2"][quote="witches"][quote="malosky07"][quote="ewayhome2"]jux woke up from bed, dis are the numbers i dreamt of

2-18-81-21-82

88-89-50-80-28

22-32-44-51.

Sumhow 4u.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 19:45

GUYS,SO SORRY I COULD NOT FORECAST BONANZA AGAIN COS I SAW MY KEY HAS SET FOR MSP , MSP AND BONANZA HAD BOTH PLAY IT SO LET PUT TRUST IN GOD FOR MSP
holuwaphemy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 20:04

Y you people always paste BONANZA game Y not NATIONAL, Lucky something else
solary

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 20:12

Bonanza 60*72*48*61*76 2sure 72*48
lotto33

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 20:42

Bonanza try tried

Perm
lotto33

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 20:44

Sorry mean 54.58
lotto33

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 20:48

54) GID: GHANA : BONANZA DATE: 27-04-2012 SUCCESS: 2-78-64-25-32 MACHINE: 19-71-30-83-9
ewayhome2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 20:54

ewayhome2 wrote:

2-18-81-21-82

88-89-50-80-28

22-32-44-51
two of my dream t numbers dropped 2-32

i slept again, i had 3 numbers in my dream, i m sure that will be for national

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 20:56

malosky07 wrote:
Bon:3-24-64-19-17: 2sures:3-24: 3-64
very painfull.i 4 chop 3dir 2nite!any national dey
dailylight04

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty2012-04-27, 21:45

dailylight04 wrote:
Bonanza 1-41-9-19
yepa see 9- 19 inside machine. National will pay me

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 10 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next